Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1001
4
73
3
24
2
11
1
5

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
This place has the most honest mechanics in Modesto Ignacio is who you want to talk to thank you guys have a great day

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
I like that this auto repair shop has "mechanic's" not just service technicians especially when you have older vehicles. I have had great customer & mechanical service every time I had service done so far @ a resealable cost.

JOEY M.
Oct 29, 2019
1 year ago
Took our vehicle in for a stuck shifter, recommended time was longer then what it really took, saved us $500! Surely they practice what they preach.

Oct 27, 2019
1 year ago
The guys at Integrity are trustworthy and they are the best problem solvers. There are some auto shops out there trying to drain your bag. Luckily, this place ain't one of them! 10/10 recommend👌🏽

RONNIE O.
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Good Service!

Frideika M.
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Frideika said the service was dependable and the staff provided transportation to her while her vehicle was being repaired. She added the staff communicated to her well about her vehicle.

Brandon S.
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Brandon said this business has been great. He stated the staff is generous, courteous and fair.

PAMELA C.
Oct 10, 2019
1 year ago
Ignacio and staff are great. This is the only place I go to have my car worked on. They are true to their name Integrity.

Oct 9, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 9, 2019
1 year ago
The guys at Integrity are trustworthy and they are the best problem solvers. There are some auto shops out there trying to drain your bag. Luckily, this place ain't one of them! 10/10 recommend👌🏽

Arlen H.
Oct 2, 2019
1 year ago
Arlen said they have always been really good and the employees provided great customer service. The staff is very nice.

Courtney E.
Sep 26, 2019
1 year ago
Spoke with John. He said the business did what he asked for and checked a bunch of stuff.

Sells Jon
Sep 25, 2019
1 year ago
Ignacio is the man! Great business owner and superb customer service!!!

Tim M.
Sep 12, 2019
1 year ago
Tim said the staff was professional, accommodating, and the price was fair.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Randy/jenny W.
Mar 2, 2016
5 years ago
Randy said he would recommend the business.

SCOTT/CHRIS L.
Feb 21, 2016
5 years ago
We always receive great service at a competitive price and friendly helpful staff.

Tony/donna S.
Jan 6, 2016
5 years ago
Tony said this business does the best for him.

MADDY H.
Dec 11, 2015
5 years ago
Excellent customer service very timely helpful above and beyond

Rebecca P.
Dec 7, 2015
5 years ago
Spoke with Sue. She said she was very pleased with the friendliness and speed of this business.

MARLA /GEORGE E.
Nov 25, 2015
5 years ago
Always a great job, and done right

Janice S.
Nov 16, 2015
5 years ago
Janice said she trusts this business. They were honest and reliable. They are good people.

Marcus F.
Nov 4, 2015
5 years ago
Marcus said this business provided good service. The work was done in a timely manner.

AMY/HUGO R.
Oct 27, 2015
5 years ago
Awesome service

Marguerite M.
Oct 18, 2015
5 years ago
Marguerite said the business was very hospitable. She was very happy with the work and thought they were very honest and trustworthy.

RACHEL AND MARK R.
Sep 22, 2015
5 years ago
Good reliable service. I was referred to this place over 5 years ago, and will continue servicing my cars here. definitely refer this place to others!

Randy/jenny W.
Sep 11, 2015
5 years ago
Randy said this business did the best job providing service for his vehicle. This business will take care of their customers.

Sep 9, 2015
5 years ago
Great service from this shop, as I have gotten every time for the last 3 years. Quick diagnostic evaluation and offer of repairs, but no pressure if wanting to get repairs elsewhere. Told me how Costco gave me the WRONG BATTERY for the vehicle and provided the correct model to look for.

JEREMIAH F.
Sep 1, 2015
5 years ago
Service continues to be excellent at this shop; took the vehicle in for oil change, but a fuse blew shortly after leaving the shop; Ignacio ran full inspection and found the fuse to be replaced without issue.

Librado Z.
Aug 13, 2015
5 years ago
Librado said this business has good service.

Roshni G.
Aug 12, 2015
5 years ago
Roshni said the business has good customer service.

TOM/WENDY B.
Aug 2, 2015
5 years ago
It's refreshing to do business with a car repair company whose owner makes a point to welcome you and ask about your repair needs personally. The shuttle service was comfortable and convenient. The desk man with conscientious and easy to reach. The price of our repair was $600 less than the dealer on top of all that. Highly recommend.

JULIE Y.
Jul 29, 2015
5 years ago
Honest, Clean and fantastic customer service.

Annette F.
Jul 22, 2015
5 years ago
Annette said this business did a good job.

Rochelle/armando L.
Jul 20, 2015
5 years ago
Rochelle said the employee at this business is always honest. She will continue to take business there.

Laurence T.
Jul 16, 2015
5 years ago
Laurence said this business has excellent service. They were fast, had a good price and gave friendly service.

JEREMIAH F.
Jul 8, 2015
5 years ago
Great service from this shop, as I always have been getting the last 3 years. Quick diagnostic and offer of repairs, but no pressure if wanting to get repairs elsewhere. Told me how Costco gave me the WRONG BATTERY for the vehicle and provided the correct model to look for.

LEONETTE A.
Jul 3, 2015
5 years ago
Since I've owned my ride they've always taken good care of it. ...the waiting area is clean and comfortable ... and if they need to keep your car for a few hours they take you home and pick you up when the car is done ...always quality work! Pricing is reasonable too....I've called around ;)

Teresa B.
Jun 10, 2015
5 years ago
Spoke with Monique. She said the employees at this business are very reliable and loyal. They do a good job providing service for her vehicle.

BRUCE G.
Jun 6, 2015
5 years ago
I have been using this facility for over 3 years and in my opinion the name of the shop tells the story. "Integrity" is central to how this business functions. No doubt about it, I am a satisfied customer!

JULIE Y.
Jun 5, 2015
5 years ago
The wonderful customer service.

Marilyin B.
May 26, 2015
5 years ago
Marilyin said she was referred to the business by a friend.

BILL OR MARSHA S.
May 13, 2015
5 years ago
I have and will continue to tell everyone I know that they can trust Integrity Auto Repair to take care of three car like it was their own.

Bill Or Marsha S.
Apr 22, 2015
6 years ago
Marsha said this business is trustworthy, honest and wonderful.

Librado Z.
Apr 18, 2015
6 years ago
Librado said Ignacio did well.