Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1019
4
73
3
25
2
11
1
5

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Tuning, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Transmission, Steering / Suspension

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: A/c installation & repair, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Tuning, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Oil change

Joann R.
Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
I had to have my vehicle towed to them and was able to handle all the arrangements over the phone since AAA does not allow passengers at this time. All worked out great.

Sep 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: Tuning, Steering / Suspension, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Patti T.
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago
Patti said the staff are always awesome.

Sep 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Wheel alignment, Tuning, Engine repair, Transmission

Sep 7, 2020
1 year ago
Very nice customer service and quality of work. What you've promised you'll get.

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Ignacio and his crew are very professional and knowledgeable. Great place, clean and friendly

Sep 3, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Tuning, Brakes

Sep 3, 2020
1 year ago
Only place to dedicate the time and skills to resolving my car issue. I'll be going back to this place for all my car maintenance and repair needs

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others.

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional and honest. They have always taken care of our fleet of vehicles, and I have recommended them to others. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Tuning, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Doyle S.
Aug 22, 2020
1 year ago
Doyle said they're great.

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Great helpful guys and help me figure things out that I wasn't even aware of thank you gentleman

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
They were amazing. The price was less then originally quoted. The fix was super fast. They were all friendly and efficient. Honest and reliable for sure. They have earned our future business.

Gumaro D.
Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Gumaro said the business provided good service.

Verified Customer
Aug 18, 2020
1 year ago
I have been taking my cars to integrity Auto Repair for many years and have been satisfied with their customer service, repairs done to both my cars and how they always make time to schedule my appointments.

Colby Z.
Aug 15, 2020
1 year ago
Colby said the business knew what they were doing, the price was good and they were also very helpful.

RONNIE O.
Aug 13, 2020
1 year ago
Great Service!

Ben M.
Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
I’m thankful for a place that I can ask questions, get honest answers and trust the people working on my car. That’s something of value and I appreciate this place and the employees’ kindness.

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
The name say it all, integrity auto repair. I've been taking my vehicles since 2010 and I've been please each and everytime. Ignacio and his staff never try to oversell parts and unnecessary repairs. I count on them for reasonable price. That's why I give them 5 stars...

Michelle A.
Aug 7, 2020
1 year ago
Michelle said the staff treated her really well.

AMY/HUGO R.
Aug 4, 2020
1 year ago
Been going to this shop for the past 3-4 years. All my cars have been serviced here. From oil change, air conditioning, brakes to engine. Always trustful. Great customer service. Gets the job done on time. Great team that Ignacio has.

ANTONIO C.
Jul 29, 2020
1 year ago
A business you can trust I will be taking my vehicles from now on.

Verified Customer
Jul 25, 2020
1 year ago
This is the only place I trust with my car. They never let me down. I use to worry every time something went wrong with the car. Not anymore.... If they can't fix it today, do not worry they will eventually figure it out and get it fixed. I am so happy that a friend referred them to me. Stop going to other places that are going to lie to you or try to charge for services that your car does not need.

Ivan S.
Jul 24, 2020
1 year ago
Ivan said it was good but he was told by the staff his vehicle couldn't get an alignment because there was an issue with a tie rod, so that was helpful to him. It is a good facility.

Robbin T.
Jul 18, 2020
1 year ago
Robbin said the business provided really good service.

Debbie H.
Jun 10, 2020
1 year ago
Debbie said the staff is nice and she trusts them.

Jun 9, 2020
1 year ago

DAVID/DENISE P.
May 17, 2020
1 year ago
were do I start Ignacio is very fair and honest and reasonably priced. We drive all the way from Fairfield to have our vehicles served.

Chastity B.
Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Chastity said the staff was awesome.

Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
Best place in town!! I had the best service!! Thanks guys! 😊😊😊

Beatside P.
Feb 20, 2020
1 year ago
Beatside said this business is the best in every aspect. The price is good, the employees are polite and go the extra mile.

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

SACHIN G.
Jan 14, 2020
1 year ago
Integrity auto service always does its work with honesty and integrity! Happy to recommend Ignacio and his staff every time.

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
Very honest mechanics. Prices aren't to bad

Frideika M.
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Frideika said the service was dependable and the staff provided transportation to her while her vehicle was being repaired. She added the staff communicated to her well about her vehicle.

Sells Jon
Sep 25, 2019
2 years ago
Ignacio is the man! Great business owner and superb customer service!!!

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) Ask for Luis always (Original) Pregunten por Luis siempre

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Good

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Good service

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great Owner,Fast Service. Will be back forsure.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great place to take your vechile. Frindley honest people. They get the job. Done thanks kathy freitas

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Very pleased with the service I received. They did two different jobs on my car and shuttled me to and from home.

Beatside P.
Aug 12, 2019
2 years ago
Beatside said they are honest and that they have never lied to him. He said that their work is awesome, he has worked with them in the past and that they always do a good job. They do what they say they are going to do and they are good people. He added that everyone should go to them in this day and age. He said that they are honest and that their name suits them, that they do what they say they will do, with integrity.

EUGENE S.
Jul 25, 2019
2 years ago
Good people great work

Violet W.
Jul 10, 2019
2 years ago
Violet said it was okay she just didn't like the fact that they charged her just for someone to look at her vehicle. It is money out of her pocket and she is a struggling single parent. She wishes there were some way for them to wave something like that but she had to pay it. The way she was treated was fine but with the fact that they charged her $50 for something her brother could have done it was very unsettling. She didn't think it was fair that they charged her $50 to look at something that takes 2 minutes.

Matthew G.
Jun 21, 2019
2 years ago
Matthew said he likes going to this business and has never had a problem there.

LAURIE D.
May 24, 2019
2 years ago
I took my husbands car in for breaks. The price was fair, and everyone was very nice. They even gave me a ride home. I will definitely go back.

Trevor B.
Feb 14, 2019
2 years ago
Trevor said the staff was nice, honest, quick to do repair and that he will definitely be back