Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
909
4
60
3
15
2
7
1
4

Michelle A.
Jan 9, 2019
1 year ago
Michelle said the business treated her very good and they know what they are doing. She also mentioned that she appreciates what they did for her.

Trevor W.
Jan 8, 2019
1 year ago
Trevor said the service was good.

Verified Customer
Jan 2, 2019
1 year ago
I know I can always trust Integrity Auto Repair with my vehicle's maintenance.

Martha M.
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago
Spoke with Ed. He said the staff finally figured out what was going on, and they did a good job. They're an honest and trustworthy place.

Diego E.
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago
Diego said the service is always great.

Roberto L.
Dec 8, 2018
1 year ago
Roberto said the mechanics do their job and they have good prices.

Sajmir T.
Nov 24, 2018
2 years ago
Sajmir said the staff members were professional. They provided awesome service, and were fast. He is happy with the service, but they were a bit expensive.

Alfredo G.
Nov 17, 2018
2 years ago
Alfredo said the staff fixed the problem.

Maria M.
Nov 15, 2018
2 years ago
Maria said the staff was very honest and completed the work in a timely manner. The facility was clean and welcoming

TIM/REBECCA H.
Nov 13, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you for the excellent service! Our family has entrusted our vehicles to Integrity for 20 years.

LESLIE T.
Nov 12, 2018
2 years ago
Always pleasant. Willing to get me in ASAP and do a great job at a fair and reasonable price.

JEAN S.
Nov 10, 2018
2 years ago
This is an honest service oriented business. They have serviced our cars for years and we would recommend them highly.

Penny C.
Nov 10, 2018
2 years ago
Penny said the staff got her in on time. The facility was very clean. The staff was friendly and provided efficient service.

Karina P.
Oct 31, 2018
2 years ago
Karina said they were quick and affordable.

Ruben G.
Oct 31, 2018
2 years ago
Ruben said that the place does good work.

MARSHA S.
Oct 29, 2018
2 years ago
I always feel confident that my car is in good hands. Trustworthy and honest service.

Tim M.
Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago
Tim said the business is honest and fair priced.

Michelle A.
Oct 24, 2018
2 years ago
Michelle said the staff suggested services that had already being performed elsewhere.

Maria M.
Oct 22, 2018
2 years ago
Maria said they do a good job, have good customer service, and answered all her questions.

Tom G.
Oct 22, 2018
2 years ago
Tom said he has been to this business before and he trusts them.

FRANK A.
Oct 17, 2018
2 years ago
I want to personally thank Ignacio (The owner) for helping me and my granddaughter with repairing her Mustang in time for her to go back to work the next day. Thank you also for later helping her with he power steering problem.

RON T.
Oct 16, 2018
2 years ago
Took my car in because one of the dash lights was on. The light didn't come on when they looked at it. They found that the overflow to my radiator was broken. They fixed it and told me to come in whenever the light comes on. They only charged me for the overflow. I always take my cars in and can count on them to be honest and not recommend parts that I don't need and not over charge me.

Ainqueno M.
Oct 9, 2018
2 years ago
Ainqueno said the staff are good people but he had to return to the business three times.

ADRIANA A.
Oct 5, 2018
2 years ago
It feels so good to have an auto repair shop who you can trust, they are professionals, excellent customer service customer service. They are the best!!!! Thank you Integrity Auto Repair!!!

Aj W.
Oct 3, 2018
2 years ago
Aj said they do all his vehicles.

CHRISTINA A.
Sep 29, 2018
2 years ago
They did my oil change fast and were very very helpful with all the questions I asked about my car.

Daniel S.
Sep 29, 2018
2 years ago
Daniel said the business's employees were good at keeping their word. They had really good service. They were quick and on time.

Janet R.
Sep 28, 2018
2 years ago
Janet said this business is very honest.

JAIME F.
Sep 26, 2018
2 years ago
This shop treats us well. We have been going to Ignacio's repair shop for several years

Juan G.
Sep 25, 2018
2 years ago
Juan said the business is always honest and has good service.

Yaudiel F.
Jan 6, 2014
6 years ago
Yaudiel said they are quick and do a good job at this business. They treat his vehicle very well.

BEATRIZ F.
Dec 30, 2013
6 years ago
great place I recomende very highly.

Mindy B.
Nov 6, 2013
7 years ago
Mindy said she has never had someone explain something to her so thoroughly. Ignacio and the team at this business are amazing and they rock. She really appreciates him taking the time to explain everything to her and is very happy with the service they provided. She will definitely recommend them to others.

Yaudiel F.
Oct 25, 2013
7 years ago
Yaudiel said the service was done fast and they did the work well.

Sushmeer S.
Oct 23, 2013
7 years ago
Spoke Henry. He said he was happy with the service.

Jeanette C.
Sep 19, 2013
7 years ago
Jeanette is a completely satisfied customer.

ROOSEVELT P.
Sep 14, 2013
7 years ago
I'm very pleased

Ikuyo Y.
Sep 12, 2013
7 years ago
Ikuyo said this business is excellent. She said she likes them because they always explain the repairs to her. They don't add any unnecessary work, but they do inform her about what she may need in the future.

Gurdayal S.
Aug 30, 2013
7 years ago
Gurdayal said they did an excellent job. They were honest and he is happy with the service. The customer service was really good.

STEWART B.
Aug 26, 2013
7 years ago
Did a thorough job of diagnosing the problem, kept me informed. Shop is clean, well run. Location and hours are conveinient. Pricing is competitive, excellent alternative to dealer repair detp. Took a few extra days to finish due to parts delays

Bufford H.
Aug 15, 2013
7 years ago
Bufford said the business was professional and excellent. The service was great and the business is the best. The mechanic helped him and they fixed his vehicle quickly. The price was reasonable.

Danny K.
Aug 7, 2013
7 years ago
Danny said he received the best service and he appreciated it.

Rosaelena M.
Jul 23, 2013
7 years ago
Rosaelena said the service is excellent.

MIKE/KIM C.
Sep 6, 2011
9 years ago
Integrity Auto Repair has always been fair and honest. They also do their best to accommodate any special time requirements, and they do very good work.