Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
171
4
10
3
2
2
2
1
15

Aug 17, 2021
5 months ago
This is the only place I will take my Jeep

Aug 15, 2021
5 months ago

Aug 11, 2021
5 months ago
Had slow leak in trailer tire and nail in truck tire. They found out I had 2 screws in trailer tire and nail and screw in truck tire. In and out in about an hour. Great service. Service: Tires

Aug 10, 2021
5 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 10, 2021
5 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance

Aug 10, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Chris and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They went out of their way to help me with my mechanical needs! I highly recommend using Auto Xperts ! Sandra Purvis Service: Battery

Aug 6, 2021
5 months ago
Went for a scheduled appointment for oil change, upset that they didn't change my oil filter. Is that common practice?

Jul 14, 2021
6 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

L A
Jul 5, 2021
6 months ago
NEW I came in mid afternoon on a Friday with a damaged tire. Though warned there was already a line of cars ahead of mine I really needed the repair and opted to wait. I was advised rather quickly that the tire would have to be replaced and …More

Jul 4, 2021
6 months ago
NEW HONEST, Professional, Reliable. I have used AutoXperts on N Monroe many times in the past 6 years. Chris H. the owner of both locations, resolved a problem I had on my most recent visit to my great satisfaction. I will continue to go to …More

Jul 2, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Jul 1, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Jun 30, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Nice to actually have a service that cares about their customers and does a good job. I was referred to them several years ago and have been pleased with their work.

Jun 24, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Anthony R.
Jun 5, 2021
7 months ago
They were honest about the price on an AC compressor for a Mercedes. I checked around. They did a great job, fast work. My AC works great !! Front desk staff was great.

Anthony R.
Jun 5, 2021
7 months ago
They were honest about the price on an AC compressor for a Mercedes. I checked around. They did a great job, fast work. My AC works great !! Front desk staff was great.

Jun 4, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Jun 2, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Auto X-Perts on North Monroe St. is my personal pick for auto repairs. They are professional and knowledgeable, and I recommend them to anyone who needs any auto repairs. Thank you. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Battery

May 21, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Love doing business with them nice honest people

May 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 19, 2021
8 months ago
AutoXperts has been my go to shop. They do good work, keep me informed and I can leave with confidence that it will be done right. Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

May 19, 2021
8 months ago
IF FOR ANY REASON THE WORK IS NOT RIGHT(EXTREMLY RARE),they will make it right to my satisfaction 100%. Super nice people and extremely honest. They will never tell you your car needs something if it doesn't. I've been going to them for over 20 years and will keep going to them. Services: Transmission, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Electrical

May 18, 2021
8 months ago
NEW

May 18, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Other than the price of parts,which they have no control of,the service and employees are excellent 👌.

May 18, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Auto X-Perts on North Monroe St. is my personal pick for auto repairs. They are professional and knowledgeable, and I recommend them to anyone who needs any auto repairs. Thank you.

May 15, 2021
8 months ago
I always go to the Xperts! Service: Check engine light diagnostic

May 12, 2021
8 months ago
NEW

May 10, 2021
8 months ago
NEW AutoXperts has been my go to shop. They do good work, keep me informed and I can leave with confidence that it will be done right.

May 4, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 3, 2021
8 months ago
NEW I always go to the Xperts!

Apr 30, 2021
8 months ago
NEW

Apr 21, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service. Very friendly. Lane, Bruce, and Chris are always friendly.

Apr 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
9 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
9 months ago
Great service and price as always ! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 13, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism

Apr 4, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 26, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Great service and price as always !

Mar 24, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 22, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 26, 2021
11 months ago
As always GREAT service ! Even if the dumb leaf blower only cranked once since getting it serviced. It was worth a try !

Feb 19, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Chris, Lane and the gang at Auto Xperts are the best! I'm always treated with respect and they are very straight forward with what needs to be done with my vehicles. What I can't do myself will be handled by the good folks at Auto Xperts! Services: Brakes, Steering / Suspension

Feb 9, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 10, 2021
1 year ago
Friendly staff, great service reasonably priced.

Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service. Very friendly. Lane, Bruce, and Chris are always friendly.

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Very honest, trustworthy staff. I would recommend taking your vehicle there for repairs.

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 7, 2020
1 year ago
Great fast service

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 21, 2020
1 year ago
Very honest and trustworthy. Went to the Capital Circle location for an oil change and tire rotation a couple years ago, they didn't do the tire rotation because they checked and it didn't need to be done. If I went to the dealership they …More

Apr 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I’ve had several vehicles during my time in Tally and have been to just about every mechanic shop. I will never take my car anywhere else but here! Every staff member is incredibly helpful, quality work and great pricing. It’s a great …More

Mar 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent work!