Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.87 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
707
4
29
3
7
2
1
1
15

Jun 12, 2024
1 month ago
Mike was extremely helpful and was able to fix my car using a cheaper method than the way more expensive route the dealership recommended. I was seen right away and it was a job well done! Highly recommend Everest Auto Repair!!!!

Jun 11, 2024
1 month ago
They are awesome and very friendly and well worth goin back to so go to the Everest Auto Repair. They fix our truck and did it the right time I would recommend you to go to them. They get five stars from my husband and I.💘💖

Jun 6, 2024
1 month ago

Jun 6, 2024
1 month ago
Excellent honest service...refreshing!

May 30, 2024
1 month ago
Great service as usual.

May 30, 2024
1 month ago
Great service, professional and pleasant personnel and a neat auto shop. I just discovered Everest Auto Repair because they solved very quickly a problem I had with DMV registration for my old BMW.I just had my first maintenance appointment with them following the DMV issue, and I was happy with the service. I will make Everest my new auto shop, I am switching from my previous auto shop.

May 23, 2024
1 month ago

May 23, 2024
1 month ago

May 23, 2024
1 month ago
Friendly..good work .overcame some complications. I'll be back..

May 23, 2024
1 month ago
Went there for the first time looking at the nice reviews. Had to get my windshield washer hose replaced due to a hole in it. It was an easy fix. I walked in there and asked to take a look. The receptionist there didn’t even want to see it and asked me to book an appointment. I explained her how easy of a fix it is and to at least give me a quote, then she told me that she didn’t have any “skilled mechanic” for that. I saw 2 - 3 mechanics around there and not sure what skills were required to fix that.I got out of there, went to Midas which was co-located and got the job done.

May 13, 2024
2 months ago

May 13, 2024
2 months ago

May 13, 2024
2 months ago

May 13, 2024
2 months ago

May 13, 2024
2 months ago

May 13, 2024
2 months ago
Quick, knowledgeable and honest

May 13, 2024
2 months ago
They did a wonderful job on fixing my father in-law car.

May 13, 2024
2 months ago
Excellent work done on a hopeless tire that the construction on I-95 tore up.Thank you for pulling off that miracle.

May 13, 2024
2 months ago
Michael my service advisor was so polite and very professional…kept me informed throughout the process of repairing my car.Kudos to Brandon the service tech for his time and effort in finding the problem and fixing my car! You guys are great!

May 13, 2024
2 months ago
I can't rate Everest high enough. From the initial phonecall to completion of work, they were friendly, professional, and went above and beyond on customer service. They were able to fit my girlfriend's van into the schedule, somewhat last minute, for a front end alignment after we'd replaced the front suspension at home, and they were kind enough to look into the rear shocks and give us a second opinion after Monro told us that after only a few months on the van needed replaced. They didn't.Additionally, they were able to get the alignment done quickly on a Saturday morning and get us out the door in time to keep us on schedule.The shop appeared clean, organized, and well-ordered.Their integrity, friendliness and professionalism were all outstanding for our first visit, and we will be returning for future needs.

Apr 13, 2024
3 months ago

Apr 13, 2024
3 months ago

Apr 13, 2024
3 months ago

Apr 13, 2024
3 months ago

Apr 13, 2024
3 months ago

Apr 13, 2024
3 months ago

Apr 13, 2024
3 months ago

Apr 13, 2024
3 months ago

Apr 13, 2024
3 months ago
Helpful, honest, timely, patient

Apr 13, 2024
3 months ago
Always the best experience at Everest! I’d give ten stars if I could. We’ve been coming to this shop for all of our mechanical issues, big and small for many years. Some of the services we’ve had here are brakes, battery replacement, transfer case, u joint replacement, thermostat replaced, spark plugs, oil filter housing replaced and oil changed. I stopped going to the local Jeep dealership after our first visit to Everest. Hallelujah! I found a shop that makes me feel comfortable and confident that I am not getting ripped off or unnecessary services. I’ve never been dissatisfied with the service I receive here! All of the mechanics are friendly, professional and do a great job! Denise who handles the front of the shop couldn’t be friendlier. I’m confident driving knowing the work was done correctly which is important to me because I drive long distance daily for my job. My 11 year old Grand Cherokee has over 220,000 on it and drives like a new car thanks to Everest. Don’t hesitate to take your vehicle here!

Apr 13, 2024
3 months ago
Smoothest car shop experience ever. John and Michael handled everything for me easily and quickly, even notified me of a part that was covered/reimbursed by the manufacturer before they went ahead and ordered it. All around wonderful place.

Mar 22, 2024
3 months ago
Service was great!! They're honest and were timely and very professional, kept me informed every step of the way to give me info about findings. I will definitely be returning, love this place and highly recommended.

Mar 13, 2024
4 months ago

Mar 13, 2024
4 months ago

Mar 13, 2024
4 months ago

Mar 13, 2024
4 months ago
Honest on service and very friendly . Good advice for service needed . I recommend this for any one who needs their car needs to be serviced .

Mar 13, 2024
4 months ago
This place is very impressive. Friendly, professional, and very meticulous with their repairs… All photographed for you to see why the work is necessary.

Mar 13, 2024
4 months ago
Everest Auto took great care of my car and I've been happy using there service for years.

Mar 13, 2024
4 months ago
We bring both vehicles here, very professional and easy to talk to. I always feel that they explain everything straight send the report also so that it's in writing. They're always so friendly and helpful!!

Feb 13, 2024
5 months ago

Feb 13, 2024
5 months ago

Feb 13, 2024
5 months ago
Everest does great work and their explanation of what is needed, and ranking by what's most important, is spot on. Customer for life!

Feb 13, 2024
5 months ago
I had an AMAZING experience at Everest. I came in the day after a snow storm and was provided with top notch customer service, after being rejected by three other tire maintenance facilities. Mike went above and beyond and had my tire ready in a timely fashion. I will be back in the future.

Jan 13, 2024
6 months ago
Great service and reasonable pricing!

Jan 13, 2024
6 months ago

Jan 13, 2024
6 months ago

Jan 13, 2024
6 months ago