Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
909
4
60
3
15
2
7
1
4

Dec 9, 2019
11 months ago

Dec 9, 2019
11 months ago
Great

Dec 9, 2019
11 months ago
Great service as always!! They were able to find the problem and fix it in no time. I trust them with my car every time!!!

JEAN S.
Dec 8, 2019
11 months ago
This is an honest, reliable car repair business. They have maintained our cars for years and is the only place we will go. Great staff that is friendly, honest and will go the extra mile for their customers.

Cody H.
Nov 21, 2019
1 year ago
Cody said he liked how this business operates.

Deborah B.
Nov 21, 2019
1 year ago
Spoke with Guy. He said the service was good.

Chuck T.
Nov 14, 2019
1 year ago
Chuck said the employees are his go to mechanics.

Michelle A.
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
Michelle said they always treat her really good. She's always been very happy with them.

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Its ok, with me,

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very fast and good service

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very good and helpful people and they have a good price on there smog 30 bucks you can't beat that in town and if it doesn't pass they will help you find someone who smog it with the state's help thanks girl have a good one and be safe this Halloween

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
This place has the most honest mechanics in Modesto Ignacio is who you want to talk to thank you guys have a great day

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
I like that this auto repair shop has "mechanic's" not just service technicians especially when you have older vehicles. I have had great customer & mechanical service every time I had service done so far @ a resealable cost.

JOEY M.
Oct 29, 2019
1 year ago
Took our vehicle in for a stuck shifter, recommended time was longer then what it really took, saved us $500! Surely they practice what they preach.

Oct 27, 2019
1 year ago
The guys at Integrity are trustworthy and they are the best problem solvers. There are some auto shops out there trying to drain your bag. Luckily, this place ain't one of them! 10/10 recommend👌🏽

RONNIE O.
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Good Service!

Frideika M.
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Frideika said the service was dependable and the staff provided transportation to her while her vehicle was being repaired. She added the staff communicated to her well about her vehicle.

Brandon S.
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Brandon said this business has been great. He stated the staff is generous, courteous and fair.

PAMELA C.
Oct 10, 2019
1 year ago
Ignacio and staff are great. This is the only place I go to have my car worked on. They are true to their name Integrity.

Oct 9, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 9, 2019
1 year ago
The guys at Integrity are trustworthy and they are the best problem solvers. There are some auto shops out there trying to drain your bag. Luckily, this place ain't one of them! 10/10 recommend👌🏽

Arlen H.
Oct 2, 2019
1 year ago
Arlen said they have always been really good and the employees provided great customer service. The staff is very nice.

Courtney E.
Sep 26, 2019
1 year ago
Spoke with John. He said the business did what he asked for and checked a bunch of stuff.

Sells Jon
Sep 25, 2019
1 year ago
Ignacio is the man! Great business owner and superb customer service!!!

Tim M.
Sep 12, 2019
1 year ago
Tim said the staff was professional, accommodating, and the price was fair.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Leticia G.
Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
Leticia said the service was okay.

DONNA B.
Jan 20, 2017
3 years ago
My experience with the gentlemen at Integrity is that their initial diagnoses is always right!!!! I have repair work done there because I am confident it will be completed correctly and at a very reasonable price.

JULIE Y.
Dec 6, 2016
3 years ago
The car is always done with efficiency and quickly. The customer service is outstanding.

TRACY/CHRISTINE R.
Nov 5, 2016
4 years ago
It always brings me great pride and pleasure to do business with integrity auto. Ignacio is very personable and he makes you feel as though you're really being taken care of. His team is very courteous and very helpful and supportive and very customer service friendly.

JULIE Y.
Oct 11, 2016
4 years ago
The must efficient and trustworthy place in the valley.

JACINTA L.
Oct 1, 2016
4 years ago
THANK YOU IGNACIO FOR TELLING ME ABOUT MY ENGINE RECALL. I HAD TAKEN MY CAR IN FOR THE RECALL AND THE DEALERSHIP JUST "INSPECTED" MY CAR. I HAD TO ARGUE WITH THE DEALERSHIP AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IN ORDER THEM TO REPAIR CAR. THEY REPAIRED IT AT NO COST TO ME AND SUPPLIED ME WITH A RENTAL. NOW THERE IS A CLASS ACTION SUIT. IGNACIO REFUSED TO TOUCH MY CAR AND I APPRECIATE THAT. IF IT WASN'T FOR HIM REDIRECTING ME BACK TO THE DEALERSHIP I WOULD HAVE PAID OUT HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS. I LOVE AND RESPECT THE HONESTY AND "INTEGRITY" IGNACIO HAS WITH HIS CUSTOMERS. HE ALWAYS TELLS YOU WHAT IS EXACTLY GOING WITH YOUR CAR.

Doyle S.
Sep 28, 2016
4 years ago
Doyle said they do good work and he would take it back if he needs more work done.

Sep 9, 2016
4 years ago
Good service, Good honest people, and job well done.

Sep 9, 2016
4 years ago
The only mechanic I go to in Modesto. Honest and trustworthy. Can't recommend highly enough.

Sep 9, 2016
4 years ago
Great place! Always trust worthy and excellent work.

Sep 9, 2016
4 years ago
Always reliable and trustworthy, even if they tell me it is just a loose cable and they don't charge me. I have used them for over 10 years, and they are always honest and friendly. And they give me options and tell me how urgent a repair is so I can space out the repairs to when I can afford it.

SEAN/LISA F.
Sep 1, 2016
4 years ago
Ignacio is professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. He takes time to inspect what your situation is, assess the problem and give you honest work. He talks to you so you understand what will be done and gets it done in a timely manner. Integrity Auto also provides shuttle service, which is very helpful.

Gurdayal S.
Aug 22, 2016
4 years ago
Gurdayal said they did a great job and the person he worked with was nice and friendly.

RACHEL AND MARK R.
Jul 6, 2016
4 years ago
I've been taking my cars here for several years now. And I appreciate their service, reliability and honesty. You can trust their work, and know that the job will get done without question. Thankful their our number one place when we need Auto care!

Esteban C.
Jun 25, 2016
4 years ago
Esteban said this business repaired his air conditioner among other things.

LIZA/TONY P.
Jun 24, 2016
4 years ago
Service is outstanding.

MADDY H.
Jun 15, 2016
4 years ago
Ignacio always pleasant and helpful w a smile him and his staff are awesome. My car fixed in a timely manner and customer service excellent and affordable.

BEATRIZ F.
May 15, 2016
4 years ago
my whole family goes there ,I always recoment to my friends .

Alexandria Y.
May 10, 2016
4 years ago
Alexandria said the business had excellent service.

Diego M.
Apr 23, 2016
4 years ago
Diego said the customer service was good and the work was accurate.

BILL OR MARSHA S.
Apr 8, 2016
4 years ago
Excellent service; trustworthy, dependable; reliable; simply the BEST!

George/rachael P.
Apr 2, 2016
4 years ago
Rachael said the service performed by this business was really good.

JAMIE/TOM H.
Mar 30, 2016
4 years ago
Friendly, reliable service everytime!

Krstyn C.
Mar 19, 2016
4 years ago
Krstyn said the business is fairly priced and she trusts their work.

Randy/jenny W.
Mar 2, 2016
4 years ago
Randy said he would recommend the business.

SCOTT/CHRIS L.
Feb 21, 2016
4 years ago
We always receive great service at a competitive price and friendly helpful staff.

Tony/donna S.
Jan 6, 2016
4 years ago
Tony said this business does the best for him.

MADDY H.
Dec 11, 2015
4 years ago
Excellent customer service very timely helpful above and beyond

Rebecca P.
Dec 7, 2015
4 years ago
Spoke with Sue. She said she was very pleased with the friendliness and speed of this business.

MARLA /GEORGE E.
Nov 25, 2015
4 years ago
Always a great job, and done right