Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1047
4
75
3
26
2
11
1
7

Feb 21, 2023
1 month ago

Feb 21, 2023
1 month ago

Feb 21, 2023
1 month ago

Feb 21, 2023
1 month ago

Feb 18, 2023
1 month ago

Feb 17, 2023
1 month ago

Feb 16, 2023
1 month ago

Dec 23, 2022
3 months ago
I have been going to Integrity for over ten years. I wont take my car anywhere else. Ignacio and Luis take care of me and my family! Price is always fair and work is always great. The name says it all...honest and fair!

Nov 23, 2022
4 months ago

Nov 23, 2022
4 months ago
The absolute best mechanics in town. Fantastic customer service. Good prices and the place is immaculate.

Oct 23, 2022
5 months ago
As always ready to help. Friendly staff and they are honest when dealing with you.

Sep 23, 2022
6 months ago
Fast, honest, and fair pricing. I've use them a few times and recommended them to family and friends. One thing I really like is a few days after repair they will text and thank you for your business and check to make there are no more problems

Aug 31, 2022
6 months ago

Aug 31, 2022
6 months ago

Aug 31, 2022
6 months ago

Aug 23, 2022
7 months ago
Services: Steering & suspension replacement, Auto maintenance, Auto engine diagnostic, Air conditioning, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Aug 23, 2022
7 months ago
I have had a variety of work done over the years, and have always been very pleased with the results. From engine and transmission replacement to oil changes, I have always received courteous service and excellent mechanical work.

Jul 23, 2022
8 months ago
Service: Auto maintenance

May 23, 2022
10 months ago

May 23, 2022
10 months ago

Mar 23, 2022
1 year ago

Mar 23, 2022
1 year ago

Feb 23, 2022
1 year ago

Feb 23, 2022
1 year ago
Fixed my ac then a couple weeks later it stopped working.

Feb 23, 2022
1 year ago
This place always takes care of my vehicle needs!

Feb 23, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Feb 23, 2022
1 year ago
This place i buy my tires and get my breaks done, they are honest and reasonable and they wont take advantage of women if you dont know about cars. ive been going there for 4 yrs now the guys are very respectful.

Feb 23, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Feb 23, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 23, 2022
1 year ago
Critical: Quality, Value

Feb 23, 2021
2 years ago

Feb 23, 2021
2 years ago

Feb 23, 2021
2 years ago

Feb 23, 2021
2 years ago
Very pricy.

Feb 23, 2021
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 23, 2021
2 years ago
The name say it all, integrity auto repair. I've been taking my vehicles since 2010 and I've been please each and everytime. Ignacio and his staff never try to oversell parts and unnecessary repairs. I count on them for reasonable price. That's why I give them 5 stars...

Feb 20, 2021
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been with Integrity Auto for twenty years and have trusted them with all my vehicles. Ignacio is professional, takes time to talk through what's going on with the car, and gives a fair price for the work. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Kimberly F.
Nov 25, 2020
2 years ago
I took my truck to get the bed raddle looked at, staff diagnosed and had it fixed within minutes. Great shop!

Crystal Amador
Oct 30, 2020
2 years ago
they take great care of their customers. Honest and to the point.

Espiridion I.
Sep 22, 2020
2 years ago
Espiridion said the staff are prompt. He stated that he called a day before, they checked his vehicle, called the day after with the problem, the needed parts, he approved the quote and they ordered the parts. The parts arrived the next day and the job was done the next day

Sep 20, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Oil change, Transmission, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brakes