Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.93 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
452
4
7
3
0
2
3
1
4

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
THE BEST CUSTOMER RETENTION PLAT FORM HANDS DOWN.

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
Quick fast & helpful! Best customer service!

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
Helpful, courteous, and timely support for a very functional CRM system!

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
Deanne is awesome she very patient with me love talking to her

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
Our rep (Christina) is on it. I love that she makes my marketing feel so easy!

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
Been very happy with service,customers love getting follow up texts,josh was very helpful

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
My Shop Manager is amazing and our rep Josh has always been a delight to work with!

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great company. Very user- friendly software. Got a lot of helpful phone calls to navigate me through the website.

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
Program is a good way for us to keep in touch with our customers. Dashboard gives a quick glance of how business is doing. Company employees are friendly and not pushy on sales.

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great customer service and an outstanding product. Any issues you may have are resolved quickly and painlessly directly with a member of their staff. Staff are knowledgeable and polite in dealing with any concerns you have.

Jun 14, 2019
1 year ago
Very good way of reaching out to customers, everyone appreciates the follow up text. Confirming appointments has gotten a lot easier with this service. Also, the service of mailing out coupons directly from the website to customers is super convenient. Friendly staff who is always willing to help and walk through anything and everything.

Jun 13, 2019
1 year ago
Great customer service.

Jun 13, 2019
1 year ago
Needed answer for company campaign, answered right away, solved. Always thinking of their customers.

Jun 13, 2019
1 year ago
It was great having Christina help with the new system Thanks Alan

Jun 13, 2019
1 year ago
Program works great. My customers love the program

Jun 13, 2019
1 year ago
We have been using My Shop manager at our shop for the last 5 years and i have never had a complaint. They are always trying to figure out new ways to help improve business and keep people coming in, their customer service is beyond excellent and couldn't be more satisfied !!

Jun 13, 2019
1 year ago
Great service ! Web site is very user friendly. And if you need help with anything, the staff always responds quickly to help !

Jun 12, 2019
1 year ago
Amazing program. Has helped grow our business tremendously.

Jun 12, 2019
1 year ago
Just started the Myshopmanager marketing program, and I am already seeing positive responses from my current customers. My marketing specialist(Ellen) has been keeping our facility on point and willing to work at our pace to help get us to our goals. I recommend the FREE trial to anyone interested in growing their business and improving relationships with their customers.

Jun 12, 2019
1 year ago
Great company to work with. We feel they are truely interested in our business succeeding. Special thanks to Kandace for her hard work, great ideas and kind words.

Jun 12, 2019
1 year ago
Deanna we very helpful and informative on getting us set up. System was very easy to navigate and use. Great personal service.

Jun 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 11, 2019
1 year ago
INDEPENDENT SHOPS: THIS IS A GAME CHANGER. Are you ready to get busy?;)

Jun 11, 2019
1 year ago
I had Been with Shop manager Since 2015, and I had interact with Chat, Email, and Calls with all the Staff. My Experience had been to my satisfaction, specially Ellen exceed my expectation. Thank You Ellen, Dave, Josh, and all the others I hadn't Mention.

Jun 11, 2019
1 year ago
Great program for all shops no matter the size. My shop manager has definitely helped keep bringing customers back and keeping the happy. Would recommend to every shop!

Jun 11, 2019
1 year ago
This has been an amazing experience, within the first week we had 5 five star reviews. Kandace, has walked me through the process and has been excellent at explaining how to use the system and explaining how it can bring revenue back into your business. Love this product!

Jun 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 11, 2019
1 year ago
Words cannot express the gratitude I have for My Shop Manager. They have helped our business almost double in sales just in the first month!!! Not only with sales but also with adding that excellent customer service. We love having a platform that helps our Shop to communicate to our clients via text message, email, or mailers. Our reviews have also trippled ever since we started using their custom system! Special thank you to Mike and Deanna. Who have always provided excellent customer service and have gone above and beyond!! Do you want our expectations exceeded? Do you want to grow your shops business and customer service ?? My Shop Manager is the answer!! Do not hesitate to hire them or contact me for reference! - From the Master Oil and More team!

Jun 11, 2019
1 year ago
Very helpful and informative its easy for me to get responds out to all my customers,Christina is she great always a good phone with her.

Jun 11, 2019
1 year ago
We are loving MyShopManager so far! They have an app that is easy to use, so you have the ability to have your shop in your pocket, LITERALLY. Deanna is great, and helped me with every single little question I had, walked me through everything I needed and called to check up frequently enough (but not too frequently!) So far, we have no complaints and will continue to use!