Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
909
4
60
3
15
2
7
1
4

Robbin T.
Jul 18, 2020
4 months ago
Robbin said the business provided really good service.

Jul 9, 2020
4 months ago

ANN D.
Jun 30, 2020
4 months ago
The staff here at Integrity Auto is very pleasant to work with and very professional, they cover every aspect of our repair/maintenance on our vehicles. I take all my vehicles to Ignacio. They go over and beyond their call of duty.

Nina B.
Jun 29, 2020
4 months ago
Nina said they were amazing, Luis was amazing, he was honest and she liked them a lot.

KEN S.
Jun 16, 2020
5 months ago
While the mechanics that service my vehicles are knowledgeable & friendly, they pay attention to the details and go beyond what I have asked them to do. Ignacio demonstrates integrity with his business contacts. He maintains a clean shop environment and all around welcoming atmosphere from the moment you step inside the office. Luis compliments this business with his friendly greetings, direction to the mechanics and explanation of what the work performed.

Debbie H.
Jun 10, 2020
5 months ago
Debbie said the staff is nice and she trusts them.

Jun 9, 2020
5 months ago

Jun 9, 2020
5 months ago

Jun 9, 2020
5 months ago
Great service Quick efficient friendlyid recomend them for service

Nick F.
Jun 5, 2020
5 months ago
Nick said he likes Ignacio.

Gary S.
May 23, 2020
6 months ago
Gary said this place did a terrific job and he likes them a lot. He wanted them to do 2 very large jobs. He had them do one the other day and the other one is scheduled. He was looking for a place with integrity and so far, so good.

Deniece P.
May 18, 2020
6 months ago
This family run business has been good to me and my husband. Excellent work on both our vehicles.

DAVID/DENISE P.
May 17, 2020
6 months ago
were do I start Ignacio is very fair and honest and reasonably priced. We drive all the way from Fairfield to have our vehicles served.

Amy R.
May 16, 2020
6 months ago
Amy said they always do a great job on all her vehicles.

CDC
May 9, 2020
6 months ago

DARRIN W.
Apr 28, 2020
6 months ago
Another great experience of having my truck serviced by the Integrity Auto. I needed to have an A/C condenser removed and replaced. This shop once again handled the job with top notch professional service!!. Done in 1 day and i was back on the road. Thanks guys!

Mary W.
Apr 24, 2020
7 months ago
Mary said she is very pleased with mechanic's work.

Chastity B.
Apr 15, 2020
7 months ago
Chastity said the staff was awesome.

Loren C.
Apr 14, 2020
7 months ago
Loren said the staff are honest, they do a good job, and he has no problem. He also stated that it is a pleasure doing business with them.

Apr 9, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The shop is awesome. They are honest well priced and very friendly. Couldn’t recommend anybody else ! Brought them 2 of my Nissans, So ++ for japanese imports .

Apr 9, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Our transmission in our 2015 Honda broke down soiuth of Modesto. Had it towed to Integrity. Diagnosed as such. Allowed me to store it overnight while we dealt with local Honda dealership. Integrity very kind and accommodating.

Nick F.
Apr 7, 2020
7 months ago
Nick said they were prompt and courteous.

Apr 4, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The shop is awesome. They are honest well priced and very friendly. Couldn’t recommend anybody else ! Brought them 2 of my Nissans, So ++ for japanese imports .

ED B.
Apr 2, 2020
7 months ago
I have been utilizing Integrity Auto since 2008! They have corrected deficiencies on 5 different cars I have owned both foreign and domestic. They have always completed this work on the time and cost that I was quoted. Ignacio and his team are all excellent to deal with. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2020
7 months ago
Quick & easy. Simple job done quickly for me.

Steven B.
Mar 25, 2020
7 months ago
Steven said it was a good service.

JACINTA G.
Mar 23, 2020
8 months ago
My appointment was made quick and fast. The problem was pretty much diagnosed over the phone when making my appointment. The price I was quoted was pretty much the price I paid in addition to the labor. Ignacio even found a smaller problem which he quickly fixed. I always take my car to Integrity Auto repair. They have taken great care of my car.

Harry S.
Mar 10, 2020
8 months ago
Harry said the staff treated him fairly.

Arturo C.
Mar 10, 2020
8 months ago
Arturo said he's been going to this business for the last 6 months and they have showed him the utmost respect. They helped him with all the problems he needed done.

Mar 9, 2020
8 months ago
Friendy

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Good service

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great Owner,Fast Service. Will be back forsure.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great place to take your vechile. Frindley honest people. They get the job. Done thanks kathy freitas

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very pleased with the service I received. They did two different jobs on my car and shuttled me to and from home.

Beatside P.
Aug 12, 2019
1 year ago
Beatside said they are honest and that they have never lied to him. He said that their work is awesome, he has worked with them in the past and that they always do a good job. They do what they say they are going to do and they are good people. He added that everyone should go to them in this day and age. He said that they are honest and that their name suits them, that they do what they say they will do, with integrity.

EUGENE S.
Jul 25, 2019
1 year ago
Good people great work

Violet W.
Jul 10, 2019
1 year ago
Violet said it was okay she just didn't like the fact that they charged her just for someone to look at her vehicle. It is money out of her pocket and she is a struggling single parent. She wishes there were some way for them to wave something like that but she had to pay it. The way she was treated was fine but with the fact that they charged her $50 for something her brother could have done it was very unsettling. She didn't think it was fair that they charged her $50 to look at something that takes 2 minutes.

Matthew G.
Jun 21, 2019
1 year ago
Matthew said he likes going to this business and has never had a problem there.

LAURIE D.
May 24, 2019
1 year ago
I took my husbands car in for breaks. The price was fair, and everyone was very nice. They even gave me a ride home. I will definitely go back.

Trevor B.
Feb 14, 2019
1 year ago
Trevor said the staff was nice, honest, quick to do repair and that he will definitely be back

Eugenio G.
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago
Eugenio said the service was good.

Dwaine H.
Jan 17, 2019
1 year ago
Dwaine said he was completely satisfied with the service he received.

Trevor W.
Jan 8, 2019
1 year ago
Trevor said the service was good.

Sajmir T.
Nov 24, 2018
2 years ago
Sajmir said the staff members were professional. They provided awesome service, and were fast. He is happy with the service, but they were a bit expensive.

TIM/REBECCA H.
Nov 13, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you for the excellent service! Our family has entrusted our vehicles to Integrity for 20 years.

Ainqueno M.
Oct 9, 2018
2 years ago
Ainqueno said the staff are good people but he had to return to the business three times.

Frideika M.
Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Frideika said she has been going to this business for years. She was pleased that they took her right away without an appointment and did her oil change.

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Great service

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Great service.

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
I took my van in this morning for a check engine light that had turned on. They ran the test and told me its just an O2 sensor and totally safe to drive to SoCal tonight. They could have easily lied to take my money since I HAVE to have my …More

Janice S.
Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Janice said the staff is knowledgeable and they know what they are doing. They're professional and good people. They are very honest.

Jordan T.
Jul 27, 2018
2 years ago
Jordan said she trusts this business and they are really quick with their service. They actually drove over to where her vehicle was having issues so that they could fix it there.

Millie G.
May 24, 2018
2 years ago
Millie said the business was nice and the service was good. She has been going there for quite a while now.

May 13, 2018
2 years ago
They charge me $400 to replace the coil on tap of the engine 15 min job

PAMELA/BECKY G.
Apr 28, 2018
2 years ago
Wonderful customer service. The name “ Integrity “ says it all. Honest, dependable and friendly , too. We found Ignacio after a particularly bad , dishonest service with a dealership mechanic about 10 years ago. We have come to Integrity ever since then. We would not think of going any where else.

JEREMIAH F.
Apr 23, 2018
2 years ago
Went in for an oil change and found larger issue; worked with me regarding timing for addressing the larger issue and discussed reasonable repair options.

Blanca M.
Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
Blanca said the employees did a great job. They were good at everything they did. They were honest about everything they told her about her vehicle.

Ezekiel B.
Mar 21, 2018
2 years ago
Ezekiel said the business did a good job and they were very honest.

Vivica G.
Mar 10, 2018
2 years ago
Vivica said the business provided good services, all the way around

Jermaine C.
Mar 5, 2018
2 years ago
Jermaine said the service is always good.