Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
997
4
73
3
22
2
11
1
5

Danny K.
Aug 7, 2013
7 years ago
Danny said he received the best service and he appreciated it.

Teresa M.
Aug 7, 2013
7 years ago
Teresa said this business is excellent.

DAVID R.
Aug 5, 2013
7 years ago
They did my brakes and did a great job. They also carried about how much the cost was to fix other problems and came up with a plan to handle it in phases. I will be taking my vehicle back to them for more work.

EDSON/ROSAELENA M.
Aug 3, 2013
7 years ago
I know I will not be taken advantage of

Ron M.
Jul 27, 2013
7 years ago
Ron said this business provides awesome service.

Scott K.
Jul 24, 2013
7 years ago
Scott said the business provided fast and good quality service.

Israel H.
Jul 24, 2013
7 years ago
Israel said the business fixed the vehicle on time.

Rosaelena M.
Jul 23, 2013
7 years ago
Rosaelena said the service is excellent.

Jan S.
Jul 23, 2013
7 years ago
Jan said she trusts them and they are honest.

Jorge C.
Jul 23, 2013
7 years ago
Jorge said he likes the people and the service.

Tony K.
Jul 22, 2013
7 years ago
Tony said this business is good. They are one of the best businesses.

Ken B.
Jul 22, 2013
7 years ago
Ken said they did a good job.

CHUCK T.
Oct 24, 2011
9 years ago
THE SERVICE IS THE BEST IN THIS STATE. THE OWNER IS VERY FRIENDLY. THE OWNER KNOWS HIS BUSINESS AND DOES A EXCELLENT WORK ON OUR VEHICLES.

NANCY C.
Oct 3, 2011
9 years ago
VERY/COMPLETELY SATISIFED W/THE SERVICE. STRIVING TO THE BEST OF CUSTOMER SERVICE, I WANTED TO THANK YOU IGNANCIO AND TO YOUR STAFF OF GOING BEYOND THERE HELP. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS TO ALL MY FRIENDS, I FEEL YOU ARE TRUSTWORTHY AND SINCERE W/PROBLEMS TO AUTOS. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN!! NANCY-

BABCOCK B.
Sep 28, 2011
9 years ago
I was very pleased with the quick service given to my car. The repair bill beat all local dealer shops by a long mile. The staff was extremely friendly. Thank you.

PAULINE C.
Sep 6, 2011
9 years ago
very good service

MIKE/KIM C.
Sep 6, 2011
9 years ago
Integrity Auto Repair has always been fair and honest. They also do their best to accommodate any special time requirements, and they do very good work.

BARBARA D.
Aug 25, 2011
9 years ago
The service and integrity of Integrity Auto is the BEST and I recommend them to everyone who asks about where to have their car serviced! As a single women , I feel I can trust them to do anything that is in need at the time and that is rare to find a place like that!

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 42 reviews · 18 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 13 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 36 reviews · 7 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 11 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 47 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 33 reviews · 9 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 44 reviews · 21 photos