Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
996
4
73
3
22
2
11
1
5

JEREMIAH F.
May 30, 2014
6 years ago
Great customer service and efficient oil change and tune-up!

Orlando A.
May 14, 2014
6 years ago
Orlando said that he is very happy with their service and this business is very nice.

FRANK A.
May 11, 2014
6 years ago
I arrived at the shop after being late, they took my truck and serviced it, did a complete check up and had me out of there in no time. Good Service!!!

DOUG H.
May 10, 2014
6 years ago
They always do a good job for me, and at a good price.

Natalie M.
May 8, 2014
6 years ago
Natalie said this business did everything they told her they were going to do and appreciates the great advice she received.

Randy W.
May 8, 2014
6 years ago
Randy said they are the best and very professional. He would highly recommend them to others.

Emmanuel F.
May 8, 2014
6 years ago
Emmanuel said he received good customer service and the job finished very quickly.

Gabriella S.
May 7, 2014
6 years ago
Gabriella said this business awesome.

Adrian B.
May 7, 2014
6 years ago
Adrian said he likes their service and they have great people that works there.

Tami S.
May 6, 2014
6 years ago
Spoke with Tami. She said the staff was very friendly and helpful. They did the job promptly and right. She was very pleased with their service.

JERRY M.
May 1, 2014
6 years ago
waiting customer pryority good service

Carmen C.
May 1, 2014
6 years ago
Carmen said the business has serviced many of her and her family's vehicles from old to new. She is very happy with the work they do and never has to return a second time for the same problem.

LARRY E.
Apr 28, 2014
6 years ago
Honesty & "Integrity"!

TERESA M.
Apr 26, 2014
6 years ago
I will never go anywhere else. The work speaks for itself. I can count on an honest service.

LARRY E.
Apr 18, 2014
6 years ago
I feel the Integrity crew are friendly, courteous, honest & trust worthy to work on my car. Good job Ignacio!

Anil S.
Apr 16, 2014
6 years ago
Anil said he trusts them.

Jan S.
Apr 15, 2014
6 years ago
Jan said she trusts this business. They get the job done.

Betty A.
Apr 15, 2014
6 years ago
Betty said she was very satisfied with the service.

Tony K.
Apr 14, 2014
6 years ago
Tony said the owner of the business treats him like an old friend. He always tells people to go to the business because he noted he feels the owner is an honest man and will treat them fairly.

PAMELA C.
Apr 11, 2014
6 years ago
This place has the perfect name "Integrity". They are honest and up front with the issues of your vehicle. The customer service is awesome. You don't feel like you are being taken advantage of.

JEREMIAH F.
Apr 10, 2014
6 years ago
Found a nail in my tire while servicing for an oil change. Quick and dependable service.

DOUG H.
Apr 8, 2014
6 years ago
Great, friendly service. Got my car in and out fast.

Ignacio C.
Apr 7, 2014
6 years ago
Ignacio said they are very excellent. They know what they are doing and provide explanations. He said he is very happy with the service.

Alfonso P.
Mar 31, 2014
6 years ago
Spoke with Marian. She said they have a good business.

Bill B.
Mar 27, 2014
6 years ago
Bill said this business services all his vehicles and has always done a great job. The owner is the most honest person he has ever met and is not there to go for the most expensive repairs. They always want to try the cheaper repair first so their customers do not spend any more money than they need to. Their name speaks for itself.

Harish D.
Mar 27, 2014
6 years ago
Spoke with Sudep. She said this business was very thorough in diagnosing the problem and recommend what would be needed in the future. They are very professional and efficient people. Their work is very professional.

Ingrid W.
Mar 26, 2014
6 years ago
Always excellent, on time, and live up to their name, integrity, service.

Frideika M.
Mar 25, 2014
6 years ago
Frideika said she is very satisfied with this business. They treat her very well and they always handle everything with her vehicle. This business always gives her rides when necessary. She is very happy with them.

Joe H.
Mar 22, 2014
6 years ago
Joe said everything was good at this business.

CHUCK/SHERRY T.
Mar 20, 2014
6 years ago
The owner is very HONEST.