Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.93 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
452
4
7
3
0
2
3
1
4

Jul 26, 2017
3 years ago
My customers love the follow-ups. The My Shop Manager's system enables us to be sure we have taken care of our customers' needs several days after the service was performed. Best system I've come across in my 42 years of business and the dollar value is incredible ! I highly recommend this product. Nelson Trabue , Import Auto Maintenance, Nashville

Jul 26, 2017
3 years ago
My Shop Manager has been an incredible asset, facilitating our ability to communicate with our customers in a purposeful and meaningful way. We can absolutely tie increased business to our marketing tools created and implemented by My Shop Manager. And, the customer service responsiveness has been consistently wonderful. Wouldn't want to do business without them!!

Jun 23, 2017
3 years ago
Amazing results within minutes on a slow day. Smart marketing with a fantastic team to give guidance and understanding how to getting the right people in the shop. Incredible value!

Jun 23, 2017
3 years ago
Myshopmanager is a very robust customer retention Marketing System. It takes more into account from a marketing standpoint than other big providers like demandforce. What they do works and my customers are not offended by it. Thank you very much for helping increase my business!

May 5, 2017
3 years ago
I have been a shop owner for 10 years and as of last month I was on my 4th different software provider trying to find a comprehensive relationship manager. Each one of them promised everything I was looking for and each one of them failed to fulfill these promises. Thankfully I came across these guys! Their product is comprehensive and versatile and their people are highly trained and motivated to help you and your company.

Nov 2, 2016
4 years ago
I have been work with my shop manager for about six months Josh has taken all the stress out of marketing my auto repair shop Jack Hagan owner Melvindale Car Care

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 56 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 47 reviews · 6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 17 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 52 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 39 reviews · 8 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 2 photos