Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.96 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
488
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
3

Jun 8, 2019
3 years ago
Great service! Our customers love the convenience of the texting option.

Jun 7, 2019
3 years ago
This program is a God send. You need to stay active on it, but if you do you will be setting future appointments by the boatload.

Jun 7, 2019
3 years ago
My shop manager works great for marketing.

Jun 7, 2019
3 years ago
Great program, Would highly recommend this program! Great for customer retention.

Jun 7, 2019
3 years ago
This program is a big help in keeping in touch with your customers. It's nice to be able to offer text communication to keep up with what the dealers and large shops are offering.

Jun 7, 2019
3 years ago
We have been very satisfied with this product. It is a valuable asset to have in the auto mechanics business.

Jun 7, 2019
3 years ago
Great support Really helped my shop out with connecting with customers. Would diffidently recommend

Jun 7, 2019
3 years ago
This has been a great program to help us keep in touch with our existing customers in ways we never could before. I was skeptical at first, but some customers really prefer text and email because of the convenience for them. It has even brought back some of our customers that haven't been here in a long time, simply because they forgot we were here and a text or email from MyShopManager has reminded them that we are here for them. This should be something that we as a company should stay on top of, but in reality, without a program like this, it's difficult to do. I recommend this for any shop that wants to have better customer retention.

Jun 6, 2019
3 years ago

Jun 6, 2019
3 years ago
MyShopManager has been a great asset to my company and has helped with increased car count. Customer support if needed, is always quick to respond as well.

Jun 6, 2019
3 years ago
Product easy to use and understand. Representatives very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 6, 2019
3 years ago
Started my trial today with Kim. After we completed startup I received 10 text message response from previous customers. Requested six + reviews. I will report back as trial goes on the next few weeks. The product is impressive in its depth and flexibility. I am exited to see what develops.

Jun 6, 2019
3 years ago
GREAT ADDITION TO ANY BUSINESS INTERESTED IN GROWTH. HAS HELPED SO MUCH IN OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RELATIONS. DIANA WAS SUCH A GREAT AND EASY PERSON TO WORK WITH HELPING AND SHOWING US HOW THE PROGRAM WORKS.

Jun 5, 2019
3 years ago
Love my shop manager!

Jun 5, 2019
3 years ago
I have been very pleased with our rep Kim. She is very knowledgeable and easy to speak to, and understand the program.

Jun 5, 2019
3 years ago
Deanna did great job setting up the marking program for me thank you so much Eric Midas

Jun 4, 2019
3 years ago

Jun 4, 2019
3 years ago
Very great customer service

Jun 4, 2019
3 years ago
I highly recommend their service.

Jun 4, 2019
3 years ago
Our customer's love texting us. Works well for customer retention

Jun 4, 2019
3 years ago
Great marketing company! I have been using them for a few years now and they are responsive to my requests! I highly recommend.

Jun 4, 2019
3 years ago
Deanna helped me get my appointment scheduling back working great. Thank You for the fast response.

Jun 1, 2019
3 years ago
GOOD PROGAM

Jun 1, 2019
3 years ago
AWSOME PROGRAM

Jun 1, 2019
3 years ago
Just started using them this March? I think. Anyways, they are always there to help with any software issues that crop up, and fix them immediately. Will be using these guys for a long time.

Jun 1, 2019
3 years ago
Great customer service! Great program!

Jun 1, 2019
3 years ago
Really like this program. It is the best one I've used. Worked with Deanna and the customer service was great!

Jun 1, 2019
3 years ago
Absolutely love this Program so far! As I learn more I Continue to find more and more awesome utilites to help drive the Business around us! Looking forward to possibly leaving another comment in the future after I figure more out about the amazing Program!

Jun 1, 2019
3 years ago
I am very pleased with the results we are getting from MyShopManager text messaging, email and direct mail services. They integrate easily with my point of service software and make customer retention marketing and communications streamlined and convenient. The best part about MyShopManager is the excellent customer service they provide. Deanna is great as well as all the other reps. Response time is quick. They made training on this a breeze and are always available to answer my questions of help me implement new campaigns. I love this company.

Jun 1, 2019
3 years ago
I as the owner of daves automotive repair will test that this is hands down the best automotive shop soft I have ever used. It uses info straight from my tracs very complete. the texting feature is the greatest it gets me 1-10 cust to start …More