Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
909
4
60
3
15
2
7
1
4

ADRIANA A.
Aug 22, 2019
1 year ago
Always a good experience. Thank you

RONNIE O.
Aug 17, 2019
1 year ago
Just great service!

Beatside P.
Aug 12, 2019
1 year ago
Beatside said they are honest and that they have never lied to him. He said that their work is awesome, he has worked with them in the past and that they always do a good job. They do what they say they are going to do and they are good people. He added that everyone should go to them in this day and age. He said that they are honest and that their name suits them, that they do what they say they will do, with integrity.

Carlos S.
Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
Carlos said they did reasonable service for a reasonable price.

EUGENE S.
Jul 25, 2019
1 year ago
Good people great work

Jessica P.
Jul 16, 2019
1 year ago
We have gone to Integrity Auto for years. They treat their customers with respect and do not over charge just because they are able to. Ignacio is an honest, hard-working man. The name he chose for his business could not be more fitting. When you choose to use Integrity Auto you can feel confident that they will do their absolute best to take care of you. When things don't go as planned he proved to me to be a man of true integrity. Wish there were more business owners out there like Ignacio.

Violet W.
Jul 10, 2019
1 year ago
Violet said it was okay she just didn't like the fact that they charged her just for someone to look at her vehicle. It is money out of her pocket and she is a struggling single parent. She wishes there were some way for them to wave something like that but she had to pay it. The way she was treated was fine but with the fact that they charged her $50 for something her brother could have done it was very unsettling. She didn't think it was fair that they charged her $50 to look at something that takes 2 minutes.

Robert M.
Jul 10, 2019
1 year ago
Robert said the service was fast and the experience was good.

JAIME F.
Jul 9, 2019
1 year ago
We have been going to Integrity Auto Repair for over 10 years & have always received great personal service from Ignacio, owner!

JEAN S.
Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
This is an honest and good car repair service. We have gone here for years and trust them completely.

Miguel O.
Jul 2, 2019
1 year ago
Miguel said he thought it was great service.

Jun 27, 2019
1 year ago
GREAT customer service from everyone. Always explain everything extremely great and amazing!

Lily D.
Jun 25, 2019
1 year ago
Lilly said the staff did really well and told her what was wrong with her vehicle.

Matthew G.
Jun 21, 2019
1 year ago
Matthew said he likes going to this business and has never had a problem there.

Robert L.
Jun 10, 2019
1 year ago
Robert said he has been content with the service but the staff does miss things at times.

LAURIE D.
May 24, 2019
1 year ago
I took my husbands car in for breaks. The price was fair, and everyone was very nice. They even gave me a ride home. I will definitely go back.

Yaret B.
May 20, 2019
1 year ago
Yaret said the business gave really great customer service. They did an amazing job on the vehicle.

Jan Y.
May 15, 2019
1 year ago
Jan said the business has great customer service and they do great work. They're on time.

Remi L.
Apr 22, 2019
1 year ago
I have been going to Integrity Auto for at least 12 years, always having 3 vehicles at any given time and have never had to go back to have something re-done that was their fault. Extremely satisfied.

Stella R.
Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago
Stella said the service was good.

Dennis M.
Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago
Dennis said that he was extremely satisfied with the service at this business. He always recommends this business to everyone.

Jennifer J.
Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago
Jennifer said the business was good. The staff were kind and courteous. They were able to get her in quickly with out an appointment.

Gonzalo H.
Apr 2, 2019
1 year ago
Gonzalo said he would recommend this business.

Burton W.
Mar 20, 2019
1 year ago
Burton said they did a great job, he has no complaints and they are good people.

Deborah B.
Mar 13, 2019
1 year ago
Spoke with Deborah's husband. He said the staff at this business did a good and thorough job.

Courtney T.
Feb 22, 2019
1 year ago
Courtney said they were really honest. Her vehicle broke down. She stated she thought it would cost hundreds of dollars to repair it. However, they charged her $16 to fix a small wire. They did not add on anything unnecessary, which she appreciates. She has gone there a couple of times.

Trevor B.
Feb 14, 2019
1 year ago
Trevor said the staff was nice, honest, quick to do repair and that he will definitely be back

Eugenio G.
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago
Eugenio said the service was good.

Lionel L.
Jan 18, 2019
1 year ago
Lionel said the staff are great people.

Dwaine H.
Jan 17, 2019
1 year ago
Dwaine said he was completely satisfied with the service he received.

MARY /RUDOLPH Z.
Jan 12, 2015
5 years ago
Thank you for servicing the Brakes on my Dodge Van. I was very satisfied with the work and the service I received from you. I will be to tell others about your business and encourage them to take their automobile to you. Once again thank you.

JERONIMO T.
Jan 9, 2015
5 years ago
Ignacio is a very good man he will not do you wrong

Antoinette S.
Jan 8, 2015
5 years ago
Antoinette said this business took care of what they could and did great.

LEONETTE A.
Jan 4, 2015
5 years ago
My dads been taking his Cadillac there for years. When I bought my Nissan I started going as well because of the quality care that my dad received. As for me, my only experience with them has been inspection and oil change but it was fast and very well priced. My dad has received major repairs at Integrity Auto Repair and is always satisfied My pops was a mechanic all his life and knows the work of a good mechanic. He told me that Ignacio and his guys would do quality work on my car and highly recommends them and now thru my experience with them i recommend them as well. If you want a nice clean atmosphere and frendly quality work have your vehicles repaired and serviced at Integrity Auto

Serafin O.
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Serafin said the work was good.

Maddy H.
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Maddie said Ignacio, the owner of this business, provides her with amazing customer service and always takes the time to help her out. She stated that he is fantastic and she would refer him to everybody.

Margie D.
Nov 10, 2014
6 years ago
Margie said the business knew what they were doing and they were very pleasant to work with. They were honest and very reputable.

JEREMIAH F.
Oct 28, 2014
6 years ago
Quick and excellent service; the new location has opened up more space for Ignacio's great auto repair service.

Ansko Z.
Oct 17, 2014
6 years ago
Spoke with Zachary. He said they did a good job.

Viless G.
Oct 14, 2014
6 years ago
Viless said this business did a good job.

Frideika M.
Oct 10, 2014
6 years ago
Spoke with Erika. She said she was very satisfied with the service.

SHELTON P.
Sep 27, 2014
6 years ago
They did a great job and it's a honest shop for car repairs. Been here before and love the idea of being open at 7:30 am. Had my truck towed in and they were finished before I was off work. You can't beat that kind of service which is why I didn't even have to think about where to bring my daughters car to.

Toribio B.
Sep 12, 2014
6 years ago
Spoke with Juan. He said the price of his service was good. He said he felt the mechanics did a good job fixing his vehicle as well as communicating with him.

Leonette A.
Sep 11, 2014
6 years ago
Leonette said they are always great. Her family has been going there for years. She appreciates the drop off service for the vehicles.

JOSE/VICTORINA R.
Jul 10, 2014
6 years ago
My family takes the vehicles to integrity auto repair because the good job they do, they accommodate to our needs. Having our vehicles service with them gives us peace of mind.

MARY /RUDOLPH Z.
Jul 5, 2014
6 years ago
I'm not satisfied with the way my vehicle Air Conditioner is working right now. It is not cooling at maximum capacity. I will have to take it in to be checked out and adjusted.

Librado Z.
Jun 14, 2014
6 years ago
Librado said the business has provided him great service for some years now.

Margie D.
Jun 7, 2014
6 years ago
Margie said they are very friendly, dependable and on top of things. They know what they are doing and she is very satisfied with the service work performed.

Veyanera N.
Jun 3, 2014
6 years ago
Veyanera said the business did a good job and were very helpful.

JEREMIAH F.
May 30, 2014
6 years ago
Great customer service and efficient oil change and tune-up!

Natalie M.
May 8, 2014
6 years ago
Natalie said this business did everything they told her they were going to do and appreciates the great advice she received.

Emmanuel F.
May 8, 2014
6 years ago
Emmanuel said he received good customer service and the job finished very quickly.

JEREMIAH F.
Apr 10, 2014
6 years ago
Found a nail in my tire while servicing for an oil change. Quick and dependable service.

Harish D.
Mar 27, 2014
6 years ago
Spoke with Sudep. She said this business was very thorough in diagnosing the problem and recommend what would be needed in the future. They are very professional and efficient people. Their work is very professional.

Frideika M.
Mar 25, 2014
6 years ago
Frideika said she is very satisfied with this business. They treat her very well and they always handle everything with her vehicle. This business always gives her rides when necessary. She is very happy with them.

CHUCK/SHERRY T.
Mar 20, 2014
6 years ago
The owner is very HONEST.

MARY /RUDOLPH Z.
Mar 13, 2014
6 years ago
I always enjoy the service Integrity provides and the friendly people that serve me. I'm always happy with the results of that service to my car.

SCOTT/CHRIS L.
Mar 12, 2014
6 years ago
Always a pleasure to do business with.

GORDON/SUSAN N.
Feb 22, 2014
6 years ago
Thanks, Integrity Auto for keeping my vehicles in top running condition! Your hard work, concern and honesty go the extra mile!

Jaideep C.
Feb 19, 2014
6 years ago
Jaideep said the service was pretty good. He currently has another vehicle in for service.