Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1019
4
73
3
25
2
11
1
5

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) Ask for Luis always (Original) Pregunten por Luis siempre

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Good

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Good service

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great prices

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Rude

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great Owner,Fast Service. Will be back forsure.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great place to take your vechile. Frindley honest people. They get the job. Done thanks kathy freitas

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Very pleased with the service I received. They did two different jobs on my car and shuttled me to and from home.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
This is my 2nd visit to Integrity Auto Repair, for 2 separate repairs! Both encounters were very informative, they take the time to explain the mechanics of the repair and are most honest and reliable. I appreciate their professional …More

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Best service ever! Being in the industry, I strive for honesty, fairness and transparency. Integrity Auto has delivered that to not only my business vehicles but I’ve witnessed the same 5 star service to our customer’s vehicles.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
We always take her car there inacio has been working on our cars for several years they even check it before we go on Long travels for Ministry he's honest the prices are pretty comparable to others he guarantees his work his staff is very …More

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Best mechanic around! Ignacio is honest, kind, and hard working. Everyone at this shop is very helpful, and their service is fast. No need for appointments when needing an oil change. They provide shuttle service and coffee. Their office is clean with nice seating as well. I will never take a vehicle elsewhere.

TOM/WENDY B.
Aug 2, 2015
6 years ago
It's refreshing to do business with a car repair company whose owner makes a point to welcome you and ask about your repair needs personally. The shuttle service was comfortable and convenient. The desk man with conscientious and easy to reach. The price of our repair was $600 less than the dealer on top of all that. Highly recommend.

JULIE Y.
Jul 29, 2015
6 years ago
Honest, Clean and fantastic customer service.

Annette F.
Jul 22, 2015
6 years ago
Annette said this business did a good job.

Rochelle/armando L.
Jul 20, 2015
6 years ago
Rochelle said the employee at this business is always honest. She will continue to take business there.

Laurence T.
Jul 16, 2015
6 years ago
Laurence said this business has excellent service. They were fast, had a good price and gave friendly service.

JEREMIAH F.
Jul 8, 2015
6 years ago
Great service from this shop, as I always have been getting the last 3 years. Quick diagnostic and offer of repairs, but no pressure if wanting to get repairs elsewhere. Told me how Costco gave me the WRONG BATTERY for the vehicle and provided the correct model to look for.

LEONETTE A.
Jul 3, 2015
6 years ago
Since I've owned my ride they've always taken good care of it. ...the waiting area is clean and comfortable ... and if they need to keep your car for a few hours they take you home and pick you up when the car is done ...always quality work! Pricing is reasonable too....I've called around ;)

Teresa B.
Jun 10, 2015
6 years ago
Spoke with Monique. She said the employees at this business are very reliable and loyal. They do a good job providing service for her vehicle.

BRUCE G.
Jun 6, 2015
6 years ago
I have been using this facility for over 3 years and in my opinion the name of the shop tells the story. "Integrity" is central to how this business functions. No doubt about it, I am a satisfied customer!

JULIE Y.
Jun 5, 2015
6 years ago
The wonderful customer service.

Marilyin B.
May 26, 2015
6 years ago
Marilyin said she was referred to the business by a friend.

BILL OR MARSHA S.
May 13, 2015
6 years ago
I have and will continue to tell everyone I know that they can trust Integrity Auto Repair to take care of three car like it was their own.

Bill Or Marsha S.
Apr 22, 2015
6 years ago
Marsha said this business is trustworthy, honest and wonderful.

Librado Z.
Apr 18, 2015
6 years ago
Librado said Ignacio did well.

JULIE Y.
Apr 17, 2015
6 years ago
The name Integrity Auto is perfect for this place. The customer service is five star. It's easy to get an appointment, it's clean and they offer ride service when dropping off your car. Everyone is friendly and experienced.

Olivia J.
Mar 14, 2015
6 years ago
Spoke with Doug. He said this business provided good service and they found the problems. The owner is great, the employees are nice and the business itself is nice and clean. They did the service for a good price.

Roshni G.
Feb 25, 2015
6 years ago
Roshni said this business did a really good job and they know what they are doing.

AMY/HUGO R.
Feb 20, 2015
6 years ago
I highly recommend this place to anyone who owns a vehicle, they are fast and provide you with excellent customer service.

Albert K.
Feb 9, 2015
6 years ago
Spoke with Flora. She said the business was friendly and helpful.

Lusiano C.
Jan 16, 2015
6 years ago
Lusiano said everything went smoothly at this business.

MARY /RUDOLPH Z.
Jan 12, 2015
6 years ago
Thank you for servicing the Brakes on my Dodge Van. I was very satisfied with the work and the service I received from you. I will be to tell others about your business and encourage them to take their automobile to you. Once again thank you.

JERONIMO T.
Jan 9, 2015
6 years ago
Ignacio is a very good man he will not do you wrong

Antoinette S.
Jan 8, 2015
6 years ago
Antoinette said this business took care of what they could and did great.

LEONETTE A.
Jan 4, 2015
6 years ago
My dads been taking his Cadillac there for years. When I bought my Nissan I started going as well because of the quality care that my dad received. As for me, my only experience with them has been inspection and oil change but it was fast and very well priced. My dad has received major repairs at Integrity Auto Repair and is always satisfied My pops was a mechanic all his life and knows the work of a good mechanic. He told me that Ignacio and his guys would do quality work on my car and highly recommends them and now thru my experience with them i recommend them as well. If you want a nice clean atmosphere and frendly quality work have your vehicles repaired and serviced at Integrity Auto

Serafin O.
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Serafin said the work was good.

Maddy H.
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Maddie said Ignacio, the owner of this business, provides her with amazing customer service and always takes the time to help her out. She stated that he is fantastic and she would refer him to everybody.

Margie D.
Nov 10, 2014
6 years ago
Margie said the business knew what they were doing and they were very pleasant to work with. They were honest and very reputable.

JEREMIAH F.
Oct 28, 2014
6 years ago
Quick and excellent service; the new location has opened up more space for Ignacio's great auto repair service.

Ansko Z.
Oct 17, 2014
7 years ago
Spoke with Zachary. He said they did a good job.

Viless G.
Oct 14, 2014
7 years ago
Viless said this business did a good job.