Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
993
4
73
3
22
2
11
1
5

Jean S.
Jun 1, 2018
2 years ago
Jean said the staff were honest and did a good job.

Joe S.
Jun 1, 2018
2 years ago
Joe said he was impressed with the service he received.

Millie G.
May 24, 2018
2 years ago
Millie said the business was nice and the service was good. She has been going there for quite a while now.

Bobby V.
May 18, 2018
2 years ago
Bobby said the business did a good job, but he would like to request that he gets a receipt faxed to him. He was supposed to have gotten it by now and he hasn't received it yet.

Robert R.
May 18, 2018
2 years ago
Robert said the brakes feel a lot better but there is still a little squeak.

Adriana C.
May 17, 2018
2 years ago
Adriana said the staff are very honest and nice. They don't try to sell customers things they don't need.

Susan D.
May 16, 2018
2 years ago
Susan said this business did a really good job.

Thomas G.
May 14, 2018
2 years ago
Thomas said the business completed his vehicle maintenance correctly.

David J.
May 14, 2018
2 years ago
David said this business was super accommodating. He needed his vehicle repaired in a couple of hours and they repaired it.

Dan E.
May 14, 2018
2 years ago
Dan said that the facility took care of everything he needed.

May 13, 2018
2 years ago
They charge me $400 to replace the coil on tap of the engine 15 min job

roberto L.
May 8, 2018
2 years ago
Roberto said the staff did a very good job.

PAMELA/BECKY G.
Apr 28, 2018
2 years ago
Wonderful customer service. The name “ Integrity “ says it all. Honest, dependable and friendly , too. We found Ignacio after a particularly bad , dishonest service with a dealership mechanic about 10 years ago. We have come to Integrity ever since then. We would not think of going any where else.

HAROLD R.
Apr 26, 2018
2 years ago
Integrity is amazing! They fought me home, picked me up when done and did an amazing job on our car.

Justin H.
Apr 24, 2018
2 years ago
Justin said this business has always been friendly. They got the job done very quickly.

JEREMIAH F.
Apr 23, 2018
2 years ago
Went in for an oil change and found larger issue; worked with me regarding timing for addressing the larger issue and discussed reasonable repair options.

Bruce B.
Apr 18, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Patricia. She said the staff were forthright, honest, and did a good job on her vehicle. She appreciates them for what they do.

Blanca M.
Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
Blanca said the employees did a great job. They were good at everything they did. They were honest about everything they told her about her vehicle.

Greg B.
Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
Greg said he was not too impressed with the service, this time. He liked the employees, but they were not able to fix his vehicle. He was still charged for service. There was a noise issue with the front tire and it wasn't even addressed.

Gerald E.
Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
Gerald said the service was great, it was quick and the business figured out what was wrong.

JOSEPH D.
Apr 12, 2018
2 years ago
Best mechanic in town. He really knows what he is doing.

TAMI S.
Apr 10, 2018
2 years ago
This shop is AMAZING! They ALWAYS take care of me. I have zero complaints!

Jorge S.
Apr 6, 2018
2 years ago
Jorge said that the business is really honest about everything.

PEDRO P.
Mar 24, 2018
2 years ago
THESE GUYS ALWAYS GET THE JOB DONE AND NEVER OVER PRICED!!!!

Israel H.
Mar 22, 2018
2 years ago
Israel said this business got the repairs done on time.

Maria G.
Mar 22, 2018
2 years ago
Maria said she recommends this business for service.

Ezekiel B.
Mar 21, 2018
2 years ago
Ezekiel said the business did a good job and they were very honest.

Bruce B.
Mar 14, 2018
2 years ago
Bruce said Ignacio provides excellent customer service and the business lives up to the name.

Roberto L.
Mar 10, 2018
2 years ago
Roberto said everything was great with the service the business provided, and it was done in a timely manner.

Vivica G.
Mar 10, 2018
2 years ago
Vivica said the business provided good services, all the way around