Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
190
4
12
3
4
2
4
1
17

Apr 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW IF FOR ANY REASON THE WORK IS NOT RIGHT(EXTREMLY RARE),they will make it right to my satisfaction 100%. Super nice people and extremely honest. They will never tell you your car needs something if it doesn't. I've been going to them for over 20 years and will keep going to them.

Apr 19, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Great service and price as always ! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 13, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism

Apr 4, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 26, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Great service and price as always !

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 27, 2021
1 year ago
Great service, I got my DOT annually inspection done quick

Feb 26, 2021
1 year ago
As always GREAT service ! Even if the dumb leaf blower only cranked once since getting it serviced. It was worth a try !

Feb 19, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Chris, Lane and the gang at Auto Xperts are the best! I'm always treated with respect and they are very straight forward with what needs to be done with my vehicles. What I can't do myself will be handled by the good folks at Auto Xperts! Services: Brakes, Steering / Suspension

Feb 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 6, 2021
1 year ago

Feb 4, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 20, 2021
1 year ago
Excellent service by technicians and customer service staff. Parts and labor are very fair. Problems are explained and options given. Highly recommend. Such a nice place that I don't even want to consider a new vehicle 🤣

Jan 10, 2021
1 year ago
Friendly staff, great service reasonably priced.

Jan 10, 2021
1 year ago
Awesome place. Got me right in

Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service. Very friendly. Lane, Bruce, and Chris are always friendly.

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Very honest, trustworthy staff. I would recommend taking your vehicle there for repairs.

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 7, 2020
1 year ago
Great fast service

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

M K
Nov 21, 2020
1 year ago
They were prompt with service and reasonable fees..

Jun 23, 2020
1 year ago
Very honest and trustworthy. Went to the Capital Circle location for an oil change and tire rotation a couple years ago, they didn't do the tire rotation because they checked and it didn't need to be done. If I went to the dealership they …More

Suzanne Marsh
Apr 22, 2015
7 years ago

Jan 26, 2015
7 years ago
Very impressed with their honesty and being straight up with me. After Pep Boys tried to rip me off by charging $40 just to check out the problem and then lied straight to my face about the power steering pump being broken, and tried …More

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 23 reviews · 11 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 20 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 52 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 14 reviews · 166 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 49 reviews · 40 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 217 reviews · 319 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 15 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 7 reviews · 56 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 26 reviews · 135 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 16 reviews · 6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 8 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view