Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
993
4
73
3
22
2
11
1
5

Jeanette C.
Sep 19, 2013
7 years ago
Jeanette is a completely satisfied customer.

Jean S.
Sep 19, 2013
7 years ago
Jean said this business is very honest and they do excellent work.

KEN S.
Sep 18, 2013
7 years ago
Ignacio's integrity and his knowledge of automobile repair is evident.

Tony K.
Sep 17, 2013
7 years ago
Tony said he has never had any problems. They have always been good to him.

Carmen C.
Sep 17, 2013
7 years ago
Carmen she has been using the business for a long time because the service is fast. They get her in without an appointment. She is pleased with their good work and she has never had a problem with the service.

ROOSEVELT P.
Sep 14, 2013
7 years ago
I'm very pleased

Alex G.
Sep 12, 2013
7 years ago
Alex said this business stayed open for him and the customer service is great.

Ikuyo Y.
Sep 12, 2013
7 years ago
Ikuyo said this business is excellent. She said she likes them because they always explain the repairs to her. They don't add any unnecessary work, but they do inform her about what she may need in the future.

RAMONA D.
Sep 9, 2013
7 years ago
great customer service!

TERESA M.
Sep 9, 2013
7 years ago
I am a single woman and finding an auto repair shop that I can trust is very important. The service I get here is consistently exceptional. I always recommend Integrity>

LIZA P.
Sep 6, 2013
7 years ago
Excellent and personalized service. Flexible weekend appointments. Staff very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

EDSON/ROSAELENA M.
Sep 2, 2013
7 years ago
Fast and accurate service

Ulda L.
Aug 30, 2013
7 years ago
Ulda said this business did a good job and found the problem with her vehicle. They were quick, straightforward and nice.

Gurdayal S.
Aug 30, 2013
7 years ago
Gurdayal said they did an excellent job. They were honest and he is happy with the service. The customer service was really good.

Vicente C.
Aug 29, 2013
7 years ago
Vicente said the business provides good service and he has been using the facility for years.

STEWART B.
Aug 26, 2013
7 years ago
Did a thorough job of diagnosing the problem, kept me informed. Shop is clean, well run. Location and hours are conveinient. Pricing is competitive, excellent alternative to dealer repair detp. Took a few extra days to finish due to parts delays

DON S.
Aug 25, 2013
7 years ago
Ignacio and crew are always honest and helpful.

Lonnie M.
Aug 24, 2013
7 years ago
Lonnie said this business is friendly and they seemed to know what they are doing.

JOHN L.
Aug 23, 2013
7 years ago
You guys are great! Honesty goes a long way!

RONNIE O.
Aug 22, 2013
7 years ago
Great Repair Shop

JOSEPH L.
Aug 16, 2013
7 years ago
Very good!

GABRIELA G.
Aug 15, 2013
7 years ago
You can always trust that Ignacio and his crew will give you the truth about what is going on with your car. I won't go anywhere else!

Bufford H.
Aug 15, 2013
7 years ago
Bufford said the business was professional and excellent. The service was great and the business is the best. The mechanic helped him and they fixed his vehicle quickly. The price was reasonable.

Michael B.
Aug 15, 2013
7 years ago
Michael said he has been to this business before and the customer service is always excellent.

Dewan M.
Aug 15, 2013
7 years ago
Dewan said the business is very good and the representative was nice.

Richard B.
Aug 7, 2013
7 years ago
Richard said they always go the extra mile. He has never been dissatisfied. He does not go anywhere else.

Danny K.
Aug 7, 2013
7 years ago
Danny said he received the best service and he appreciated it.

Teresa M.
Aug 7, 2013
7 years ago
Teresa said this business is excellent.

DAVID R.
Aug 5, 2013
7 years ago
They did my brakes and did a great job. They also carried about how much the cost was to fix other problems and came up with a plan to handle it in phases. I will be taking my vehicle back to them for more work.

EDSON/ROSAELENA M.
Aug 3, 2013
7 years ago
I know I will not be taken advantage of