Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
993
4
73
3
22
2
11
1
5

INGRID W.
Dec 23, 2013
7 years ago
Great service, even if at the last minute!

Jean S.
Dec 21, 2013
7 years ago
Jean said they are great at this business. They are honest and thorough and she takes all of her vehicles to this business for service.

FRANK A.
Dec 20, 2013
7 years ago
I had an appoint of 11am and by 11:15am my truck was on the rack being serviced. In no time my vehicle was done and critical check points were made, so I could travel to San Diego without any problems. The service was great too, and friendly

EDSON/ROSAELENA M.
Dec 18, 2013
7 years ago
it is nice to know that I can trust my mechanic

Diva S.
Dec 12, 2013
7 years ago
Diva said she has been customer of theirs since they have been in business. They are wonderful and she is very happy with their service. They are very courteous and when they tell her that her vehicle will be ready at a certain time, it is ready.

MARIO P.
Dec 11, 2013
7 years ago
Ignacio is always honest an always insures that his customers are happy with his work. He is a great mechanic and a true gentleman.

PAMELA C.
Dec 9, 2013
7 years ago
Integrity is always so helpful whenever I visit. I am accustom to taking my car to the dealership for servicing. After getting some work done on my previous vehicle at Integrity I decided to make them my alternate auto repair. After purchasing another vehicle I decided just to let them do all my work. Their customer service is awesome.

BARBARA D.
Nov 17, 2013
7 years ago
I wouldn't trust anyone else!

Manuel Q.
Nov 15, 2013
7 years ago
Manuel said they are great and the service they provide is personal.

Imelda Q.
Nov 15, 2013
7 years ago
Spoke with Manuel. He said they did a good job.

Steven N.
Nov 14, 2013
7 years ago
Steven said he has been to this business a bunch of times and they're trustworthy and honest. He said it is nice to have a business he can trust. They're straightforward. He likes the owner of this business, who is a good person.

Cesar O.
Nov 14, 2013
7 years ago
Cesar said they were really good.

Everardo C.
Nov 14, 2013
7 years ago
Everardo said the customer service was good.

John C.
Nov 6, 2013
7 years ago
John said this business is professional and they do what they say they will do.

Mindy B.
Nov 6, 2013
7 years ago
Mindy said she has never had someone explain something to her so thoroughly. Ignacio and the team at this business are amazing and they rock. She really appreciates him taking the time to explain everything to her and is very happy with the service they provided. She will definitely recommend them to others.

Matt B.
Nov 5, 2013
7 years ago
Matt said this business has reasonable prices. This is the only place he feels like he is not being taken advantage of.

GABRIELA G.
Nov 1, 2013
7 years ago
As always, the work was done with efficiency and care. The mechanics are all trustworthy and I would not take my care anywhere else.

RAMONA D.
Oct 28, 2013
7 years ago
Friendly & honest service

Alex G.
Oct 28, 2013
7 years ago
Alex said they kept him informed and they did a good job.

Omar R.
Oct 28, 2013
7 years ago
Omar said the service was excellent.

MICKI D.
Oct 27, 2013
7 years ago
Integrity stands behind the quality of their work and customer satisfaction. Excellent and speedy service, always providing an explanation for work required.

Yaudiel F.
Oct 25, 2013
7 years ago
Yaudiel said the service was done fast and they did the work well.

Michael G.
Oct 25, 2013
7 years ago
Michael said this business always does a good job.

Sushmeer S.
Oct 23, 2013
7 years ago
Spoke Henry. He said he was happy with the service.

Emiliano H.
Oct 19, 2013
7 years ago
Emiliano said this business did a good job.

Gary O.
Oct 19, 2013
7 years ago
Gary said this was his first visit to this business and they forgot to call him when the work was done.

Doug H.
Oct 18, 2013
7 years ago
Doug said the service at this business was great. He only had one complaint which was that they did not contact him to keep him informed on the status of his vehicle. He had to contact them to get the results of his estimate. He would have liked to have been contacted earlier in the day.

BARBARA D.
Oct 16, 2013
7 years ago
I alway trust Ignacio and he is very fair with his charges! I wound'd go anywhere else and wouldn't trust anyone else!!

Ramon R.
Sep 24, 2013
7 years ago
Ramon said he greatly appreciated the service they performed. He said Ignacio was very helpful and professional.

Ray P.
Sep 21, 2013
7 years ago
Ray said he is dissatisfied with this business. He said he had a lot of work done there and it was not completed correctly. He will not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.