Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
289
4
17
3
4
2
6
1
30

Jun 25, 2019
4 years ago

K G
Jun 25, 2019
4 years ago
They go out of the way to make it right. I am a mechanic myself and I changed my own master cylinder on my 07 impala but couldn't the brakes bled as you need a computer to bleed this model and it is a notoriously difficult to get all the air out of this model. They quoted me about $50 to begin with but didn't realize the computer was needed and would now be $100, they called me fof approval before performing work that would increase price. A few hours later they called me stating my car was ready, I drove it around a bit but returned it because the brakes though better still went right. They then spent 2 days making it right. No extra charge. No blaming another bad component on the car. No blaming my workmanship. $120 with taxes and fees for 3 days work. They lost money on the job but gained a customer for all work I can't do myself.

May 16, 2019
5 years ago

May 16, 2019
5 years ago

May 16, 2019
5 years ago

May 16, 2019
5 years ago

May 16, 2019
5 years ago

May 16, 2019
5 years ago

May 16, 2019
5 years ago

May 16, 2019
5 years ago

May 16, 2019
5 years ago
These guys are honest and fair.

May 16, 2019
5 years ago
Excellent! I'll be back.

May 16, 2019
5 years ago
That's why I keep coming back.

May 16, 2019
5 years ago
Great family owned shop! Good friendly service!

May 16, 2019
5 years ago
Resolved issue with my vehicle. Reasonable pricing and happy with results of repairs.

May 16, 2019
5 years ago
Helpful and honest staff. We have been using them for years and appreciate their expertise.

May 16, 2019
5 years ago
Great, honest, mechanics! They never over charge or reccomend fixing things that aren't broken.

Don
May 16, 2019
5 years ago
I have been going to this place for years. They do ok with basic things such as oil changes, tires & brakes. I would not recommend them for check engine light issues. I left my vehicle with them for 3 days and they still did not fix the check engine light issue. They charged me for some unnecessary part they replaced that was not even the cause of the issue.

May 16, 2019
5 years ago
The staff and mechanics are genuinely concerned about their work and the customers vehicles.. safety and quality work.They are NOT CHEAP but, neither are they on the scale of dealership prices. They are my "Go To" place for all my vehicle repairs and service.

May 16, 2019
5 years ago
They go out of the way to make it right. I am a mechanic myself and I changed my own master cylinder on my 07 impala but couldn't the brakes bled as you need a computer to bleed this model and it is a notoriously difficult to get all the air out of this model. They quoted me about $50 to begin with but didn't realize the computer was needed and would now be $100, they called me fof approval before performing work that would increase price. A few hours later they called me stating my car was ready, I drove it around a bit but returned it because the brakes though better still went right. They then spent 2 days making it right. No extra charge. No blaming another bad component on the car. No blaming my workmanship. $120 with taxes and fees for 3 days work. They lost money on the job but gained a customer for all work I can't do myself.

May 16, 2019
5 years ago
I love these guys! The have been taking care of my wife and I for years now, and I would not take my car anywhere else. They are fair, they never try to oversell you on things you don't need, and they always give us sound advice. Customer service is excellent, and they do great work. Can't recommend them highly enough!

Apr 21, 2019
5 years ago
I love these guys! The have been taking care of my wife and I for years now, and I would not take my car anywhere else. They are fair, they never try to oversell you on things you don't need, and they always give us sound advice. Customer service is excellent, and they do great work. Can't recommend them highly enough!

Apr 18, 2019
5 years ago
The staff and mechanics are genuinely concerned about their work and the customers vehicles.. safety and quality work.

Kevin Gamble
Feb 12, 2019
5 years ago

Dec 21, 2018
5 years ago
Been out service center for many years. Always fast & efficient. Very friendly staff

Dec 21, 2018
5 years ago
These guys have been doing a great job with all the cars we own. I am going to get 250 k miles from my ‘04 Acura TSX with their help. At 190 k now.

Dec 21, 2018
5 years ago
These guys did a substantial amount of work on my old 1990 Ford Bronco w/ a 351 Windsor motor….more work than the value of the truck itself. And much of it was the kind of work where a particular repair necessitated the unforeseen repair or …More

Tippy D.
Oct 23, 2018
5 years ago
Sorry to see the previous three lukewarm reviews. As for me, in October 2018, at the Capital Circle, NE location, I received: Superb service, excellently and quickly done, and at a surprisingly low price -- about half the dealer labor rate. My issue was the replacement of a failed electronic/display-screen unit. I probably got a little lucky with the super-quick turnaround. All that said, I couldn't be more satisfied with the customer and technical service. Kudos to Booth and John, and to "BT", who did the actual work.

Sep 26, 2018
5 years ago

Mitchell Whitaker
May 23, 2018
6 years ago