Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
195
4
10
3
2
2
2
1
15

Mar 27, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 26, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Great service and price as always !

Mar 24, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 22, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
As always GREAT service ! Even if the dumb leaf blower only cranked once since getting it serviced. It was worth a try ! Service: Engine repair

Feb 27, 2021
7 months ago
Great service, I got my DOT annually inspection done quick

Feb 26, 2021
8 months ago
As always GREAT service ! Even if the dumb leaf blower only cranked once since getting it serviced. It was worth a try !

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Chris, Lane and the gang at Auto Xperts are the best! I'm always treated with respect and they are very straight forward with what needs to be done with my vehicles. What I can't do myself will be handled by the good folks at Auto Xperts! Services: Brakes, Steering / Suspension

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Chris, Lane and the gang at Auto Xperts are the best! I'm always treated with respect and they are very straight forward with what needs to be done with my vehicles. What I can't do myself will be handled by the good folks at Auto Xperts! Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Feb 9, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 6, 2021
8 months ago

Feb 4, 2021
8 months ago

Feb 3, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Auto X-Perts on North Monroe St. is my personal pick for auto repairs. They are professional and knowledgeable, and I recommend them to anyone who needs any auto repairs. Thank you.

Jan 30, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Chris, Lane and the gang at Auto Xperts are the best! I'm always treated with respect and they are very straight forward with what needs to be done with my vehicles. What I can't do myself will be handled by the good folks at Auto Xperts!

Jan 20, 2021
9 months ago
Excellent service by technicians and customer service staff. Parts and labor are very fair. Problems are explained and options given. Highly recommend. Such a nice place that I don't even want to consider a new vehicle 🤣

Jan 10, 2021
9 months ago
Awesome place. Got me right in

Jan 10, 2021
9 months ago
Friendly staff, great service reasonably priced.

Jan 6, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service. Very friendly. Lane, Bruce, and Chris are always friendly.

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago
Very honest, trustworthy staff. I would recommend taking your vehicle there for repairs.

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 7, 2020
10 months ago
Great fast service

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

M K
Nov 21, 2020
11 months ago
They were prompt with service and reasonable fees..

Jun 23, 2020
1 year ago
Very honest and trustworthy. Went to the Capital Circle location for an oil change and tire rotation a couple years ago, they didn't do the tire rotation because they checked and it didn't need to be done. If I went to the dealership they …More

Jun 21, 2020
1 year ago
Had slow leak in trailer tire and nail in truck tire. They found out I had 2 screws in trailer tire and nail and screw in truck tire. In and out in about an hour. Great service.

Jeremy Blanck
Mar 24, 2016
5 years ago

Suzanne Marsh
Apr 22, 2015
6 years ago

Jan 26, 2015
6 years ago
Very impressed with their honesty and being straight up with me. After Pep Boys tried to rip me off by charging $40 just to check out the problem and then lied straight to my face about the power steering pump being broken, and tried …More

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 23 reviews · 11 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 20 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 52 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 14 reviews · 166 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 49 reviews · 40 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 217 reviews · 319 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 15 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 7 reviews · 56 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 26 reviews · 135 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 16 reviews · 6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 8 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view