Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.48 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
311
4
19
3
5
2
6
1
32

Jun 16, 2024
1 week ago

Jun 14, 2024
1 week ago
These folks are honest and caring service providers, did right by me!

Jun 13, 2024
1 week ago
I have taken my car to Auto Experts several times and have always been happy with the service. Everyone who works there is very nice. As a woman I truly appreciate that they talk to me and explain any issues with my car. I trust them and would definitely recommend to others!

Jun 12, 2024
1 week ago

Jun 11, 2024
1 week ago
Got the brakes done right.

Jun 10, 2024
2 weeks ago

Jun 3, 2024
3 weeks ago

Jun 3, 2024
3 weeks ago
Always professional and honest! Nice place and great guys!

Jun 3, 2024
3 weeks ago
Terrible. Took my car in for a full tire inspection and changing out spark plugs. They changed one tire because it was "dry rotted" and totally missed the one with a nail in it. Then my car started to not function because the 3rd cylinder wasn't firing. Come to find out they'd only changed the spark plugs and only one "boot" without changing all the "boots" and charged me for 2 wire sets which my car doesn't even have. A total of $350 for the spark plug service. Complete highway robbery. They have lost a customer. A full $670 given to them for those two services as well as an oil change. Then the boots I had to change myself at $250. Hope they get far on my money. I won't be giving them any more. Guess they have nothing better to do than prey on single mothers.

May 27, 2024
4 weeks ago

May 27, 2024
4 weeks ago

May 27, 2024
4 weeks ago
Great job doing regular maintenance on my vehicle

May 20, 2024
1 month ago

May 17, 2024
1 month ago

May 17, 2024
1 month ago

May 17, 2024
1 month ago

May 17, 2024
1 month ago

May 17, 2024
1 month ago

May 17, 2024
1 month ago

May 17, 2024
1 month ago

May 17, 2024
1 month ago
Quick and thorough service. They've been my go-to service & repair company for many years.

May 17, 2024
1 month ago
Very professional and very good work

May 17, 2024
1 month ago
Very pleased with service. Will return again.

May 17, 2024
1 month ago
Great shop with honest and fair pricing.

May 17, 2024
1 month ago
so far so good! brakes works good! lead tech is skilled. lane is a nice dude

May 17, 2024
1 month ago
Drove by on a Saturday when it was officially closed. I was able to speak with a mechanic and they addressed my problem quickly and efficiently! I was back on the road in 10 minutes. The customer service and considerateness, taking their time when they were closed, will definitely bring me back for bigger repairs! A+

May 17, 2024
1 month ago
I went in because my Chevy Spark was throwing a code. I explained that to them, and they asked what the code was. I told them, and the guy at the desk was honest. He said that it is the transmission, and while changing the switch would fix it, it would be a temporary fix. So he told me in his opinion it would be better to get another car. I will definitely be back over there for them to service my new car!

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago
Always efficient and knowledgeable. Work is done right.

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago
Service was quick and friendly and addressed all my concerns. What else could you want? 😊

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago
Auto Xperts always goes above and beyond to help with my vehicles! I highly recommend!

Apr 17, 2024
2 months ago
Auto Experts went above and beyond the call of duty to help me! I was very pleased with the service and would recommend them to anyone with car repair needs!

Mar 17, 2024
3 months ago
Friendly service and great prices!

Feb 17, 2024
4 months ago
I took my car in for service and was met with a very welcoming smile. The work was accomplished in 4 hours. During that time I helped myself to their delicious coffee. I’ve been to auto Xperts on several occasions and have always been satisfied with their work.

Dec 17, 2023
6 months ago
Fast service. Fair price.