Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1001
4
73
3
24
2
11
1
5

Mary W.
Apr 24, 2020
1 year ago
Mary said she is very pleased with mechanic's work.

Chastity B.
Apr 15, 2020
1 year ago
Chastity said the staff was awesome.

Loren C.
Apr 14, 2020
1 year ago
Loren said the staff are honest, they do a good job, and he has no problem. He also stated that it is a pleasure doing business with them.

Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The shop is awesome. They are honest well priced and very friendly. Couldn’t recommend anybody else ! Brought them 2 of my Nissans, So ++ for japanese imports .

Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Our transmission in our 2015 Honda broke down soiuth of Modesto. Had it towed to Integrity. Diagnosed as such. Allowed me to store it overnight while we dealt with local Honda dealership. Integrity very kind and accommodating.

Nick F.
Apr 7, 2020
1 year ago
Nick said they were prompt and courteous.

Apr 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The shop is awesome. They are honest well priced and very friendly. Couldn’t recommend anybody else ! Brought them 2 of my Nissans, So ++ for japanese imports .

ED B.
Apr 2, 2020
1 year ago
I have been utilizing Integrity Auto since 2008! They have corrected deficiencies on 5 different cars I have owned both foreign and domestic. They have always completed this work on the time and cost that I was quoted. Ignacio and his team are all excellent to deal with. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2020
1 year ago
Quick & easy. Simple job done quickly for me.

Steven B.
Mar 25, 2020
1 year ago
Steven said it was a good service.

JACINTA G.
Mar 23, 2020
1 year ago
My appointment was made quick and fast. The problem was pretty much diagnosed over the phone when making my appointment. The price I was quoted was pretty much the price I paid in addition to the labor. Ignacio even found a smaller problem which he quickly fixed. I always take my car to Integrity Auto repair. They have taken great care of my car.

Arturo C.
Mar 10, 2020
1 year ago
Arturo said he's been going to this business for the last 6 months and they have showed him the utmost respect. They helped him with all the problems he needed done.

Harry S.
Mar 10, 2020
1 year ago
Harry said the staff treated him fairly.

Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
Friendy

Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
Best place in town!! I had the best service!! Thanks guys! 😊😊😊

Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
Went there last winter when my car's engine blew out. They did the repair as fast as they could with parts that we supplied to cut down on costs. They did an excellent job and even noticed metal shavings in other parts of the engine and …More

Verified Customer
Feb 28, 2020
1 year ago
Appreciate the professional service. They let us know what was done to the car with clarity and expertise knowledge. The shop is clean and all the staff is friendly. Used the shuttle service the driver was pleasant and came exactly when they said. Great service overall.

Feb 27, 2020
1 year ago

CHRISTINA A.
Feb 27, 2020
1 year ago
Fast great service and honest people.

Feb 26, 2020
1 year ago

DAVID R.
Feb 26, 2020
1 year ago
Integrity has service 3 of my vehicles over the last 5 years. They have always been great. They are always reasonable in cost and the service is impeccable. Never an issue with them.

RUTH P.
Feb 21, 2020
1 year ago
I highly recommend Integrity Auto Repair. Ignacio(owner) and his crew are the best. Outstanding,honest service. Practically, my whole family use their services. Thank you IAR!!!

Beatside P.
Feb 20, 2020
1 year ago
Beatside said this business is the best in every aspect. The price is good, the employees are polite and go the extra mile.

Nancy M.
Feb 13, 2020
1 year ago
Nancy said the employees were very friendly, they got the work done, and explained everything to her.

Edward R.
Feb 10, 2020
1 year ago
Spoke with Edward's daughter. She said that their service and care was excellent. She appreciates their help getting her parents taken care of when their vehicle broke down on the highway.

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 7, 2020
1 year ago
Great prices

PAMELA/BECKY G.
Apr 28, 2018
3 years ago
Wonderful customer service. The name “ Integrity “ says it all. Honest, dependable and friendly , too. We found Ignacio after a particularly bad , dishonest service with a dealership mechanic about 10 years ago. We have come to Integrity ever since then. We would not think of going any where else.

JEREMIAH F.
Apr 23, 2018
3 years ago
Went in for an oil change and found larger issue; worked with me regarding timing for addressing the larger issue and discussed reasonable repair options.

Blanca M.
Apr 16, 2018
3 years ago
Blanca said the employees did a great job. They were good at everything they did. They were honest about everything they told her about her vehicle.

Ezekiel B.
Mar 21, 2018
3 years ago
Ezekiel said the business did a good job and they were very honest.

Vivica G.
Mar 10, 2018
3 years ago
Vivica said the business provided good services, all the way around

Jermaine C.
Mar 5, 2018
3 years ago
Jermaine said the service is always good.

Janice S.
Mar 2, 2018
3 years ago
Janice said the business is honest and she trusts them.

SUANNIE D.
Feb 16, 2018
3 years ago
I started bringing my car to Integrity Auto a couple years ago on the recommendation of my son's friend. I couldn't be happier. They are courteous, prompt, and I feel very fair price-wise. Living on a fixed income, cost is very important, and I always feel like I'm well cared for by the Cardenas family

MARY /RUDOLPH Z.
Feb 4, 2018
3 years ago
Good service.

Dwaine H.
Feb 2, 2018
3 years ago
Dwaine said the employees were friendly and trust worthy.

ROBERT/HARLOW B.
Jan 23, 2018
3 years ago
clean shop & waiting room ... Very nice pleasant peoples talk to about you Vehicle and willing to help an any ways make you comfortable

PHILIP/JOHN K.
Jan 11, 2018
3 years ago
Why must it be present my first comment says it all. Don't waste my time!

Roshni G.
Jan 10, 2018
3 years ago
Roshni said the business had good service.

Luther M.
Dec 19, 2017
3 years ago
Spoke with Luther's wife. She said the technician completely diagnosed the problem incorrectly. Two hours after leaving the facility the same issues reappeared. As a result they had to spend over two hundred dollars for nothing.

KAGEKUMTHORN B.
Dec 18, 2017
3 years ago
The best auto repair shop in town.

Jermaine C.
Nov 28, 2017
3 years ago
Jermaine said the business gets everything taken care of right away.

SCOTT/CHRIS L.
Nov 19, 2017
3 years ago
We trust all the service of both our cars to Integrity Auto Repair. Recommend to everyone.

Frideika M.
Nov 13, 2017
3 years ago
Frideika said she has always had a good experience with the business ever since they opened around 10 years ago. She is happy and satisfied.

Keith J.
Oct 9, 2017
3 years ago
Keith said he is a long-time customer. The staff are honest. Ignacio has always shown integrity.

Blanca M.
Oct 9, 2017
3 years ago
Blanca said the staff at this business always do a good job.

JEREMIAH F.
Sep 11, 2017
3 years ago
Needed an Oil Change unexpectedly; Ignacio and his shop got us in quickly and efficiently completed the service. No complaints!

Sep 9, 2017
3 years ago
Good service

Sep 9, 2017
3 years ago
I discovered this very honest shop by reviews on Google. My tow-truck driver told me he takes his own car here. They were wonderful, fair and very honest. Thanks guys!

Sep 9, 2017
3 years ago
There are no words that can describe how relieved I am that my car doesn't need major repair. I started hearing a knocking noise on Mother's day. My coworker referred me to integrity but because I get my oil changed at Sears auto, I decided …More

Librada C.
Aug 17, 2017
3 years ago
Librada said this business had good service.

Frideika M.
Aug 17, 2017
3 years ago
Frideika said she's very satisfied. She's been going to the business for about 10 years and they help her.

Janet W.
Aug 14, 2017
3 years ago
Janet said she was very happy with what this business did. They went beyond what she asked them to do. They checked other things for her and she was very happy with the cost and the work. She plans on going back to have her brakes done.

Ashley K.
Jun 7, 2017
3 years ago
Ashley said this business was fast and communicated well.

JEREMIAH F.
May 24, 2017
3 years ago
Great and quick service, which is what I have been experiencing ever since coming to this shop. Was taking the vehicle to the dealership due to warranty coverage, which has now expired; was able to get the same work done at half the price!

LAWRENCE S.
May 14, 2017
3 years ago
Ignacio and crew provide first class service.