Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1001
4
73
3
24
2
11
1
5

Aug 19, 2020
8 months ago
They were amazing. The price was less then originally quoted. The fix was super fast. They were all friendly and efficient. Honest and reliable for sure. They have earned our future business.

Gumaro D.
Aug 19, 2020
8 months ago
Gumaro said the business provided good service.

Verified Customer
Aug 18, 2020
8 months ago
I have been taking my cars to integrity Auto Repair for many years and have been satisfied with their customer service, repairs done to both my cars and how they always make time to schedule my appointments.

Colby Z.
Aug 15, 2020
8 months ago
Colby said the business knew what they were doing, the price was good and they were also very helpful.

RONNIE O.
Aug 13, 2020
8 months ago
Great Service!

Ben M.
Aug 12, 2020
8 months ago
I’m thankful for a place that I can ask questions, get honest answers and trust the people working on my car. That’s something of value and I appreciate this place and the employees’ kindness.

Aug 9, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 9, 2020
9 months ago
The name say it all, integrity auto repair. I've been taking my vehicles since 2010 and I've been please each and everytime. Ignacio and his staff never try to oversell parts and unnecessary repairs. I count on them for reasonable price. That's why I give them 5 stars...

Michelle A.
Aug 7, 2020
9 months ago
Michelle said the staff treated her really well.

AMY/HUGO R.
Aug 4, 2020
9 months ago
Been going to this shop for the past 3-4 years. All my cars have been serviced here. From oil change, air conditioning, brakes to engine. Always trustful. Great customer service. Gets the job done on time. Great team that Ignacio has.

ANTONIO C.
Jul 29, 2020
9 months ago
A business you can trust I will be taking my vehicles from now on.

Verified Customer
Jul 25, 2020
9 months ago
This is the only place I trust with my car. They never let me down. I use to worry every time something went wrong with the car. Not anymore.... If they can't fix it today, do not worry they will eventually figure it out and get it fixed. I am so happy that a friend referred them to me. Stop going to other places that are going to lie to you or try to charge for services that your car does not need.

Ivan S.
Jul 24, 2020
9 months ago
Ivan said it was good but he was told by the staff his vehicle couldn't get an alignment because there was an issue with a tie rod, so that was helpful to him. It is a good facility.

Robbin T.
Jul 18, 2020
9 months ago
Robbin said the business provided really good service.

Jul 9, 2020
10 months ago

ANN D.
Jun 30, 2020
10 months ago
The staff here at Integrity Auto is very pleasant to work with and very professional, they cover every aspect of our repair/maintenance on our vehicles. I take all my vehicles to Ignacio. They go over and beyond their call of duty.

Nina B.
Jun 29, 2020
10 months ago
Nina said they were amazing, Luis was amazing, he was honest and she liked them a lot.

KEN S.
Jun 16, 2020
10 months ago
While the mechanics that service my vehicles are knowledgeable & friendly, they pay attention to the details and go beyond what I have asked them to do. Ignacio demonstrates integrity with his business contacts. He maintains a clean shop environment and all around welcoming atmosphere from the moment you step inside the office. Luis compliments this business with his friendly greetings, direction to the mechanics and explanation of what the work performed.

Debbie H.
Jun 10, 2020
10 months ago
Debbie said the staff is nice and she trusts them.

Jun 9, 2020
11 months ago

Jun 9, 2020
11 months ago

Jun 9, 2020
11 months ago
Great service Quick efficient friendlyid recomend them for service

Nick F.
Jun 5, 2020
11 months ago
Nick said he likes Ignacio.

Gary S.
May 23, 2020
11 months ago
Gary said this place did a terrific job and he likes them a lot. He wanted them to do 2 very large jobs. He had them do one the other day and the other one is scheduled. He was looking for a place with integrity and so far, so good.

Deniece P.
May 18, 2020
11 months ago
This family run business has been good to me and my husband. Excellent work on both our vehicles.

DAVID/DENISE P.
May 17, 2020
11 months ago
were do I start Ignacio is very fair and honest and reasonably priced. We drive all the way from Fairfield to have our vehicles served.

Amy R.
May 16, 2020
11 months ago
Amy said they always do a great job on all her vehicles.

CDC
May 9, 2020
1 year ago

DARRIN W.
Apr 28, 2020
1 year ago
Another great experience of having my truck serviced by the Integrity Auto. I needed to have an A/C condenser removed and replaced. This shop once again handled the job with top notch professional service!!. Done in 1 day and i was back on the road. Thanks guys!

Apr 24, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Ask for Luis always (Original) Pregunten por Luis siempre

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Good

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Good service

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great Owner,Fast Service. Will be back forsure.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great place to take your vechile. Frindley honest people. They get the job. Done thanks kathy freitas

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very pleased with the service I received. They did two different jobs on my car and shuttled me to and from home.

Beatside P.
Aug 12, 2019
1 year ago
Beatside said they are honest and that they have never lied to him. He said that their work is awesome, he has worked with them in the past and that they always do a good job. They do what they say they are going to do and they are good people. He added that everyone should go to them in this day and age. He said that they are honest and that their name suits them, that they do what they say they will do, with integrity.

EUGENE S.
Jul 25, 2019
1 year ago
Good people great work

Violet W.
Jul 10, 2019
1 year ago
Violet said it was okay she just didn't like the fact that they charged her just for someone to look at her vehicle. It is money out of her pocket and she is a struggling single parent. She wishes there were some way for them to wave something like that but she had to pay it. The way she was treated was fine but with the fact that they charged her $50 for something her brother could have done it was very unsettling. She didn't think it was fair that they charged her $50 to look at something that takes 2 minutes.

Matthew G.
Jun 21, 2019
1 year ago
Matthew said he likes going to this business and has never had a problem there.

LAURIE D.
May 24, 2019
1 year ago
I took my husbands car in for breaks. The price was fair, and everyone was very nice. They even gave me a ride home. I will definitely go back.

Trevor B.
Feb 14, 2019
2 years ago
Trevor said the staff was nice, honest, quick to do repair and that he will definitely be back

Eugenio G.
Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago
Eugenio said the service was good.

Dwaine H.
Jan 17, 2019
2 years ago
Dwaine said he was completely satisfied with the service he received.

Trevor W.
Jan 8, 2019
2 years ago
Trevor said the service was good.

Sajmir T.
Nov 24, 2018
2 years ago
Sajmir said the staff members were professional. They provided awesome service, and were fast. He is happy with the service, but they were a bit expensive.

TIM/REBECCA H.
Nov 13, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you for the excellent service! Our family has entrusted our vehicles to Integrity for 20 years.

Ainqueno M.
Oct 9, 2018
2 years ago
Ainqueno said the staff are good people but he had to return to the business three times.

Frideika M.
Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Frideika said she has been going to this business for years. She was pleased that they took her right away without an appointment and did her oil change.

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Great service

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Great service.

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
I took my van in this morning for a check engine light that had turned on. They ran the test and told me its just an O2 sensor and totally safe to drive to SoCal tonight. They could have easily lied to take my money since I HAVE to have my …More

Janice S.
Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Janice said the staff is knowledgeable and they know what they are doing. They're professional and good people. They are very honest.

Jordan T.
Jul 27, 2018
2 years ago
Jordan said she trusts this business and they are really quick with their service. They actually drove over to where her vehicle was having issues so that they could fix it there.

Millie G.
May 24, 2018
2 years ago
Millie said the business was nice and the service was good. She has been going there for quite a while now.

May 13, 2018
2 years ago
They charge me $400 to replace the coil on tap of the engine 15 min job