Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1001
4
73
3
24
2
11
1
5

Jan 29, 2020
1 year ago
Great prices

Rafael A.
Jan 22, 2020
1 year ago
Rafael said the staff members are cool.

RONNIE O.
Jan 20, 2020
1 year ago
Outstanding Service?

JOAN V.
Jan 20, 2020
1 year ago
Asked for oil change and tune up be they were honest and said did not need tune up at this time...Integrity!!

Francisco A.
Jan 20, 2020
1 year ago
Francisco said the people at the business were able to communicate in a way that he understood. He said the work was really good on the vehicle.

JOHN L.
Jan 18, 2020
1 year ago
Trustworthy people. Quality work. I trust this shop with all of my vehicles.

Santi C.
Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago
Santi said the staff has good customer service.

SACHIN G.
Jan 14, 2020
1 year ago
Integrity auto service always does its work with honesty and integrity! Happy to recommend Ignacio and his staff every time.

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
Very honest mechanics. Prices aren't to bad

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
This is a great place to have your car repaired we go there all the time the people are very friendly and helpful they always have done a great job on her cars

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
The owner Ignacio Contreras very professional very honest always does good work won't do work until he tells you what's going on with the vehicle been going there for years and all family members have also

Arturo C.
Jan 7, 2020
1 year ago
Arturo said the staff helped him more than he needed.

Dallas R.
Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Dallas said he received good service at this facility.

Tim M.
Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Tim said they have fair prices, excellent service and are convenient.

Taylor H.
Dec 17, 2019
1 year ago
Taylor said that the place had good customer service and they were good.

Dec 10, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great service as always!! They were able to find the problem and fix it in no time. I trust them with my car every time!!!

JEAN S.
Dec 8, 2019
1 year ago
This is an honest, reliable car repair business. They have maintained our cars for years and is the only place we will go. Great staff that is friendly, honest and will go the extra mile for their customers.

Cody H.
Nov 21, 2019
1 year ago
Cody said he liked how this business operates.

Deborah B.
Nov 21, 2019
1 year ago
Spoke with Guy. He said the service was good.

Chuck T.
Nov 14, 2019
1 year ago
Chuck said the employees are his go to mechanics.

Michelle A.
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
Michelle said they always treat her really good. She's always been very happy with them.

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Its ok, with me,

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very fast and good service

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very good and helpful people and they have a good price on there smog 30 bucks you can't beat that in town and if it doesn't pass they will help you find someone who smog it with the state's help thanks girl have a good one and be safe this Halloween

SUANNIE D.
May 6, 2017
4 years ago
Your name "Integrity" is very appropriate. Thank you for your help. Saundra Duran.

Roshni G.
Apr 14, 2017
4 years ago
Roshni said this business had pretty good service.

JULIE Y.
Apr 10, 2017
4 years ago
It's always wonderful service and amazing results.

Veyanera N.
Mar 29, 2017
4 years ago
Veyanera said the service was fine at this business.

Margie D.
Mar 8, 2017
4 years ago
Margie said this business is very honest and they don't try to sell her anything unnecessary. They don't determine if there's any problems, unless she asks them to check it. They are very nice to their customers. They are a nice place to go to and they have reasonable prices.

Roshni G.
Feb 7, 2017
4 years ago
Roshni said this business provided good service.

Leticia G.
Feb 6, 2017
4 years ago
Leticia said the service was okay.

DONNA B.
Jan 20, 2017
4 years ago
My experience with the gentlemen at Integrity is that their initial diagnoses is always right!!!! I have repair work done there because I am confident it will be completed correctly and at a very reasonable price.

JULIE Y.
Dec 6, 2016
4 years ago
The car is always done with efficiency and quickly. The customer service is outstanding.

TRACY/CHRISTINE R.
Nov 5, 2016
4 years ago
It always brings me great pride and pleasure to do business with integrity auto. Ignacio is very personable and he makes you feel as though you're really being taken care of. His team is very courteous and very helpful and supportive and very customer service friendly.

JULIE Y.
Oct 11, 2016
4 years ago
The must efficient and trustworthy place in the valley.

JACINTA L.
Oct 1, 2016
4 years ago
THANK YOU IGNACIO FOR TELLING ME ABOUT MY ENGINE RECALL. I HAD TAKEN MY CAR IN FOR THE RECALL AND THE DEALERSHIP JUST "INSPECTED" MY CAR. I HAD TO ARGUE WITH THE DEALERSHIP AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IN ORDER THEM TO REPAIR CAR. THEY REPAIRED IT AT NO COST TO ME AND SUPPLIED ME WITH A RENTAL. NOW THERE IS A CLASS ACTION SUIT. IGNACIO REFUSED TO TOUCH MY CAR AND I APPRECIATE THAT. IF IT WASN'T FOR HIM REDIRECTING ME BACK TO THE DEALERSHIP I WOULD HAVE PAID OUT HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS. I LOVE AND RESPECT THE HONESTY AND "INTEGRITY" IGNACIO HAS WITH HIS CUSTOMERS. HE ALWAYS TELLS YOU WHAT IS EXACTLY GOING WITH YOUR CAR.

Doyle S.
Sep 28, 2016
4 years ago
Doyle said they do good work and he would take it back if he needs more work done.

Sep 9, 2016
4 years ago
Good service, Good honest people, and job well done.

Sep 9, 2016
4 years ago
Great place! Always trust worthy and excellent work.

Sep 9, 2016
4 years ago
The only mechanic I go to in Modesto. Honest and trustworthy. Can't recommend highly enough.

Sep 9, 2016
4 years ago
Always reliable and trustworthy, even if they tell me it is just a loose cable and they don't charge me. I have used them for over 10 years, and they are always honest and friendly. And they give me options and tell me how urgent a repair is so I can space out the repairs to when I can afford it.

SEAN/LISA F.
Sep 1, 2016
4 years ago
Ignacio is professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. He takes time to inspect what your situation is, assess the problem and give you honest work. He talks to you so you understand what will be done and gets it done in a timely manner. Integrity Auto also provides shuttle service, which is very helpful.

Gurdayal S.
Aug 22, 2016
4 years ago
Gurdayal said they did a great job and the person he worked with was nice and friendly.

RACHEL AND MARK R.
Jul 6, 2016
4 years ago
I've been taking my cars here for several years now. And I appreciate their service, reliability and honesty. You can trust their work, and know that the job will get done without question. Thankful their our number one place when we need Auto care!

Esteban C.
Jun 25, 2016
4 years ago
Esteban said this business repaired his air conditioner among other things.

LIZA/TONY P.
Jun 24, 2016
4 years ago
Service is outstanding.

MADDY H.
Jun 15, 2016
4 years ago
Ignacio always pleasant and helpful w a smile him and his staff are awesome. My car fixed in a timely manner and customer service excellent and affordable.

BEATRIZ F.
May 15, 2016
4 years ago
my whole family goes there ,I always recoment to my friends .

Alexandria Y.
May 10, 2016
4 years ago
Alexandria said the business had excellent service.

Diego M.
Apr 23, 2016
5 years ago
Diego said the customer service was good and the work was accurate.

BILL OR MARSHA S.
Apr 8, 2016
5 years ago
Excellent service; trustworthy, dependable; reliable; simply the BEST!

George/rachael P.
Apr 2, 2016
5 years ago
Rachael said the service performed by this business was really good.

JAMIE/TOM H.
Mar 30, 2016
5 years ago
Friendly, reliable service everytime!

Krstyn C.
Mar 19, 2016
5 years ago
Krstyn said the business is fairly priced and she trusts their work.