Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1019
4
73
3
25
2
11
1
5

Taylor H.
Dec 17, 2019
1 year ago
Taylor said that the place had good customer service and they were good.

Dec 10, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great service as always!! They were able to find the problem and fix it in no time. I trust them with my car every time!!!

JEAN S.
Dec 8, 2019
1 year ago
This is an honest, reliable car repair business. They have maintained our cars for years and is the only place we will go. Great staff that is friendly, honest and will go the extra mile for their customers.

Cody H.
Nov 21, 2019
1 year ago
Cody said he liked how this business operates.

Deborah B.
Nov 21, 2019
1 year ago
Spoke with Guy. He said the service was good.

Chuck T.
Nov 14, 2019
1 year ago
Chuck said the employees are his go to mechanics.

Michelle A.
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
Michelle said they always treat her really good. She's always been very happy with them.

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Its ok, with me,

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very fast and good service

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very good and helpful people and they have a good price on there smog 30 bucks you can't beat that in town and if it doesn't pass they will help you find someone who smog it with the state's help thanks girl have a good one and be safe this Halloween

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
This place has the most honest mechanics in Modesto Ignacio is who you want to talk to thank you guys have a great day

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
I like that this auto repair shop has "mechanic's" not just service technicians especially when you have older vehicles. I have had great customer & mechanical service every time I had service done so far @ a resealable cost.

JOEY M.
Oct 29, 2019
1 year ago
Took our vehicle in for a stuck shifter, recommended time was longer then what it really took, saved us $500! Surely they practice what they preach.

Oct 27, 2019
1 year ago
The guys at Integrity are trustworthy and they are the best problem solvers. There are some auto shops out there trying to drain your bag. Luckily, this place ain't one of them! 10/10 recommend👌🏽

RONNIE O.
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Good Service!

Frideika M.
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Frideika said the service was dependable and the staff provided transportation to her while her vehicle was being repaired. She added the staff communicated to her well about her vehicle.

Brandon S.
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Brandon said this business has been great. He stated the staff is generous, courteous and fair.

PAMELA C.
Oct 10, 2019
2 years ago
Ignacio and staff are great. This is the only place I go to have my car worked on. They are true to their name Integrity.

Oct 9, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 9, 2019
2 years ago
The guys at Integrity are trustworthy and they are the best problem solvers. There are some auto shops out there trying to drain your bag. Luckily, this place ain't one of them! 10/10 recommend👌🏽

Arlen H.
Oct 2, 2019
2 years ago
Arlen said they have always been really good and the employees provided great customer service. The staff is very nice.

Courtney E.
Sep 26, 2019
2 years ago
Spoke with John. He said the business did what he asked for and checked a bunch of stuff.

Sells Jon
Sep 25, 2019
2 years ago
Ignacio is the man! Great business owner and superb customer service!!!

Tim M.
Sep 12, 2019
2 years ago
Tim said the staff was professional, accommodating, and the price was fair.

Sep 9, 2016
5 years ago
Always reliable and trustworthy, even if they tell me it is just a loose cable and they don't charge me. I have used them for over 10 years, and they are always honest and friendly. And they give me options and tell me how urgent a repair is so I can space out the repairs to when I can afford it.

SEAN/LISA F.
Sep 1, 2016
5 years ago
Ignacio is professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. He takes time to inspect what your situation is, assess the problem and give you honest work. He talks to you so you understand what will be done and gets it done in a timely manner. Integrity Auto also provides shuttle service, which is very helpful.

Gurdayal S.
Aug 22, 2016
5 years ago
Gurdayal said they did a great job and the person he worked with was nice and friendly.

RACHEL AND MARK R.
Jul 6, 2016
5 years ago
I've been taking my cars here for several years now. And I appreciate their service, reliability and honesty. You can trust their work, and know that the job will get done without question. Thankful their our number one place when we need Auto care!

Esteban C.
Jun 25, 2016
5 years ago
Esteban said this business repaired his air conditioner among other things.

LIZA/TONY P.
Jun 24, 2016
5 years ago
Service is outstanding.

MADDY H.
Jun 15, 2016
5 years ago
Ignacio always pleasant and helpful w a smile him and his staff are awesome. My car fixed in a timely manner and customer service excellent and affordable.

BEATRIZ F.
May 15, 2016
5 years ago
my whole family goes there ,I always recoment to my friends .

Alexandria Y.
May 10, 2016
5 years ago
Alexandria said the business had excellent service.

Diego M.
Apr 23, 2016
5 years ago
Diego said the customer service was good and the work was accurate.

BILL OR MARSHA S.
Apr 8, 2016
5 years ago
Excellent service; trustworthy, dependable; reliable; simply the BEST!

George/rachael P.
Apr 2, 2016
5 years ago
Rachael said the service performed by this business was really good.

JAMIE/TOM H.
Mar 30, 2016
5 years ago
Friendly, reliable service everytime!

Krstyn C.
Mar 19, 2016
5 years ago
Krstyn said the business is fairly priced and she trusts their work.

Randy/jenny W.
Mar 2, 2016
5 years ago
Randy said he would recommend the business.

SCOTT/CHRIS L.
Feb 21, 2016
5 years ago
We always receive great service at a competitive price and friendly helpful staff.

Tony/donna S.
Jan 6, 2016
5 years ago
Tony said this business does the best for him.

MADDY H.
Dec 11, 2015
5 years ago
Excellent customer service very timely helpful above and beyond

Rebecca P.
Dec 7, 2015
5 years ago
Spoke with Sue. She said she was very pleased with the friendliness and speed of this business.

MARLA /GEORGE E.
Nov 25, 2015
5 years ago
Always a great job, and done right

Janice S.
Nov 16, 2015
5 years ago
Janice said she trusts this business. They were honest and reliable. They are good people.

Marcus F.
Nov 4, 2015
5 years ago
Marcus said this business provided good service. The work was done in a timely manner.

AMY/HUGO R.
Oct 27, 2015
5 years ago
Awesome service

Marguerite M.
Oct 18, 2015
6 years ago
Marguerite said the business was very hospitable. She was very happy with the work and thought they were very honest and trustworthy.

RACHEL AND MARK R.
Sep 22, 2015
6 years ago
Good reliable service. I was referred to this place over 5 years ago, and will continue servicing my cars here. definitely refer this place to others!

Randy/jenny W.
Sep 11, 2015
6 years ago
Randy said this business did the best job providing service for his vehicle. This business will take care of their customers.

Sep 9, 2015
6 years ago
Great service from this shop, as I have gotten every time for the last 3 years. Quick diagnostic evaluation and offer of repairs, but no pressure if wanting to get repairs elsewhere. Told me how Costco gave me the WRONG BATTERY for the vehicle and provided the correct model to look for.

JEREMIAH F.
Sep 1, 2015
6 years ago
Service continues to be excellent at this shop; took the vehicle in for oil change, but a fuse blew shortly after leaving the shop; Ignacio ran full inspection and found the fuse to be replaced without issue.

Librado Z.
Aug 13, 2015
6 years ago
Librado said this business has good service.

Roshni G.
Aug 12, 2015
6 years ago
Roshni said the business has good customer service.