Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
195
4
10
3
2
2
2
1
15

May 18, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Other than the price of parts,which they have no control of,the service and employees are excellent 👌.

May 18, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Auto X-Perts on North Monroe St. is my personal pick for auto repairs. They are professional and knowledgeable, and I recommend them to anyone who needs any auto repairs. Thank you.

May 17, 2021
5 months ago
IF FOR ANY REASON THE WORK IS NOT RIGHT(EXTREMLY RARE),they will make it right to my satisfaction 100%. Super nice people and extremely honest. They will never tell you your car needs something if it doesn't. I've been going to them for over 20 years and will keep going to them. Services: Transmission, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Electrical

May 16, 2021
5 months ago
AutoXperts has been my go to shop. They do good work, keep me informed and I can leave with confidence that it will be done right. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission

May 16, 2021
5 months ago
IF FOR ANY REASON THE WORK IS NOT RIGHT(EXTREMLY RARE),they will make it right to my satisfaction 100%. Super nice people and extremely honest. They will never tell you your car needs something if it doesn't. I've been going to them for over 20 years and will keep going to them. Services: Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Electrical, Transmission

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
I always go to the Xperts! Service: Check engine light diagnostic

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service. Very friendly. Lane, Bruce, and Chris are always friendly. Service: Brakes

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
AutoXperts has been my go to shop. They do good work, keep me informed and I can leave with confidence that it will be done right. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
IF FOR ANY REASON THE WORK IS NOT RIGHT(EXTREMLY RARE),they will make it right to my satisfaction 100%. Super nice people and extremely honest. They will never tell you your car needs something if it doesn't. I've been going to them for over 20 years and will keep going to them. Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Transmission

May 12, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

May 12, 2021
5 months ago
AutoXperts has been my go to shop. They do good work, keep me informed and I can leave with confidence that it will be done right. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

May 12, 2021
5 months ago
IF FOR ANY REASON THE WORK IS NOT RIGHT(EXTREMLY RARE),they will make it right to my satisfaction 100%. Super nice people and extremely honest. They will never tell you your car needs something if it doesn't. I've been going to them for over 20 years and will keep going to them. Services: Electrical, Transmission, Oil change, Steering / Suspension

May 10, 2021
5 months ago
NEW AutoXperts has been my go to shop. They do good work, keep me informed and I can leave with confidence that it will be done right.

May 4, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 4, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Great service!

May 4, 2021
5 months ago
NEW I always go to the Xperts!

May 3, 2021
5 months ago
NEW I always go to the Xperts!

Apr 30, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

Apr 27, 2021
5 months ago
IF FOR ANY REASON THE WORK IS NOT RIGHT(EXTREMLY RARE),they will make it right to my satisfaction 100%. Super nice people and extremely honest. They will never tell you your car needs something if it doesn't. I've been going to them for over 20 years and will keep going to them. Services: Transmission, Oil change, Electrical, Steering / Suspension

Apr 21, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service. Very friendly. Lane, Bruce, and Chris are always friendly.

Apr 20, 2021
6 months ago
NEW IF FOR ANY REASON THE WORK IS NOT RIGHT(EXTREMLY RARE),they will make it right to my satisfaction 100%. Super nice people and extremely honest. They will never tell you your car needs something if it doesn't. I've been going to them for over 20 years and will keep going to them.

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
IF FOR ANY REASON THE WORK IS NOT RIGHT(EXTREMLY RARE),they will make it right to my satisfaction 100%. Super nice people and extremely honest. They will never tell you your car needs something if it doesn't. I've been going to them for over 20 years and will keep going to them. Services: Oil change, Electrical, Transmission, Steering / Suspension

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
Great service and price as always ! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 13, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism

Apr 4, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Chris, Lane and the gang at Auto Xperts are the best! I'm always treated with respect and they are very straight forward with what needs to be done with my vehicles. What I can't do myself will be handled by the good folks at Auto Xperts! Services: Brakes, Steering / Suspension

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Chris, Lane and the gang at Auto Xperts are the best! I'm always treated with respect and they are very straight forward with what needs to be done with my vehicles. What I can't do myself will be handled by the good folks at Auto Xperts! Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Feb 9, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 30, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Chris, Lane and the gang at Auto Xperts are the best! I'm always treated with respect and they are very straight forward with what needs to be done with my vehicles. What I can't do myself will be handled by the good folks at Auto Xperts!

Jan 10, 2021
9 months ago
Friendly staff, great service reasonably priced.

Jan 6, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service. Very friendly. Lane, Bruce, and Chris are always friendly.

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago
Very honest, trustworthy staff. I would recommend taking your vehicle there for repairs.

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 7, 2020
10 months ago
Great fast service

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Jun 21, 2020
1 year ago
Very honest and trustworthy. Went to the Capital Circle location for an oil change and tire rotation a couple years ago, they didn't do the tire rotation because they checked and it didn't need to be done. If I went to the dealership they …More

Apr 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I’ve had several vehicles during my time in Tally and have been to just about every mechanic shop. I will never take my car anywhere else but here! Every staff member is incredibly helpful, quality work and great pricing. It’s a great …More

Mar 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent work!

Jan 21, 2020
1 year ago
Great mechanics. Had numerous jobs done on my Xterra. Fantastic, Fast, Efficient. Will always refer to anyone who needs repairs. Thank you Auto Xperts!

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
That's why I keep coming back.

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Their long tradition of friendly, courteous and excellent service is still alive and well!

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
I spend some time outside of this place. All I can say is it was very very busy while I was there midday

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Literally the most affordable mechanic shop for my BMW in Tallahassee and anywhere else I’ve price checked. I’m always told when something is going to need to be fixed and it’s always one or two oil changes ahead. Never once have these guys …More

Andrea Murray
Jul 25, 2019
2 years ago

Kevin Gamble
Feb 12, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
Always efficient and knowledgeable. Work is done right.

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
These guys have been doing a great job with all the cars we own. I am going to get 250 k miles from my ‘04 Acura TSX with their help. At 190 k now.

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
The staff and mechanics are genuinely concerned about their work and the customers vehicles.. safety and quality work. They are NOT CHEAP but, neither are they on the scale of dealership prices. They are my "Go To" place for all my vehicle repairs and service.

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
These guys did a substantial amount of work on my old 1990 Ford Bronco w/ a 351 Windsor motor….more work than the value of the truck itself. And much of it was the kind of work where a particular repair necessitated the unforeseen repair or …More

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
I love these guys! The have been taking care of my wife and I for years now, and I would not take my car anywhere else. They are fair, they never try to oversell you on things you don't need, and they always give us sound advice. Customer service is excellent, and they do great work. Can't recommend them highly enough!

Dec 21, 2017
3 years ago
The staff are really concerned about the customers and they take time to listen.

Dec 21, 2017
3 years ago
Great service and decent folks.

Dec 21, 2017
3 years ago
Through consistent positive interactions and quality repairs, we have grown to trust Auto Experts on North Monroe. They are always friendly and speaking as someone who has a fair amount of past professional auto repair experience, they …More

Dec 21, 2016
4 years ago
Was very rude when I was asking about doing service on my vehicle

Aug 5, 2016
5 years ago