Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
997
4
73
3
22
2
11
1
5

Feb 3, 2021
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been with Integrity Auto for twenty years and have trusted them with all my vehicles. Ignacio is professional, takes time to talk through what's going on with the car, and gives a fair price for the work.

Jan 6, 2021
1 month ago

Jan 6, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Quality I have been going to Integrity Auto for well over 15 years now. I had used many different services in the area before I finally discovered Integrity. The name says it all... including the reason I will continue to take our three cars to …More

Dec 29, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I have been bringing my vehicles here since 2009. They do excellent work and provide quality customer service. As long as they are in business they will have a loyal customer.

Dec 24, 2020
2 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
2 months ago
Great shop, friendly fair and fast!

Dec 8, 2020
2 months ago

Nov 26, 2020
3 months ago
We have been taking our vehicles here for approximately 4 yrs now as well as referring friends and family. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Kimberly F.
Nov 25, 2020
3 months ago
I took my truck to get the bed raddle looked at, staff diagnosed and had it fixed within minutes. Great shop!

Nov 24, 2020
3 months ago
Very quick

Nov 3, 2020
4 months ago
(Translated by Google) Yes, OK (Original) Si ok

Crystal Amador
Oct 30, 2020
4 months ago
they take great care of their customers. Honest and to the point.

Oct 25, 2020
4 months ago
Their service is awesome

Oct 15, 2020
4 months ago

Oct 15, 2020
4 months ago
They have always been dependable.and do great work

Oct 13, 2020
4 months ago

Oct 1, 2020
5 months ago
Very pricy.

Espiridion I.
Sep 22, 2020
5 months ago
Espiridion said the staff are prompt. He stated that he called a day before, they checked his vehicle, called the day after with the problem, the needed parts, he approved the quote and they ordered the parts. The parts arrived the next day and the job was done the next day

Joann R.
Sep 15, 2020
5 months ago
I had to have my vehicle towed to them and was able to handle all the arrangements over the phone since AAA does not allow passengers at this time. All worked out great.

Sep 9, 2020
5 months ago

Patti T.
Sep 9, 2020
5 months ago
Patti said the staff are always awesome.

Sep 7, 2020
5 months ago
Very nice customer service and quality of work. What you've promised you'll get.

Sep 4, 2020
5 months ago
Ignacio and his crew are very professional and knowledgeable. Great place, clean and friendly

Sep 3, 2020
6 months ago
Only place to dedicate the time and skills to resolving my car issue. I'll be going back to this place for all my car maintenance and repair needs

Sep 2, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others.

Doyle S.
Aug 22, 2020
6 months ago
Doyle said they're great.

Aug 19, 2020
6 months ago
Great helpful guys and help me figure things out that I wasn't even aware of thank you gentleman

Aug 19, 2020
6 months ago
They were amazing. The price was less then originally quoted. The fix was super fast. They were all friendly and efficient. Honest and reliable for sure. They have earned our future business.

Gumaro D.
Aug 19, 2020
6 months ago
Gumaro said the business provided good service.

Verified Customer
Aug 18, 2020
6 months ago
I have been taking my cars to integrity Auto Repair for many years and have been satisfied with their customer service, repairs done to both my cars and how they always make time to schedule my appointments.

Colby Z.
Aug 15, 2020
6 months ago
Colby said the business knew what they were doing, the price was good and they were also very helpful.

Aug 9, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 9, 2020
6 months ago
The name say it all, integrity auto repair. I've been taking my vehicles since 2010 and I've been please each and everytime. Ignacio and his staff never try to oversell parts and unnecessary repairs. I count on them for reasonable price. That's why I give them 5 stars...

AMY/HUGO R.
Aug 4, 2020
6 months ago
Been going to this shop for the past 3-4 years. All my cars have been serviced here. From oil change, air conditioning, brakes to engine. Always trustful. Great customer service. Gets the job done on time. Great team that Ignacio has.

Robbin T.
Jul 18, 2020
7 months ago
Robbin said the business provided really good service.

Debbie H.
Jun 10, 2020
8 months ago
Debbie said the staff is nice and she trusts them.

Jun 9, 2020
8 months ago

DAVID/DENISE P.
May 17, 2020
9 months ago
were do I start Ignacio is very fair and honest and reasonably priced. We drive all the way from Fairfield to have our vehicles served.

Chastity B.
Apr 15, 2020
10 months ago
Chastity said the staff was awesome.

Mar 9, 2020
11 months ago
Best place in town!! I had the best service!! Thanks guys! 😊😊😊

Beatside P.
Feb 20, 2020
1 year ago
Beatside said this business is the best in every aspect. The price is good, the employees are polite and go the extra mile.

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

SACHIN G.
Jan 14, 2020
1 year ago
Integrity auto service always does its work with honesty and integrity! Happy to recommend Ignacio and his staff every time.

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
Very honest mechanics. Prices aren't to bad

Frideika M.
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Frideika said the service was dependable and the staff provided transportation to her while her vehicle was being repaired. She added the staff communicated to her well about her vehicle.

Sells Jon
Sep 25, 2019
1 year ago
Ignacio is the man! Great business owner and superb customer service!!!

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago