Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1001
4
73
3
24
2
11
1
5

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Ask for Luis always (Original) Pregunten por Luis siempre

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Good

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Good service

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great prices

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Rude

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great Owner,Fast Service. Will be back forsure.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great place to take your vechile. Frindley honest people. They get the job. Done thanks kathy freitas

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very pleased with the service I received. They did two different jobs on my car and shuttled me to and from home.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
This is my 2nd visit to Integrity Auto Repair, for 2 separate repairs! Both encounters were very informative, they take the time to explain the mechanics of the repair and are most honest and reliable. I appreciate their professional …More

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Best service ever! Being in the industry, I strive for honesty, fairness and transparency. Integrity Auto has delivered that to not only my business vehicles but I’ve witnessed the same 5 star service to our customer’s vehicles.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
We always take her car there inacio has been working on our cars for several years they even check it before we go on Long travels for Ministry he's honest the prices are pretty comparable to others he guarantees his work his staff is very …More

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Best mechanic around! Ignacio is honest, kind, and hard working. Everyone at this shop is very helpful, and their service is fast. No need for appointments when needing an oil change. They provide shuttle service and coffee. Their office is clean with nice seating as well. I will never take a vehicle elsewhere.

Edward F.
Sep 5, 2019
1 year ago
Edward said he would recommend the business for service.

Aug 29, 2019
1 year ago
-

FRANK A.
Aug 23, 2019
1 year ago
The time of arrival, check in and work done professionally and the right products used. I have been going to Integrity Auto Repair for over two/three years and will continue to do so. I have brought in my daughter, Granddaughter and their friends to Integrity Auto and they also happy with the work done on their vehicles.

ADRIANA A.
Aug 22, 2019
1 year ago
Always a good experience. Thank you

RONNIE O.
Aug 17, 2019
1 year ago
Just great service!

Beatside P.
Aug 12, 2019
1 year ago
Beatside said they are honest and that they have never lied to him. He said that their work is awesome, he has worked with them in the past and that they always do a good job. They do what they say they are going to do and they are good people. He added that everyone should go to them in this day and age. He said that they are honest and that their name suits them, that they do what they say they will do, with integrity.

Carlos S.
Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
Carlos said they did reasonable service for a reasonable price.

EUGENE S.
Jul 25, 2019
1 year ago
Good people great work

Jessica P.
Jul 16, 2019
1 year ago
We have gone to Integrity Auto for years. They treat their customers with respect and do not over charge just because they are able to. Ignacio is an honest, hard-working man. The name he chose for his business could not be more fitting. When you choose to use Integrity Auto you can feel confident that they will do their absolute best to take care of you. When things don't go as planned he proved to me to be a man of true integrity. Wish there were more business owners out there like Ignacio.

Violet W.
Jul 10, 2019
1 year ago
Violet said it was okay she just didn't like the fact that they charged her just for someone to look at her vehicle. It is money out of her pocket and she is a struggling single parent. She wishes there were some way for them to wave something like that but she had to pay it. The way she was treated was fine but with the fact that they charged her $50 for something her brother could have done it was very unsettling. She didn't think it was fair that they charged her $50 to look at something that takes 2 minutes.

Robert M.
Jul 10, 2019
1 year ago
Robert said the service was fast and the experience was good.

JAIME F.
Jul 9, 2019
1 year ago
We have been going to Integrity Auto Repair for over 10 years & have always received great personal service from Ignacio, owner!

JEAN S.
Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
This is an honest and good car repair service. We have gone here for years and trust them completely.

Miguel O.
Jul 2, 2019
1 year ago
Miguel said he thought it was great service.

Jun 27, 2019
1 year ago
GREAT customer service from everyone. Always explain everything extremely great and amazing!

Lily D.
Jun 25, 2019
1 year ago
Lilly said the staff did really well and told her what was wrong with her vehicle.

JULIE Y.
Apr 17, 2015
6 years ago
The name Integrity Auto is perfect for this place. The customer service is five star. It's easy to get an appointment, it's clean and they offer ride service when dropping off your car. Everyone is friendly and experienced.

Olivia J.
Mar 14, 2015
6 years ago
Spoke with Doug. He said this business provided good service and they found the problems. The owner is great, the employees are nice and the business itself is nice and clean. They did the service for a good price.

Roshni G.
Feb 25, 2015
6 years ago
Roshni said this business did a really good job and they know what they are doing.

AMY/HUGO R.
Feb 20, 2015
6 years ago
I highly recommend this place to anyone who owns a vehicle, they are fast and provide you with excellent customer service.

Albert K.
Feb 9, 2015
6 years ago
Spoke with Flora. She said the business was friendly and helpful.

Lusiano C.
Jan 16, 2015
6 years ago
Lusiano said everything went smoothly at this business.

MARY /RUDOLPH Z.
Jan 12, 2015
6 years ago
Thank you for servicing the Brakes on my Dodge Van. I was very satisfied with the work and the service I received from you. I will be to tell others about your business and encourage them to take their automobile to you. Once again thank you.

JERONIMO T.
Jan 9, 2015
6 years ago
Ignacio is a very good man he will not do you wrong

Antoinette S.
Jan 8, 2015
6 years ago
Antoinette said this business took care of what they could and did great.

LEONETTE A.
Jan 4, 2015
6 years ago
My dads been taking his Cadillac there for years. When I bought my Nissan I started going as well because of the quality care that my dad received. As for me, my only experience with them has been inspection and oil change but it was fast and very well priced. My dad has received major repairs at Integrity Auto Repair and is always satisfied My pops was a mechanic all his life and knows the work of a good mechanic. He told me that Ignacio and his guys would do quality work on my car and highly recommends them and now thru my experience with them i recommend them as well. If you want a nice clean atmosphere and frendly quality work have your vehicles repaired and serviced at Integrity Auto

Serafin O.
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Serafin said the work was good.

Maddy H.
Nov 13, 2014
6 years ago
Maddie said Ignacio, the owner of this business, provides her with amazing customer service and always takes the time to help her out. She stated that he is fantastic and she would refer him to everybody.

Margie D.
Nov 10, 2014
6 years ago
Margie said the business knew what they were doing and they were very pleasant to work with. They were honest and very reputable.

JEREMIAH F.
Oct 28, 2014
6 years ago
Quick and excellent service; the new location has opened up more space for Ignacio's great auto repair service.

Ansko Z.
Oct 17, 2014
6 years ago
Spoke with Zachary. He said they did a good job.

Viless G.
Oct 14, 2014
6 years ago
Viless said this business did a good job.

Frideika M.
Oct 10, 2014
6 years ago
Spoke with Erika. She said she was very satisfied with the service.

SHELTON P.
Sep 27, 2014
6 years ago
They did a great job and it's a honest shop for car repairs. Been here before and love the idea of being open at 7:30 am. Had my truck towed in and they were finished before I was off work. You can't beat that kind of service which is why I didn't even have to think about where to bring my daughters car to.

Toribio B.
Sep 12, 2014
6 years ago
Spoke with Juan. He said the price of his service was good. He said he felt the mechanics did a good job fixing his vehicle as well as communicating with him.

Leonette A.
Sep 11, 2014
6 years ago
Leonette said they are always great. Her family has been going there for years. She appreciates the drop off service for the vehicles.

JOSE/VICTORINA R.
Jul 10, 2014
6 years ago
My family takes the vehicles to integrity auto repair because the good job they do, they accommodate to our needs. Having our vehicles service with them gives us peace of mind.

MARY /RUDOLPH Z.
Jul 5, 2014
6 years ago
I'm not satisfied with the way my vehicle Air Conditioner is working right now. It is not cooling at maximum capacity. I will have to take it in to be checked out and adjusted.

Librado Z.
Jun 14, 2014
6 years ago
Librado said the business has provided him great service for some years now.

Margie D.
Jun 7, 2014
6 years ago
Margie said they are very friendly, dependable and on top of things. They know what they are doing and she is very satisfied with the service work performed.

Veyanera N.
Jun 3, 2014
6 years ago
Veyanera said the business did a good job and were very helpful.

JEREMIAH F.
May 30, 2014
6 years ago
Great customer service and efficient oil change and tune-up!

Emmanuel F.
May 8, 2014
7 years ago
Emmanuel said he received good customer service and the job finished very quickly.

Natalie M.
May 8, 2014
7 years ago
Natalie said this business did everything they told her they were going to do and appreciates the great advice she received.

JEREMIAH F.
Apr 10, 2014
7 years ago
Found a nail in my tire while servicing for an oil change. Quick and dependable service.

Harish D.
Mar 27, 2014
7 years ago
Spoke with Sudep. She said this business was very thorough in diagnosing the problem and recommend what would be needed in the future. They are very professional and efficient people. Their work is very professional.