Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
993
4
73
3
22
2
11
1
5

RON T.
Oct 16, 2018
2 years ago
Took my car in because one of the dash lights was on. The light didn't come on when they looked at it. They found that the overflow to my radiator was broken. They fixed it and told me to come in whenever the light comes on. They only charged me for the overflow. I always take my cars in and can count on them to be honest and not recommend parts that I don't need and not over charge me.

Ainqueno M.
Oct 9, 2018
2 years ago
Ainqueno said the staff are good people but he had to return to the business three times.

ADRIANA A.
Oct 5, 2018
2 years ago
It feels so good to have an auto repair shop who you can trust, they are professionals, excellent customer service customer service. They are the best!!!! Thank you Integrity Auto Repair!!!

Aj W.
Oct 3, 2018
2 years ago
Aj said they do all his vehicles.

Daniel S.
Sep 29, 2018
2 years ago
Daniel said the business's employees were good at keeping their word. They had really good service. They were quick and on time.

CHRISTINA A.
Sep 29, 2018
2 years ago
They did my oil change fast and were very very helpful with all the questions I asked about my car.

Janet R.
Sep 28, 2018
2 years ago
Janet said this business is very honest.

JAIME F.
Sep 26, 2018
2 years ago
This shop treats us well. We have been going to Ignacio's repair shop for several years

Juan G.
Sep 25, 2018
2 years ago
Juan said the business is always honest and has good service.

Frideika M.
Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Frideika said she has been going to this business for years. She was pleased that they took her right away without an appointment and did her oil change.

Jaber R.
Sep 19, 2018
2 years ago
Jaber said the business did a proper job servicing his vehicle.

Moua T.
Sep 12, 2018
2 years ago
Moua said everything was good on the repair,

JOE L.
Sep 10, 2018
2 years ago
This isnrh best mechanic free in Modesto ... fair prices on labor... and just quality work!!!

K B
Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Fast and easy

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Great service

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Great service.

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
I went there for a smog check It is a smog station

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Went there for a smog check. Service was good and professional.

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
I go there every time I need a smog....best place in town

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Great smog shop the owner Theo is fair and professional. Thanks for the tune up Theo.

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
GREAT customer service from everyone. Always explain everything extremely great and amazing!

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
I took my van in this morning for a check engine light that had turned on. They ran the test and told me its just an O2 sensor and totally safe to drive to SoCal tonight. They could have easily lied to take my money since I HAVE to have my …More

RONNIE O.
Sep 7, 2018
2 years ago
Great job.

ADRIANA A.
Sep 6, 2018
2 years ago
This is my second time taking my vehicle here, always get good service and I am very happy with the way my car feels when im driving it, I can totally feel the difference. Of course I would recommend this business to friends and family.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 4 reviews · 88 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 68 reviews · 41 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 25 reviews · 46 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo