Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
212
4
13
3
4
2
4
1
18

Jun 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Anthony R.
Jun 5, 2021
1 year ago
They were honest about the price on an AC compressor for a Mercedes. I checked around. They did a great job, fast work. My AC works great !! Front desk staff was great.

Anthony R.
Jun 5, 2021
1 year ago
They were honest about the price on an AC compressor for a Mercedes. I checked around. They did a great job, fast work. My AC works great !! Front desk staff was great.

Jun 4, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Jun 2, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Auto X-Perts on North Monroe St. is my personal pick for auto repairs. They are professional and knowledgeable, and I recommend them to anyone who needs any auto repairs. Thank you. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Battery

May 21, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Love doing business with them nice honest people

May 19, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 19, 2021
1 year ago
AutoXperts has been my go to shop. They do good work, keep me informed and I can leave with confidence that it will be done right. Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

May 19, 2021
1 year ago
IF FOR ANY REASON THE WORK IS NOT RIGHT(EXTREMLY RARE),they will make it right to my satisfaction 100%. Super nice people and extremely honest. They will never tell you your car needs something if it doesn't. I've been going to them for over 20 years and will keep going to them. Services: Transmission, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Electrical

May 18, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

May 18, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Other than the price of parts,which they have no control of,the service and employees are excellent 👌.

May 18, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Auto X-Perts on North Monroe St. is my personal pick for auto repairs. They are professional and knowledgeable, and I recommend them to anyone who needs any auto repairs. Thank you.

May 15, 2021
1 year ago
I always go to the Xperts! Service: Check engine light diagnostic

May 12, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

May 10, 2021
1 year ago
NEW AutoXperts has been my go to shop. They do good work, keep me informed and I can leave with confidence that it will be done right.

May 4, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 4, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Great service!

May 4, 2021
1 year ago
NEW I always go to the Xperts!

May 3, 2021
1 year ago
NEW I always go to the Xperts!

Apr 30, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 26, 2021
1 year ago

Apr 21, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service. Very friendly. Lane, Bruce, and Chris are always friendly.

Apr 20, 2021
1 year ago
NEW IF FOR ANY REASON THE WORK IS NOT RIGHT(EXTREMLY RARE),they will make it right to my satisfaction 100%. Super nice people and extremely honest. They will never tell you your car needs something if it doesn't. I've been going to them for over 20 years and will keep going to them.

Apr 19, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Great service and price as always ! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 13, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism

Apr 4, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 26, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Great service and price as always !

Mar 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 21, 2017
4 years ago
Through consistent positive interactions and quality repairs, we have grown to trust Auto Experts on North Monroe. They are always friendly and speaking as someone who has a fair amount of past professional auto repair experience, they …More

Dec 21, 2016
5 years ago
Was very rude when I was asking about doing service on my vehicle

Aug 5, 2016
6 years ago

Jeremy Blanck
Mar 24, 2016
6 years ago

Suzanne Marsh
Apr 22, 2015
7 years ago

Jan 26, 2015
7 years ago
Very impressed with their honesty and being straight up with me. After Pep Boys tried to rip me off by charging $40 just to check out the problem and then lied straight to my face about the power steering pump being broken, and tried …More

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 16 reviews · 6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 23 reviews · 11 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 20 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 52 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 8 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 49 reviews · 40 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 217 reviews · 319 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 15 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 7 reviews · 56 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 26 reviews · 135 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2023 years ago
l Guide · 14 reviews · 166 photos