Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1001
4
73
3
24
2
11
1
5

Matthew G.
Jun 21, 2019
1 year ago
Matthew said he likes going to this business and has never had a problem there.

Robert L.
Jun 10, 2019
1 year ago
Robert said he has been content with the service but the staff does miss things at times.

LAURIE D.
May 24, 2019
1 year ago
I took my husbands car in for breaks. The price was fair, and everyone was very nice. They even gave me a ride home. I will definitely go back.

Yaret B.
May 20, 2019
1 year ago
Yaret said the business gave really great customer service. They did an amazing job on the vehicle.

Jan Y.
May 15, 2019
1 year ago
Jan said the business has great customer service and they do great work. They're on time.

Remi L.
Apr 22, 2019
2 years ago
I have been going to Integrity Auto for at least 12 years, always having 3 vehicles at any given time and have never had to go back to have something re-done that was their fault. Extremely satisfied.

Stella R.
Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago
Stella said the service was good.

Dennis M.
Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago
Dennis said that he was extremely satisfied with the service at this business. He always recommends this business to everyone.

Jennifer J.
Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago
Jennifer said the business was good. The staff were kind and courteous. They were able to get her in quickly with out an appointment.

Gonzalo H.
Apr 2, 2019
2 years ago
Gonzalo said he would recommend this business.

Burton W.
Mar 20, 2019
2 years ago
Burton said they did a great job, he has no complaints and they are good people.

Mar 17, 2019
2 years ago

Mar 17, 2019
2 years ago
Great prices

Deborah B.
Mar 13, 2019
2 years ago
Spoke with Deborah's husband. He said the staff at this business did a good and thorough job.

Courtney T.
Feb 22, 2019
2 years ago
Courtney said they were really honest. Her vehicle broke down. She stated she thought it would cost hundreds of dollars to repair it. However, they charged her $16 to fix a small wire. They did not add on anything unnecessary, which she appreciates. She has gone there a couple of times.

Trevor B.
Feb 14, 2019
2 years ago
Trevor said the staff was nice, honest, quick to do repair and that he will definitely be back

Eugenio G.
Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago
Eugenio said the service was good.

Lionel L.
Jan 18, 2019
2 years ago
Lionel said the staff are great people.

Dwaine H.
Jan 17, 2019
2 years ago
Dwaine said he was completely satisfied with the service he received.

Michelle A.
Jan 9, 2019
2 years ago
Michelle said the business treated her very good and they know what they are doing. She also mentioned that she appreciates what they did for her.

Trevor W.
Jan 8, 2019
2 years ago
Trevor said the service was good.

Verified Customer
Jan 2, 2019
2 years ago
I know I can always trust Integrity Auto Repair with my vehicle's maintenance.

Diego E.
Dec 14, 2018
2 years ago
Diego said the service is always great.

Martha M.
Dec 14, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Ed. He said the staff finally figured out what was going on, and they did a good job. They're an honest and trustworthy place.

Roberto L.
Dec 8, 2018
2 years ago
Roberto said the mechanics do their job and they have good prices.

Sajmir T.
Nov 24, 2018
2 years ago
Sajmir said the staff members were professional. They provided awesome service, and were fast. He is happy with the service, but they were a bit expensive.

Alfredo G.
Nov 17, 2018
2 years ago
Alfredo said the staff fixed the problem.

Maria M.
Nov 15, 2018
2 years ago
Maria said the staff was very honest and completed the work in a timely manner. The facility was clean and welcoming

TIM/REBECCA H.
Nov 13, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you for the excellent service! Our family has entrusted our vehicles to Integrity for 20 years.

LESLIE T.
Nov 12, 2018
2 years ago
Always pleasant. Willing to get me in ASAP and do a great job at a fair and reasonable price.

Frideika M.
Mar 25, 2014
7 years ago
Frideika said she is very satisfied with this business. They treat her very well and they always handle everything with her vehicle. This business always gives her rides when necessary. She is very happy with them.

CHUCK/SHERRY T.
Mar 20, 2014
7 years ago
The owner is very HONEST.

MARY /RUDOLPH Z.
Mar 13, 2014
7 years ago
I always enjoy the service Integrity provides and the friendly people that serve me. I'm always happy with the results of that service to my car.

SCOTT/CHRIS L.
Mar 12, 2014
7 years ago
Always a pleasure to do business with.

GORDON/SUSAN N.
Feb 22, 2014
7 years ago
Thanks, Integrity Auto for keeping my vehicles in top running condition! Your hard work, concern and honesty go the extra mile!

Jaideep C.
Feb 19, 2014
7 years ago
Jaideep said the service was pretty good. He currently has another vehicle in for service.

Yaudiel F.
Jan 6, 2014
7 years ago
Yaudiel said they are quick and do a good job at this business. They treat his vehicle very well.

BEATRIZ F.
Dec 30, 2013
7 years ago
great place I recomende very highly.

Mindy B.
Nov 6, 2013
7 years ago
Mindy said she has never had someone explain something to her so thoroughly. Ignacio and the team at this business are amazing and they rock. She really appreciates him taking the time to explain everything to her and is very happy with the service they provided. She will definitely recommend them to others.

Yaudiel F.
Oct 25, 2013
7 years ago
Yaudiel said the service was done fast and they did the work well.

Sushmeer S.
Oct 23, 2013
7 years ago
Spoke Henry. He said he was happy with the service.

Jeanette C.
Sep 19, 2013
7 years ago
Jeanette is a completely satisfied customer.

ROOSEVELT P.
Sep 14, 2013
7 years ago
I'm very pleased

Ikuyo Y.
Sep 12, 2013
7 years ago
Ikuyo said this business is excellent. She said she likes them because they always explain the repairs to her. They don't add any unnecessary work, but they do inform her about what she may need in the future.

Gurdayal S.
Aug 30, 2013
7 years ago
Gurdayal said they did an excellent job. They were honest and he is happy with the service. The customer service was really good.

STEWART B.
Aug 26, 2013
7 years ago
Did a thorough job of diagnosing the problem, kept me informed. Shop is clean, well run. Location and hours are conveinient. Pricing is competitive, excellent alternative to dealer repair detp. Took a few extra days to finish due to parts delays

Bufford H.
Aug 15, 2013
7 years ago
Bufford said the business was professional and excellent. The service was great and the business is the best. The mechanic helped him and they fixed his vehicle quickly. The price was reasonable.

Danny K.
Aug 7, 2013
7 years ago
Danny said he received the best service and he appreciated it.

Rosaelena M.
Jul 23, 2013
7 years ago
Rosaelena said the service is excellent.

MIKE/KIM C.
Sep 6, 2011
9 years ago
Integrity Auto Repair has always been fair and honest. They also do their best to accommodate any special time requirements, and they do very good work.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 5 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 16 reviews · 7 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 42 reviews · 18 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 11 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views