Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
65
4
6
3
0
2
1
1
2

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Whilst visiting Drumheller we had trouble with our camper van ,Scott was able to fix the problem in no time and loaned us a vehicle for the morning so we wouldn’t be stranded. Thank you :)

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Was passing through Drumheller and needed my wheels re-torquing. Staff were thorough, professional and very polite. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 3, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Was passing through Drumheller and needed my wheels re-torquing. Staff were thorough, professional and very polite.

Sep 30, 2020
2 years ago

Sep 23, 2020
2 years ago

Sep 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended. Services: Steering / Suspension, Electrical, Engine repair

Sep 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended. Services: Electrical, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension

Sep 15, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended. Services: Steering / Suspension, Engine repair, Electrical

Sep 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended. Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Steering / Suspension

Sep 7, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended. Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Engine repair

Sep 4, 2020
2 years ago
We ran into car troubles during our trip to Drumheller. Scott was able to fit us in on short notice after a stat holiday. He was able to quickly identify the problem and fix our vehicle so that we could be on our way again. Would highly recommend Honest Engine!

Sep 3, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Scott has done all the work on my vehicles. I trust his work, advice and suggestions. Highly recommended.

Aug 30, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 24, 2020
2 years ago

A M
Aug 10, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing service!! Staff are super helpful and friendly!

Jul 18, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing service!! Staff are super helpful and friendly!

Jun 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were friendly and fast, having my truck out the next day when I needed it. Thanks to Scott and crew!

Feb 8, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value They helped me immediately while i was on a cross country trip. Diagnosed the problem and did a full check over as well. Parts arrived in minutes. Owner is the real deal and he seems to have great staff.

Oct 8, 2019
2 years ago
The team at honest engine was exactly that - honest. I mistakenly put too much oil in my vehicle and I had it towed to their shop. Scott and his team drained it and checked everything out for me. They even …More

Oct 1, 2019
3 years ago
The team at honest engine was exactly that - honest. I mistakenly put too much oil in my vehicle and I had it towed to their shop. Scott and his team drained it and checked everything out for me. They even …More

Sep 8, 2019
3 years ago
Got a bad flat on our trip. Didnt know the area and called around a few repair shops. They were the only shop that was even willing to come help us. Excellent service. Kind people working there. Great conversation and coffee while we waited for repairs.You can tell they care about their customers and how they are served.

Aug 28, 2019
3 years ago
- If you need your car fixed call them

Aug 8, 2019
3 years ago
Very thorough, excellent service!

Aug 8, 2019
3 years ago
Honestly, Scott is a saving grace! Literally saved me hundreds of dollars! I would recommend him for any work you need done!!!

Aug 8, 2019
3 years ago
Amazing service! Scott went out of his way to help us stranded BCers and even hooked us up with wheels for the weekend. Excellent, very thorough, honest diagnosis and fix. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anybody!! Thanks again Scott and staff!!!

Jul 8, 2019
3 years ago
Scott at Honest Engine went way above and beyond to ensure my family still had a good day after we had some bad transmission trouble. Tough, if not impossible, to find better service than here!

Jul 8, 2019
3 years ago
When our vehicle was in trouble on a family camping trip, Scott saved the day. He and his team went above and beyond - definitely the best place to get car help in Drumheller. Wish he was local to us!!!

Jul 8, 2019
3 years ago
I brought my car in at 8:30 in the morning. I walked in to a group of people chatting, I asked for Scott whom I had spoken with on the phone the day before. He identified himself from said group of people. He said to leave the car, but said …More

May 8, 2019
3 years ago

May 8, 2019
3 years ago
If you need your car fixed call them

May 8, 2014
8 years ago
I have dealt with Scott at Honest Engine for over 20 years for all my vehicle and small engine repairs. I have always found Scott and his staff to be extremely knowledgeable and professional in the work they perform. I would recommend them to anyone knowing their needs will be looked after.