Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1019
4
73
3
25
2
11
1
5

Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
Best place in town!! I had the best service!! Thanks guys! 😊😊😊

Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
Went there last winter when my car's engine blew out. They did the repair as fast as they could with parts that we supplied to cut down on costs. They did an excellent job and even noticed metal shavings in other parts of the engine and …More

Verified Customer
Feb 28, 2020
1 year ago
Appreciate the professional service. They let us know what was done to the car with clarity and expertise knowledge. The shop is clean and all the staff is friendly. Used the shuttle service the driver was pleasant and came exactly when they said. Great service overall.

Feb 27, 2020
1 year ago

CHRISTINA A.
Feb 27, 2020
1 year ago
Fast great service and honest people.

Feb 26, 2020
1 year ago

DAVID R.
Feb 26, 2020
1 year ago
Integrity has service 3 of my vehicles over the last 5 years. They have always been great. They are always reasonable in cost and the service is impeccable. Never an issue with them.

RUTH P.
Feb 21, 2020
1 year ago
I highly recommend Integrity Auto Repair. Ignacio(owner) and his crew are the best. Outstanding,honest service. Practically, my whole family use their services. Thank you IAR!!!

Beatside P.
Feb 20, 2020
1 year ago
Beatside said this business is the best in every aspect. The price is good, the employees are polite and go the extra mile.

Nancy M.
Feb 13, 2020
1 year ago
Nancy said the employees were very friendly, they got the work done, and explained everything to her.

Edward R.
Feb 10, 2020
1 year ago
Spoke with Edward's daughter. She said that their service and care was excellent. She appreciates their help getting her parents taken care of when their vehicle broke down on the highway.

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 7, 2020
1 year ago
Great prices

Jan 29, 2020
1 year ago
Great prices

Rafael A.
Jan 22, 2020
1 year ago
Rafael said the staff members are cool.

Francisco A.
Jan 20, 2020
1 year ago
Francisco said the people at the business were able to communicate in a way that he understood. He said the work was really good on the vehicle.

RONNIE O.
Jan 20, 2020
1 year ago
Outstanding Service?

JOAN V.
Jan 20, 2020
1 year ago
Asked for oil change and tune up be they were honest and said did not need tune up at this time...Integrity!!

JOHN L.
Jan 18, 2020
1 year ago
Trustworthy people. Quality work. I trust this shop with all of my vehicles.

Santi C.
Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago
Santi said the staff has good customer service.

SACHIN G.
Jan 14, 2020
1 year ago
Integrity auto service always does its work with honesty and integrity! Happy to recommend Ignacio and his staff every time.

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
Very honest mechanics. Prices aren't to bad

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
This is a great place to have your car repaired we go there all the time the people are very friendly and helpful they always have done a great job on her cars

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
The owner Ignacio Contreras very professional very honest always does good work won't do work until he tells you what's going on with the vehicle been going there for years and all family members have also

Arturo C.
Jan 7, 2020
1 year ago
Arturo said the staff helped him more than he needed.

Tim M.
Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Tim said they have fair prices, excellent service and are convenient.

Dallas R.
Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Dallas said he received good service at this facility.

SCOTT/CHRIS L.
Nov 19, 2017
3 years ago
We trust all the service of both our cars to Integrity Auto Repair. Recommend to everyone.

Frideika M.
Nov 13, 2017
3 years ago
Frideika said she has always had a good experience with the business ever since they opened around 10 years ago. She is happy and satisfied.

Keith J.
Oct 9, 2017
4 years ago
Keith said he is a long-time customer. The staff are honest. Ignacio has always shown integrity.

Blanca M.
Oct 9, 2017
4 years ago
Blanca said the staff at this business always do a good job.

JEREMIAH F.
Sep 11, 2017
4 years ago
Needed an Oil Change unexpectedly; Ignacio and his shop got us in quickly and efficiently completed the service. No complaints!

Sep 9, 2017
4 years ago
Good service

Sep 9, 2017
4 years ago
I discovered this very honest shop by reviews on Google. My tow-truck driver told me he takes his own car here. They were wonderful, fair and very honest. Thanks guys!

Sep 9, 2017
4 years ago
There are no words that can describe how relieved I am that my car doesn't need major repair. I started hearing a knocking noise on Mother's day. My coworker referred me to integrity but because I get my oil changed at Sears auto, I decided …More

Librada C.
Aug 17, 2017
4 years ago
Librada said this business had good service.

Frideika M.
Aug 17, 2017
4 years ago
Frideika said she's very satisfied. She's been going to the business for about 10 years and they help her.

Janet W.
Aug 14, 2017
4 years ago
Janet said she was very happy with what this business did. They went beyond what she asked them to do. They checked other things for her and she was very happy with the cost and the work. She plans on going back to have her brakes done.

Ashley K.
Jun 7, 2017
4 years ago
Ashley said this business was fast and communicated well.

JEREMIAH F.
May 24, 2017
4 years ago
Great and quick service, which is what I have been experiencing ever since coming to this shop. Was taking the vehicle to the dealership due to warranty coverage, which has now expired; was able to get the same work done at half the price!

LAWRENCE S.
May 14, 2017
4 years ago
Ignacio and crew provide first class service.

SUANNIE D.
May 6, 2017
4 years ago
Your name "Integrity" is very appropriate. Thank you for your help. Saundra Duran.

Roshni G.
Apr 14, 2017
4 years ago
Roshni said this business had pretty good service.

JULIE Y.
Apr 10, 2017
4 years ago
It's always wonderful service and amazing results.

Veyanera N.
Mar 29, 2017
4 years ago
Veyanera said the service was fine at this business.

Margie D.
Mar 8, 2017
4 years ago
Margie said this business is very honest and they don't try to sell her anything unnecessary. They don't determine if there's any problems, unless she asks them to check it. They are very nice to their customers. They are a nice place to go to and they have reasonable prices.

Roshni G.
Feb 7, 2017
4 years ago
Roshni said this business provided good service.

Leticia G.
Feb 6, 2017
4 years ago
Leticia said the service was okay.

DONNA B.
Jan 20, 2017
4 years ago
My experience with the gentlemen at Integrity is that their initial diagnoses is always right!!!! I have repair work done there because I am confident it will be completed correctly and at a very reasonable price.

JULIE Y.
Dec 6, 2016
4 years ago
The car is always done with efficiency and quickly. The customer service is outstanding.

TRACY/CHRISTINE R.
Nov 5, 2016
4 years ago
It always brings me great pride and pleasure to do business with integrity auto. Ignacio is very personable and he makes you feel as though you're really being taken care of. His team is very courteous and very helpful and supportive and very customer service friendly.

JULIE Y.
Oct 11, 2016
5 years ago
The must efficient and trustworthy place in the valley.

JACINTA L.
Oct 1, 2016
5 years ago
THANK YOU IGNACIO FOR TELLING ME ABOUT MY ENGINE RECALL. I HAD TAKEN MY CAR IN FOR THE RECALL AND THE DEALERSHIP JUST "INSPECTED" MY CAR. I HAD TO ARGUE WITH THE DEALERSHIP AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IN ORDER THEM TO REPAIR CAR. THEY REPAIRED IT AT NO COST TO ME AND SUPPLIED ME WITH A RENTAL. NOW THERE IS A CLASS ACTION SUIT. IGNACIO REFUSED TO TOUCH MY CAR AND I APPRECIATE THAT. IF IT WASN'T FOR HIM REDIRECTING ME BACK TO THE DEALERSHIP I WOULD HAVE PAID OUT HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS. I LOVE AND RESPECT THE HONESTY AND "INTEGRITY" IGNACIO HAS WITH HIS CUSTOMERS. HE ALWAYS TELLS YOU WHAT IS EXACTLY GOING WITH YOUR CAR.

Doyle S.
Sep 28, 2016
5 years ago
Doyle said they do good work and he would take it back if he needs more work done.

Sep 9, 2016
5 years ago
Good service, Good honest people, and job well done.

Sep 9, 2016
5 years ago
Great place! Always trust worthy and excellent work.

Sep 9, 2016
5 years ago
The only mechanic I go to in Modesto. Honest and trustworthy. Can't recommend highly enough.