Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.44 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
271
4
16
3
5
2
6
1
31

Apr 16, 2022
2 years ago
Services: Air conditioning, Oil change

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Critical: Professionalism

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Great service!

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
I always go to the Xperts!

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
This is the only place I will take my Jeep

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Excellent quick service, thanks!

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Great people doing dependable work!

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Love doing business with them nice honest people

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Great customer service!Knowledgeable mechanics.

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Other than the price of parts,which they have no control of,the service and employees are excellent 👌.

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Their long tradition of friendly, courteous and excellent service is still alive and well!

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Great service. Very friendly. Lane, Bruce, and Chris are always friendly.

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Went for a scheduled appointment for oil change, upset that they didn't change my oil filter. Is that common practice?

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Quick service repaired the problem. Very nice people, 750 for a radiator so not cheap

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Critical: QualityTook car there to get brakes fixed and they now sound worse than before I took it....took it back to let them re-fix it....problem came back 3 weeks later....is it so hard to do brakes?

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Fair prices and very nice staff, I will definitely be back to them. And their work is amazing!!! I strongly recommend you try them!!

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
It was my first time as a customer. I was treated very kindly and respectively. I waited there until my car was ready.I will be back.

Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
Chris and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They went out of their way to help me with my mechanical needs! I highly recommend using Auto Xperts !Sandra Purvis

L A
Apr 6, 2022
2 years ago
I came in mid afternoon on a Friday with a damaged tire. Though warned there was already a line of cars ahead of mine I really needed the repair and opted to wait. I was advised rather quickly that the tire would have to be replaced and the service was completed in short order. I won't take my car service anywhere else.Separate visit: My battery failed without warning on a Monday morning. I got it to the shop and a thorough check showed the battery required replacement. Again, as I anticipated, the work was donenin short order.

Apr 6, 2017
7 years ago
Through consistent positive interactions and quality repairs, we have grown to trust Auto Experts on North Monroe. They are always friendly and speaking as someone who has a fair amount of past professional auto repair experience, they have never mislead or tried to talk me into an unneeded repair. It's great to have a mechanic I can trust and that treats me fairly. They have served as my personal mechanic for about 10 years now.

Aug 5, 2016
7 years ago

Jeremy Blanck
Mar 24, 2016
8 years ago

Suzanne Marsh
Apr 22, 2015
9 years ago

Apr 6, 2015
9 years ago
Very impressed with their honesty and being straight up with me. After Pep Boys tried to rip me off by charging $40 just to check out the problem and then lied straight to my face about the power steering pump being broken, and tried charging me $3000 dollars to fix it, Auto Xperts told me it was in fact only a hose and they replaced it for $518, which due to the amount of labor getting to the hose I thought was a fair price.

Jan 26, 2015
9 years ago
Very impressed with their honesty and being straight up with me. After Pep Boys tried to rip me off by charging $40 just to check out the problem and then lied straight to my face about the power steering pump being broken, and tried …More

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
l Guide · 23 reviews · 11 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
l Guide · 20 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
l Guide · 52 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
l Guide · 14 reviews · 166 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
l Guide · 49 reviews · 40 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
l Guide · 217 reviews · 319 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
views