Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1019
4
73
3
25
2
11
1
5

Jul 9, 2020
1 year ago

ANN D.
Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
The staff here at Integrity Auto is very pleasant to work with and very professional, they cover every aspect of our repair/maintenance on our vehicles. I take all my vehicles to Ignacio. They go over and beyond their call of duty.

Nina B.
Jun 29, 2020
1 year ago
Nina said they were amazing, Luis was amazing, he was honest and she liked them a lot.

KEN S.
Jun 16, 2020
1 year ago
While the mechanics that service my vehicles are knowledgeable & friendly, they pay attention to the details and go beyond what I have asked them to do. Ignacio demonstrates integrity with his business contacts. He maintains a clean shop environment and all around welcoming atmosphere from the moment you step inside the office. Luis compliments this business with his friendly greetings, direction to the mechanics and explanation of what the work performed.

Debbie H.
Jun 10, 2020
1 year ago
Debbie said the staff is nice and she trusts them.

Jun 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 9, 2020
1 year ago
Great service Quick efficient friendlyid recomend them for service

Nick F.
Jun 5, 2020
1 year ago
Nick said he likes Ignacio.

Gary S.
May 23, 2020
1 year ago
Gary said this place did a terrific job and he likes them a lot. He wanted them to do 2 very large jobs. He had them do one the other day and the other one is scheduled. He was looking for a place with integrity and so far, so good.

Deniece P.
May 18, 2020
1 year ago
This family run business has been good to me and my husband. Excellent work on both our vehicles.

DAVID/DENISE P.
May 17, 2020
1 year ago
were do I start Ignacio is very fair and honest and reasonably priced. We drive all the way from Fairfield to have our vehicles served.

Amy R.
May 16, 2020
1 year ago
Amy said they always do a great job on all her vehicles.

CDC
May 9, 2020
1 year ago

DARRIN W.
Apr 28, 2020
1 year ago
Another great experience of having my truck serviced by the Integrity Auto. I needed to have an A/C condenser removed and replaced. This shop once again handled the job with top notch professional service!!. Done in 1 day and i was back on the road. Thanks guys!

Apr 24, 2020
1 year ago

Mary W.
Apr 24, 2020
1 year ago
Mary said she is very pleased with mechanic's work.

Chastity B.
Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Chastity said the staff was awesome.

Loren C.
Apr 14, 2020
1 year ago
Loren said the staff are honest, they do a good job, and he has no problem. He also stated that it is a pleasure doing business with them.

Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The shop is awesome. They are honest well priced and very friendly. Couldn’t recommend anybody else ! Brought them 2 of my Nissans, So ++ for japanese imports .

Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Our transmission in our 2015 Honda broke down soiuth of Modesto. Had it towed to Integrity. Diagnosed as such. Allowed me to store it overnight while we dealt with local Honda dealership. Integrity very kind and accommodating.

Nick F.
Apr 7, 2020
1 year ago
Nick said they were prompt and courteous.

Apr 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The shop is awesome. They are honest well priced and very friendly. Couldn’t recommend anybody else ! Brought them 2 of my Nissans, So ++ for japanese imports .

ED B.
Apr 2, 2020
1 year ago
I have been utilizing Integrity Auto since 2008! They have corrected deficiencies on 5 different cars I have owned both foreign and domestic. They have always completed this work on the time and cost that I was quoted. Ignacio and his team are all excellent to deal with. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2020
1 year ago
Quick & easy. Simple job done quickly for me.

Steven B.
Mar 25, 2020
1 year ago
Steven said it was a good service.

JACINTA G.
Mar 23, 2020
1 year ago
My appointment was made quick and fast. The problem was pretty much diagnosed over the phone when making my appointment. The price I was quoted was pretty much the price I paid in addition to the labor. Ignacio even found a smaller problem which he quickly fixed. I always take my car to Integrity Auto repair. They have taken great care of my car.

Harry S.
Mar 10, 2020
1 year ago
Harry said the staff treated him fairly.

Arturo C.
Mar 10, 2020
1 year ago
Arturo said he's been going to this business for the last 6 months and they have showed him the utmost respect. They helped him with all the problems he needed done.

Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
Friendy

Eugenio G.
Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago
Eugenio said the service was good.

Dwaine H.
Jan 17, 2019
2 years ago
Dwaine said he was completely satisfied with the service he received.

Trevor W.
Jan 8, 2019
2 years ago
Trevor said the service was good.

Sajmir T.
Nov 24, 2018
2 years ago
Sajmir said the staff members were professional. They provided awesome service, and were fast. He is happy with the service, but they were a bit expensive.

TIM/REBECCA H.
Nov 13, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you for the excellent service! Our family has entrusted our vehicles to Integrity for 20 years.

Ainqueno M.
Oct 9, 2018
3 years ago
Ainqueno said the staff are good people but he had to return to the business three times.

Frideika M.
Sep 24, 2018
3 years ago
Frideika said she has been going to this business for years. She was pleased that they took her right away without an appointment and did her oil change.

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Great service

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Great service.

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
I took my van in this morning for a check engine light that had turned on. They ran the test and told me its just an O2 sensor and totally safe to drive to SoCal tonight. They could have easily lied to take my money since I HAVE to have my …More

Janice S.
Aug 27, 2018
3 years ago
Janice said the staff is knowledgeable and they know what they are doing. They're professional and good people. They are very honest.

Jordan T.
Jul 27, 2018
3 years ago
Jordan said she trusts this business and they are really quick with their service. They actually drove over to where her vehicle was having issues so that they could fix it there.

Millie G.
May 24, 2018
3 years ago
Millie said the business was nice and the service was good. She has been going there for quite a while now.

May 13, 2018
3 years ago
They charge me $400 to replace the coil on tap of the engine 15 min job

PAMELA/BECKY G.
Apr 28, 2018
3 years ago
Wonderful customer service. The name “ Integrity “ says it all. Honest, dependable and friendly , too. We found Ignacio after a particularly bad , dishonest service with a dealership mechanic about 10 years ago. We have come to Integrity ever since then. We would not think of going any where else.

JEREMIAH F.
Apr 23, 2018
3 years ago
Went in for an oil change and found larger issue; worked with me regarding timing for addressing the larger issue and discussed reasonable repair options.

Blanca M.
Apr 16, 2018
3 years ago
Blanca said the employees did a great job. They were good at everything they did. They were honest about everything they told her about her vehicle.

Ezekiel B.
Mar 21, 2018
3 years ago
Ezekiel said the business did a good job and they were very honest.

Vivica G.
Mar 10, 2018
3 years ago
Vivica said the business provided good services, all the way around

Jermaine C.
Mar 5, 2018
3 years ago
Jermaine said the service is always good.

Janice S.
Mar 2, 2018
3 years ago
Janice said the business is honest and she trusts them.

SUANNIE D.
Feb 16, 2018
3 years ago
I started bringing my car to Integrity Auto a couple years ago on the recommendation of my son's friend. I couldn't be happier. They are courteous, prompt, and I feel very fair price-wise. Living on a fixed income, cost is very important, and I always feel like I'm well cared for by the Cardenas family

MARY /RUDOLPH Z.
Feb 4, 2018
3 years ago
Good service.

Dwaine H.
Feb 2, 2018
3 years ago
Dwaine said the employees were friendly and trust worthy.

ROBERT/HARLOW B.
Jan 23, 2018
3 years ago
clean shop & waiting room ... Very nice pleasant peoples talk to about you Vehicle and willing to help an any ways make you comfortable

PHILIP/JOHN K.
Jan 11, 2018
3 years ago
Why must it be present my first comment says it all. Don't waste my time!

Roshni G.
Jan 10, 2018
3 years ago
Roshni said the business had good service.

Luther M.
Dec 19, 2017
3 years ago
Spoke with Luther's wife. She said the technician completely diagnosed the problem incorrectly. Two hours after leaving the facility the same issues reappeared. As a result they had to spend over two hundred dollars for nothing.

KAGEKUMTHORN B.
Dec 18, 2017
3 years ago
The best auto repair shop in town.

Jermaine C.
Nov 28, 2017
3 years ago
Jermaine said the business gets everything taken care of right away.