Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
909
4
60
3
15
2
7
1
4

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Ask for Luis always (Original) Pregunten por Luis siempre

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Good

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Good service

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great prices

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Rude

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great Owner,Fast Service. Will be back forsure.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great place to take your vechile. Frindley honest people. They get the job. Done thanks kathy freitas

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very pleased with the service I received. They did two different jobs on my car and shuttled me to and from home.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
This is my 2nd visit to Integrity Auto Repair, for 2 separate repairs! Both encounters were very informative, they take the time to explain the mechanics of the repair and are most honest and reliable. I appreciate their professional …More

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Best service ever! Being in the industry, I strive for honesty, fairness and transparency. Integrity Auto has delivered that to not only my business vehicles but I’ve witnessed the same 5 star service to our customer’s vehicles.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
We always take her car there inacio has been working on our cars for several years they even check it before we go on Long travels for Ministry he's honest the prices are pretty comparable to others he guarantees his work his staff is very …More

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Best mechanic around! Ignacio is honest, kind, and hard working. Everyone at this shop is very helpful, and their service is fast. No need for appointments when needing an oil change. They provide shuttle service and coffee. Their office is clean with nice seating as well. I will never take a vehicle elsewhere.

Edward F.
Sep 5, 2019
1 year ago
Edward said he would recommend the business for service.

Aug 29, 2019
1 year ago
-

FRANK A.
Aug 23, 2019
1 year ago
The time of arrival, check in and work done professionally and the right products used. I have been going to Integrity Auto Repair for over two/three years and will continue to do so. I have brought in my daughter, Granddaughter and their friends to Integrity Auto and they also happy with the work done on their vehicles.

Janice S.
Nov 16, 2015
5 years ago
Janice said she trusts this business. They were honest and reliable. They are good people.

Marcus F.
Nov 4, 2015
5 years ago
Marcus said this business provided good service. The work was done in a timely manner.

AMY/HUGO R.
Oct 27, 2015
5 years ago
Awesome service

Marguerite M.
Oct 18, 2015
5 years ago
Marguerite said the business was very hospitable. She was very happy with the work and thought they were very honest and trustworthy.

RACHEL AND MARK R.
Sep 22, 2015
5 years ago
Good reliable service. I was referred to this place over 5 years ago, and will continue servicing my cars here. definitely refer this place to others!

Randy/jenny W.
Sep 11, 2015
5 years ago
Randy said this business did the best job providing service for his vehicle. This business will take care of their customers.

Sep 9, 2015
5 years ago
Great service from this shop, as I have gotten every time for the last 3 years. Quick diagnostic evaluation and offer of repairs, but no pressure if wanting to get repairs elsewhere. Told me how Costco gave me the WRONG BATTERY for the vehicle and provided the correct model to look for.

JEREMIAH F.
Sep 1, 2015
5 years ago
Service continues to be excellent at this shop; took the vehicle in for oil change, but a fuse blew shortly after leaving the shop; Ignacio ran full inspection and found the fuse to be replaced without issue.

Librado Z.
Aug 13, 2015
5 years ago
Librado said this business has good service.

Roshni G.
Aug 12, 2015
5 years ago
Roshni said the business has good customer service.

TOM/WENDY B.
Aug 2, 2015
5 years ago
It's refreshing to do business with a car repair company whose owner makes a point to welcome you and ask about your repair needs personally. The shuttle service was comfortable and convenient. The desk man with conscientious and easy to reach. The price of our repair was $600 less than the dealer on top of all that. Highly recommend.

JULIE Y.
Jul 29, 2015
5 years ago
Honest, Clean and fantastic customer service.

Annette F.
Jul 22, 2015
5 years ago
Annette said this business did a good job.

Rochelle/armando L.
Jul 20, 2015
5 years ago
Rochelle said the employee at this business is always honest. She will continue to take business there.

Laurence T.
Jul 16, 2015
5 years ago
Laurence said this business has excellent service. They were fast, had a good price and gave friendly service.

JEREMIAH F.
Jul 8, 2015
5 years ago
Great service from this shop, as I always have been getting the last 3 years. Quick diagnostic and offer of repairs, but no pressure if wanting to get repairs elsewhere. Told me how Costco gave me the WRONG BATTERY for the vehicle and provided the correct model to look for.

LEONETTE A.
Jul 3, 2015
5 years ago
Since I've owned my ride they've always taken good care of it. ...the waiting area is clean and comfortable ... and if they need to keep your car for a few hours they take you home and pick you up when the car is done ...always quality work! Pricing is reasonable too....I've called around ;)

Teresa B.
Jun 10, 2015
5 years ago
Spoke with Monique. She said the employees at this business are very reliable and loyal. They do a good job providing service for her vehicle.

BRUCE G.
Jun 6, 2015
5 years ago
I have been using this facility for over 3 years and in my opinion the name of the shop tells the story. "Integrity" is central to how this business functions. No doubt about it, I am a satisfied customer!

JULIE Y.
Jun 5, 2015
5 years ago
The wonderful customer service.

Marilyin B.
May 26, 2015
5 years ago
Marilyin said she was referred to the business by a friend.

BILL OR MARSHA S.
May 13, 2015
5 years ago
I have and will continue to tell everyone I know that they can trust Integrity Auto Repair to take care of three car like it was their own.

Bill Or Marsha S.
Apr 22, 2015
5 years ago
Marsha said this business is trustworthy, honest and wonderful.

Librado Z.
Apr 18, 2015
5 years ago
Librado said Ignacio did well.

JULIE Y.
Apr 17, 2015
5 years ago
The name Integrity Auto is perfect for this place. The customer service is five star. It's easy to get an appointment, it's clean and they offer ride service when dropping off your car. Everyone is friendly and experienced.

Olivia J.
Mar 14, 2015
5 years ago
Spoke with Doug. He said this business provided good service and they found the problems. The owner is great, the employees are nice and the business itself is nice and clean. They did the service for a good price.

Roshni G.
Feb 25, 2015
5 years ago
Roshni said this business did a really good job and they know what they are doing.

AMY/HUGO R.
Feb 20, 2015
5 years ago
I highly recommend this place to anyone who owns a vehicle, they are fast and provide you with excellent customer service.

Albert K.
Feb 9, 2015
5 years ago
Spoke with Flora. She said the business was friendly and helpful.

Lusiano C.
Jan 16, 2015
5 years ago
Lusiano said everything went smoothly at this business.