Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.93 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
452
4
7
3
0
2
3
1
4

Feb 14, 2020
11 months ago
Great add on for any company, fairly flawless messaging and if an issue comes up support is always quick to respond and problems are worked on until resolved. Truly increases communications with your customers especially in these times when people would rather text then hold a conversation!

Feb 14, 2020
11 months ago
As a business owner that tries to have a good idea of how the business is doing, MyShopManager is the perfect tool to help us understand our business. However, it is not just a tool that helps us achieve our goal. MyShopManager's team is the key and the most valuable asset. Thank you for being there when we need you the most. The marketing department, your job is awesome. The web developer, Dan is a really really nice and knowledgeable guy. Thank you all for your help.

Feb 14, 2020
11 months ago
As a business owner that tries to have a good idea of how the business is doing, MyShopManager is the perfect tool to help us understand our business. However, it is not just a tool that helps us achieve our goal. MyShopManager's team is …More

Feb 12, 2020
11 months ago
The more I learn about this the better I like it.

Feb 12, 2020
11 months ago
Sonja is so helpful and goes above and beyond to get the information we needed.

Feb 12, 2020
11 months ago
By far, and above all of the other so called Marketing / Software for an auto shop. I have been on their Enterprise program for almost a year. If you are wanting something special, YES they do that, I am able to do all mailings to existing customers, and even EDDM, follow up via Text and Email with customers, and because the software works very well with AMS Protractor, The reporting functions are so far above any other products i have seen. My Shop Manager IS the solution for getting better control of your business through intelligent customer communications and Review generation. Stop wasting time and money and get on board. One of the best decisions I have made in business.

Feb 12, 2020
11 months ago
I highly recommend MyShopManager! I've used other companies in the past, but none compare. It's a very user-friendly platform and customer service is fast, friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. Our clients love the text, email and direct mail campaigns and the reporting features help me track and grow my business with ease.

Feb 12, 2020
11 months ago
This has been a wonderful experience . I'm more in contact with my Customers Texting is probably the best tool that iv used Customer respond right away

Feb 12, 2020
11 months ago
This system and the folks behind it are a daily part of our business. They help us stay in touch with our guests and maintain a pulse on those relationships as well as the pulse of the business. Highly recommended! Chuck Swain, Owner Modern Automotvie

Feb 12, 2020
11 months ago
EXCELLENT COMPANY TO HELP YOUR BUSINESS

Feb 10, 2020
11 months ago
excellent service

Feb 10, 2020
11 months ago
Excellent product and equally excellent customer service!

Feb 10, 2020
11 months ago
Cristina was great!!! This was my first time using My Shop Manager and the phone starting ringing minutes after I confirmed my text campaigns, my text messages went ding all weekend!!! Warning!!!! make sure you have the band width to accept the volume before you sign up!!!

Feb 10, 2020
11 months ago
Very helpful with anything we need, quick responses. Lots of our customers are happy with the added benefits of MSM.

Feb 7, 2020
11 months ago
After filling out a web contact form which usually gets the slowest response, I was contacted within minutes and had a free trial up and running, integrated into my point of sale within the hour. Many people know how important texting is but MyShopManager is the most knowledgeable that I have come into contact with. Everyone I have spoke with has loved them. the interface is easy and most of all, IT WORKS! Your customers want to be texted and your staff wants to text. If you're considering this, just do it now. Deanna is my rep there and she had been very helpful taking time to explain everything to me, highly recommend!

Feb 7, 2020
11 months ago
I am very happy with Deanna and the MyshopManager system. I have seen several different Marketing plans before but I believe I like this the best. Deanna has been so dedicated and easy to work with. I am happy to be associated with this group. Thank you for all. Jan Rychlik

Feb 6, 2020
11 months ago
Our account manager Deanna is very hands on with managing our account. She calls on us on a regular basis and often times has very useful insight on what we need to do next to improve our relations with our customers. She is OK for an Okie.

Feb 6, 2020
11 months ago
The system overall is one of the most comprehensive I have ever seen. Amazing program with awesome results. And the customer service is just as good. I just got off the phone with Kandace. She was very pleasant and eager to help. She was able to guide me through this system to help me optimize my shops potential. She made me feel very comfortable and was able to answer my questions.

Feb 6, 2020
11 months ago
My Shop Manager has some very unique features. The most up to the minute dashboard, communication and marketing platform I have come across thus far. The best part they put there money where there mouth is. If they do not perform you do not have to pay. Kim my account manager is very knowledgeable on the product and offers real marketing ideas that are not just guesses from a young just out of school marketer taking some guesses with your money. Give them a shot I do not believe you will be disappointed.

Feb 5, 2020
11 months ago
Deanna was very helpful and knowledgeable about the services and made navigating all the options a breeze!

Feb 5, 2020
11 months ago
Its great to have some live person be able to guide you step by step on the need of the customers and to look at you business as if was theirs, not like other Co. that they look at you like a number. Thank you Deanna for your lovely patients.

Feb 5, 2020
11 months ago
Robert is very awesome to work with! He is ready and willing to help with our shop needs. He is friendly and caring and has a bunch of cool ideas to help us gain customers and keep the customers we have happy! Thank you myshopmanager and Robert!

Feb 1, 2020
11 months ago
I'm using my husband's profile to write this review since it's already on here! ~ Tess …More

Jan 29, 2020
11 months ago
I'm using my husband's profile to write this review since it's already on here! ~ Tess We just got off the phone with Ron for our "presentation". We didn't see much be I did exchange some words with Ron, well what I could get in over his cross-talk. Here is what we got out of our presentation with RON: while Ron was talking we should have been looking at the website, clicking the links and looking around it, not paying attention to his words. They cannot show an example of a text template because they are proprietary: their company does not want their competition to see what they were doing which implies another company would copy their work aka they are top secret! So when Ron says, "So as you can see our text template will have your logo...." he's asking you to use your imagination. And the best part is that customers should just hold all of their questions because they offer a free 30 day trial so potential customers can use to sort out all of their questions: Ron doesn't have the patience or skill to address or even simply acknowledge direct and strong inquiries. Please pay at the second window..... This "integrated" software accesses ROW information and does NOT store it on or share it with ROW. That is not what I would call integrated; they do not have a common launching pad. From what we COULD get from Ron was this program is more like a parasitic software: it feeds off of ROW. This would be considered integrated if you had to download MS Office in your computer and then have go to your cell phone to use Word & Excel. And the best part is if we decided not to use their program all of the info. in it would go away: again it DOES NOT share any of it's info with ROW. We just wanted a digital inspection for our techs to our service advisors......so much for that. There were so many other blunders in the conversation I'm surprised I held on as long as I did especially when Ron bluntly stated I did not know the definition of integrated. After that I gave him the business and advised MSM not call our shop again. My husband high-five'd me and I decided to write about this "non-visual presentation". It may work for others but thanks to Ron we'll never know. Advice to MSM = put together a visual conference for potential customers, there are webinars and desktop sharing available these days! Something people can look at and where you are able to direct and hold their attention. Do some background checking on the business you are pursuing and customize your presentation: know your audience. Try acknowledging questions before pushing people to just try the 30-day trial. Hire and train some millennials as they are more open-minded, generally speaking much kinder and are more visual and practical from our experience here in Santa Barbara. Someone has moved your cheese MSM. In our words: please drive through.

Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago
Great ideas. Great guys

Dec 11, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 1, 2019
1 year ago
The employee atmosphere and sense of that coveted one family unit, is unsurpassed at My Shop Manager. Their commitment to the success of auto repair shops is extraordinary and exemplified by their successful clients throughout North …More

Nov 30, 2019
1 year ago
The employee atmosphere and sense of that coveted one family unit, is unsurpassed at My Shop Manager. Their commitment to the success of auto repair shops is extraordinary and exemplified by their successful clients throughout North America. If you get a chance to work for, or with this company, I hope it is with Amanda, Joel, Mark, Kim or Kelly. They are the antithesis of integrity and everything good in our society. It was a great pleasure to work with these fine people. I wish them all the best. Signed, a former employee, Tamara.

Nov 20, 2019
1 year ago
I can't tell you the amount of difference this product has made in our 2 very busy shops. From website hosting to customer contact, to SPECTACULAR service, this product is a NO BRAINER for anyone in the Automotive industry looking to increase their business, their reputation, and their productivity.

Nov 20, 2019
1 year ago
Love this program, within minutes of sending the first set of text, we had people messaging back or calling to make appointments or just to appreciate the text. Kandace has been great, she walked me thru everything, answered every question and is available when I need her. I would highly recommend for your shop.