Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1019
4
73
3
25
2
11
1
5

Jul 27, 2021
1 month ago
This place i buy my tires and get my breaks done, they are honest and reasonable and they wont take advantage of women if you dont know about cars. ive been going there for 4 yrs now the guys are very respectful.

Jul 15, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been a customer of Integrity Auto for over 10 years. I have had many autos I have owned repaired and serviced during this time. Ignacio is friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with the service I have had. I will continue to have my cars maintained there in the future. I highly recommend Integrity Auto. Service: Oil change

May 12, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I’m a repeat customer and as someone who knows NOTHING about cars, I love that I can take my car here and not worry about getting taken advantage of. Just last week my a/c stopped working and I was prepared for the repair to be an ordeal. …More

May 12, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Wonderful Technician, knowledgeable and fast. Great customer service and I was in and out getting my smog check and retest for free after he showed me I can replace the part myself. Someone did it for me it was easy tho. I recommend them for anyone that needs a smog.

May 8, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Fixed my ac then a couple weeks later it stopped working.

Apr 6, 2021
5 months ago
NEW As always ready to help. Friendly staff and they are honest when dealing with you.

Apr 1, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

Mar 2, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been with Integrity Auto for twenty years and have trusted them with all my vehicles. Ignacio is professional, takes time to talk through what's going on with the car, and gives a fair price for the work. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Feb 20, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been with Integrity Auto for twenty years and have trusted them with all my vehicles. Ignacio is professional, takes time to talk through what's going on with the car, and gives a fair price for the work. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 3, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been with Integrity Auto for twenty years and have trusted them with all my vehicles. Ignacio is professional, takes time to talk through what's going on with the car, and gives a fair price for the work.

Jan 20, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I have been bringing my vehicles here since 2009. They do excellent work and provide quality customer service. As long as they are in business they will have a loyal customer. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 6, 2021
8 months ago

Jan 6, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Quality I have been going to Integrity Auto for well over 15 years now. I had used many different services in the area before I finally discovered Integrity. The name says it all... including the reason I will continue to take our three cars to …More

Jan 3, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I have been bringing my vehicles here since 2009. They do excellent work and provide quality customer service. As long as they are in business they will have a loyal customer. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 29, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I have been bringing my vehicles here since 2009. They do excellent work and provide quality customer service. As long as they are in business they will have a loyal customer.

Dec 24, 2020
8 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
9 months ago
Great shop, friendly fair and fast!

Dec 8, 2020
9 months ago

Nov 26, 2020
9 months ago
We have been taking our vehicles here for approximately 4 yrs now as well as referring friends and family. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Kimberly F.
Nov 25, 2020
9 months ago
I took my truck to get the bed raddle looked at, staff diagnosed and had it fixed within minutes. Great shop!

Nov 24, 2020
9 months ago
Very quick

Nov 3, 2020
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) Yes, OK (Original) Si ok

Crystal Amador
Oct 30, 2020
10 months ago
they take great care of their customers. Honest and to the point.

Oct 25, 2020
10 months ago
Their service is awesome

Oct 15, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 15, 2020
11 months ago
They have always been dependable.and do great work

Oct 13, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 1, 2020
11 months ago
Very pricy.

Espiridion I.
Sep 22, 2020
11 months ago
Espiridion said the staff are prompt. He stated that he called a day before, they checked his vehicle, called the day after with the problem, the needed parts, he approved the quote and they ordered the parts. The parts arrived the next day and the job was done the next day

Sep 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Oil change, Transmission, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Tuning, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Transmission, Steering / Suspension

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: A/c installation & repair, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Tuning, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Oil change

Sep 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: Tuning, Steering / Suspension, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Sep 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Wheel alignment, Tuning, Engine repair, Transmission

Sep 3, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Tuning, Brakes

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others.

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Doyle S.
Aug 22, 2020
1 year ago
Doyle said they're great.

Gumaro D.
Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Gumaro said the business provided good service.

Colby Z.
Aug 15, 2020
1 year ago
Colby said the business knew what they were doing, the price was good and they were also very helpful.

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
The name say it all, integrity auto repair. I've been taking my vehicles since 2010 and I've been please each and everytime. Ignacio and his staff never try to oversell parts and unnecessary repairs. I count on them for reasonable price. That's why I give them 5 stars...

AMY/HUGO R.
Aug 4, 2020
1 year ago
Been going to this shop for the past 3-4 years. All my cars have been serviced here. From oil change, air conditioning, brakes to engine. Always trustful. Great customer service. Gets the job done on time. Great team that Ignacio has.

Robbin T.
Jul 18, 2020
1 year ago
Robbin said the business provided really good service.