Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.82 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
52
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
1

Aug 18, 2021
2 months ago
Super five star! Great service ,great jobs and he fixed our car with honest.

Aug 18, 2021
2 months ago
Great service !! They deserve their name because they are really honest and very helpful . We came this city from Vancouver and got our vehicle broken on the hi way , they were the only people helped us that did not take any advantage of our situation . Respect ✊ and thanks Scott !

Jul 31, 2021
2 months ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
NEW

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
NEW

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value If I could, I would give 10 stars to Honest Engine. I highly recommend Scott and his team. They fixed our old motorhome (although pretty busy) on a Friday afternoon, (saved us a lot of headache and we could enjoy our weekend camping trip …More

Jun 6, 2021
4 months ago
Great friendly service

Apr 24, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Excellent service. He takes his time and does it right the first time.

Jan 6, 2021
9 months ago
In Nov 2020 we were in need of a last minute vehicle inspection in an unfamiliar town. Scott and his team went out of their way to accommodate our request and got us in within the hour. He showed a level of professionalism and customer …More

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago
Thank You Scott, David and Dylan for getting my van back on the road and feeling reliable again! Services: Electrical, Oil change

Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Whilst visiting Drumheller we had trouble with our camper van ,Scott was able to fix the problem in no time and loaned us a vehicle for the morning so we wouldn’t be stranded. Thank you :) Service: Battery

Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
Thank You Scott, David and Dylan for getting my van back on the road and feeling reliable again! Services: Oil change, Electrical

Nov 12, 2020
11 months ago
Thank You Scott, David and Dylan for getting my van back on the road and feeling reliable again!

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Whilst visiting Drumheller we had trouble with our camper van ,Scott was able to fix the problem in no time and loaned us a vehicle for the morning so we wouldn’t be stranded. Thank you :)

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was passing through Drumheller and needed my wheels re-torquing. Staff were thorough, professional and very polite. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 3, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was passing through Drumheller and needed my wheels re-torquing. Staff were thorough, professional and very polite.

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended. Services: Steering / Suspension, Electrical, Engine repair

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended. Services: Electrical, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended. Services: Steering / Suspension, Engine repair, Electrical

Sep 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended. Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Steering / Suspension

Sep 7, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended. Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Engine repair

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
We ran into car troubles during our trip to Drumheller. Scott was able to fit us in on short notice after a stat holiday. He was able to quickly identify the problem and fix our vehicle so that we could be on our way again. Would highly recommend Honest Engine!

Sep 3, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended.

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 24, 2020
1 year ago

A M
Aug 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing service!! Staff are super helpful and friendly!

Jul 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing service!! Staff are super helpful and friendly!

Jun 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were friendly and fast, having my truck out the next day when I needed it. Thanks to Scott and crew!

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value They helped me immediately while i was on a cross country trip. Diagnosed the problem and did a full check over as well. Parts arrived in minutes. Owner is the real deal and he seems to have great staff.

Aug 8, 2019
2 years ago
Honestly, Scott is a saving grace! Literally saved me hundreds of dollars! I would recommend him for any work you need done!!!

Aug 8, 2019
2 years ago
Amazing service! Scott went out of his way to help us stranded BCers and even hooked us up with wheels for the weekend. Excellent, very thorough, honest diagnosis and fix. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anybody!! Thanks again Scott and staff!!!

Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
Scott at Honest Engine went way above and beyond to ensure my family still had a good day after we had some bad transmission trouble. Tough, if not impossible, to find better service than here!

May 8, 2019
2 years ago

May 8, 2019
2 years ago
Scott was a pleasure to deal with, quick and fair pricing.

May 8, 2019
2 years ago
We had a loud noise coming from front end on our family vacation from Ontario to Jasper. It was very stressfull having to find a mechanic out of town to repair it. …More

Oct 1, 2018
3 years ago
We had a loud noise coming from front end on our family vacation from Ontario to Jasper. It was very stressfull having to find a mechanic out of town to repair it. …More

May 8, 2018
3 years ago
Ausome service and I have never had an issue with the work that was done. They go out of their way to please the customer

May 8, 2014
7 years ago
I have dealt with Scott at Honest Engine for over 20 years for all my vehicle and small engine repairs. I have always found Scott and his staff to be extremely knowledgeable and professional in the work they perform. I would recommend them to anyone knowing their needs will be looked after.