Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
89
4.00
1

Jan 17, 2018
1 day ago
Delta V has been great in caring for my Porsche. They know high performance German cars, are helpful, and fair to deal with. I have really enjoyed working with them.

Jan 17, 2018
1 day ago
Took my e30 to Delta V to get some parts installed. Quick, professional, and very reasonable. Even followed up few days afterwards to make sure everything was good. Will be returning!

Jan 17, 2018
1 day ago
We have a Land Rover LR2, Toyota FJ Cruiser, and VW Jetta and take them all to Glenn at Delta V. The have always fixed exactly what is needed and had the cars ready when they said they would. I really like the fact that even though they seem to specialize in the sportier cars, they still do the full range of services from oil changes, tires, alignment etc up to and including the "it's making a funny sound" type of fixes. Keeps me from having to run all over town to get stuff done. I don't usually recommend businesses or write reviews, but I have no problem writing one for Delta V.

Jan 12, 2018
6 days ago
They treat my 2004 VW Passat like a baby. They always offer options for treatment, although I have always trusted them to do what's needed to best maintain my vehicle to give it a happy long life. Protect your investment and put your trust in these folks.

J L
Jan 12, 2018
6 days ago
These guys. I bought a 350z that needed some freshening up after 120k miles of neglect before my first track day in the car. They took on the work and installed parts we agreed would do the job and then suggested some reliability fixes that made the first track day in this car a truly inspired event with no mechanicals. They're a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. It's also cool seeing all the local road racer's cars in there for maintenance. Thanks much Glenn and crew!

Jan 12, 2018
6 days ago

Jan 5, 2018
1 week ago
We own a 2008 BMW 650i and an 2011 Audi Q7. I started taking our vehicles to Delta V about a year ago and have been impressed with the level of service and knowledge of our automobiles. We have had a very good domestic car mechanic for years, but that shop just does not have the equipment and knowledge required for these vehicles. Their pricing is competitive and everyone has been very pleasant to deal with; I highly recommend this shop if you own an Audi or BMW.

Dec 21, 2017
3 weeks ago

Dec 21, 2017
3 weeks ago

Dec 21, 2017
3 weeks ago
Knowledge and passionate about the vehicles they service!

Dec 21, 2017
3 weeks ago
Great guys at Delta V, Alan was very helpful with any questions I had. Out of all the shops I had to pick from I chose Delta V and was not disapointed. 5/5

Dec 21, 2017
3 weeks ago
Great service. Great mechanics. They really know how to make a car sing.

Dec 21, 2017
3 weeks ago
customer service and technical work, as well as advice on modifications etc has always been excellent. I have taken a Nissan Frontier, Audi A4, Volkswagen Beetle, Audi S4 and soon a Ford Fiesta ST to Glenn and the crew at Delta V with confidence!

Dec 21, 2017
3 weeks ago
These people are the best! I have always done the least possible too keep cars going, but when I got my Subaru, I decided to keep it in the best possible condition. Glenn gave me great advice on what to do, both short- and long-term. My experience as a customer is: they do what they say they'll do, when they say they'll do it. Five stars for value.

Dec 21, 2017
3 weeks ago
Glenn and his team are wonderful! I presented them with a challenging car/diagnostic dilemma and the team, led by “Magic Mike” Sherwood worked to restore my baby to road-worthy and SAFE conditions! They even toured my car-loving 9 year old around the shop to satisfy his curiosity! Great folks with a very professional business. Love them!

Dec 21, 2017
3 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for a nicer group to work with. Responsive, skilled and just plain cool. It's been a pleasure getting to know the team in 2017 and while I am a big fan I do hope my Van stays healthy and I don't have to see them as much in 2018 (unless it's to just shoot the breeze and check out the cool project vehicles they always have in progress)

Nov 1, 2017
2 months ago
Went in today to get my car inspected and have the oil changed. The shop was down due to a disconnected air hose. Allen instead of turning me away, worked with me and still did my car for me. I love the guys! They always do there best to meet customer expectations. They are honest and do what it takes. I won't ever take my car anywhere else. Glenn, Allen and Jason are the best at what they do. Thanks so much guys!

Oct 22, 2017
2 months ago
After trying various auto shops in the Richmond/Midlothian area, I find Delta V Motorsports offers great service at fair prices, plus they are all nice people. No reason to take my Cayman S anywhere else.

Oct 22, 2017
2 months ago
These guys are simply the best – a rare combination of extremely high quality work and a genuine concern for the customer. If you can answer yes to either owning a vehicle, don’t enjoy burning money on needless repairs, or happen to be reading this review right now (gotchya) I can’t recommend DeltaV enough for the next time you need anything repaired, maintained, upgraded, or simply looked at.

Steve Antourakis
Oct 20, 2017
2 months ago
These guys are simply the best – a rare combination of extremely high quality work and a genuine concern for the customer. If you can answer yes to either owning a vehicle, don’t enjoy burning money on needless repairs, or happen to be reading this review right now (gotchya) I can’t recommend DeltaV enough for the next time you need anything repaired, maintained, upgraded, or simply looked at. Supporting local RVA business feels good too, try it out.

Oct 19, 2017
2 months ago
Took my 2012 GTI to Delta V for coilover install and could not be happier with the service. I thought price was fair and even got a follow up from Glenn (owner) to make sure i was satisfied. Who else does that?

Oct 14, 2017
3 months ago
Excellent customer service! I really appreciate the folks over at Delta V. Everyone there showcased a high level of professionalism while educating me on my vehicle needs. Again, I can't say thank you enough for the job well done by Delta V. Second visit on 10.9.2017. Again, excellent service! These guys are awesome. I would rate this a 10-star if I could.

Sep 23, 2017
3 months ago
Glenn and his team of knowledgable technicians are a joy to work with. Whether it is your pride and joy VW Vanagon camper, your BMW race car or your daily get you to work car these guys will treat it with the love it deserves. I can't recommend these guys highly enough, you pay for what you get, but in this case you aren't paying main dealer prices.

Sep 14, 2017
4 months ago

Aug 14, 2017
5 months ago

Aug 14, 2017
5 months ago
Delta V has been working on my car for three years now and I have had a great experience all the way around. Highly Recommend.

John Dlugokecki
Aug 2, 2017
5 months ago

Matt Harris
Jul 19, 2017
5 months ago
Had my Subaru Forrester practically rebuilt here about 6 years ago. They did an awesome job. Now my Porsche is here for a clutch job. I feel comfortable leaving it in their capable hands.

Jimmy Davis
Jun 27, 2017
6 months ago

Apr 17, 2017
9 months ago
My family has serviced our Mini Cooper, Audi A4 and VW Beetle here and always been 100% satisfied with all their work. Customer service is solid with Glenn and his crew.