Our Reviews


Average User Rating

2.97 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
488
4
6
3
0
2
3
1
6

Nov 30, 2018
3 years ago
We always receive the best service from MyShopManager. Just the other day we had to wait for approval on a design and we sent it off to MyShopManager and they went way out of their way to help us get out a mailer on time. Kim & Christina were easy to work with and polite knowing the time crunch. Exceptional service. Always recommend this company to any business owners. Try them out you will be happy you did.

Nov 19, 2018
3 years ago

Nov 19, 2018
3 years ago
I've tried a few platforms and this one really stands out as one of the best. Easy to use and great support.

Nov 16, 2018
3 years ago
Awesome group of people to work with and awesome product!

Oct 19, 2018
3 years ago
If you are a shop owner and want a company to help you with marketing for a reasonable price, this is the place. Their program keeps you in constant contact with you customers and does it automatically. I have found that the majority of my customers would rather receive a text so they're not interrupted by a phone call and can respond faster to a text than the phone call especially when at work. As far as customer service goes you won't find a better service. As you know when updates are done to software it always has a glitch somewhere. When they did an update it had a couple so I messaged them and asked them to look into it. Had it fixed within a couple hours and then followed with me to make sure it was working properly and apologized for any inconvenience it may have caused. You won't find a better company to work with that does exactly what they say they will do. Don't hesitate, go for it.

Oct 9, 2018
3 years ago
Very pleased with attention to detail for my specific needs. Always extremely helpful with ideas on how to help with specific areas whether it's customer or business related.

Oct 6, 2018
3 years ago
I have been working with Albert boromei from My Shop Manager for many months and he’s very proactive and wants his clients to be profitable and happy with there services. I highly recommend them.

Oct 4, 2018
3 years ago
Very pleased with attention to detail for my specific needs. Always extremely helpful with ideas on how to help with specific areas whether it's customer or business related.

Aug 16, 2018
3 years ago
Always helpful & prompt service! Great trackable results. We will definitely continue to use their services.

Aug 16, 2018
3 years ago
Always helpful & prompt service! Great trackable results. We will definitely continue to use their services.

Aug 16, 2018
3 years ago
Huge increase in business! The day that we started with myshopmanager, our business spiked significantly! Albert is my representative there. He is incredibly easy to get ahold of, and very easy to deal with. If a mistake is made on their end, they remedy it immediately! He totally makes sure I'm a happy customer in very way possible!! This service paid for itself in the first couple of days! I am a VERY happy customer!!!

Aug 10, 2018
3 years ago
Always helpful & prompt service! Great trackable results. We will definitely continue to use their services.

Jul 25, 2018
3 years ago
Huge increase in business! The day that we started with myshopmanager, our business spiked significantly! Albert is my representative there. He is incredibly easy to get ahold of, and very easy to deal with. If a mistake is made on their end, they remedy it immediately! He totally makes sure I'm a happy customer in very way possible!! This service paid for itself in the first couple of days! I am a VERY happy customer!!!

Jul 22, 2018
3 years ago
Albert and the Team have helped our business and more importantly, understand our business.

Jul 16, 2018
3 years ago
I'm in a trial run and finding far more positives than shortcomings with their offering. My Account Manager Albert has been there for me (as actively or patiently as I request based on my workload here) every step of the way. He gets 5 stars

Jul 16, 2018
3 years ago
MyShopManager is a pretty awesome marketing tool. Albert has been helping me set up account for client and he has been great. Very responsive and extremely helpful.

Jul 16, 2018
3 years ago
Premium Auto has seen incredible results from My Shop Manager. Albert is wonderful to work with. He takes the time to explain the program and addresses any concerns we have in a timely manner.

Jul 16, 2018
3 years ago
MyShopManager has made a marked difference in helping us grow our business-- especially with helping us get more consistent and stronger customer demand. Albert and Tom have been excellent in helping us through every step of the process of making the most of their services. I wish MyShopManager was around when I opened my shop 12 years ago!

Jul 16, 2018
3 years ago
My shop manager has definitely helped my business. They help us have better communication with our customers. The direct mail pieces work very well are very targeted. Albert has been great

Jul 16, 2018
3 years ago
I have been using the My Shop Manager for about 6 months. I love the ease of customer interactions. Many of my customers prefer a text message over an e-mail. I have had many customers thank me for the ease in contacting us. I have found that the program can be customized and the staff at My Shop Manager is wonderful to deal with. I would highly recommend the program to any repair shop owner.

Jul 12, 2018
3 years ago
I'm in a trial run and finding far more positives than shortcomings with their offering. My Account Manager Albert has been there for me (as actively or patiently as I request based on my workload here) every step of the way. He gets 5 stars

Jul 6, 2018
3 years ago
My shop manager has definitely helped my business. They help us have better communication with our customers. The direct mail pieces work very well are very targeted. Albert has been great

Jul 6, 2018
3 years ago
MyShopManager has made a marked difference in helping us grow our business-- especially with helping us get more consistent and stronger customer demand. Albert and Tom have been excellent in helping us through every step of the process of making the most of their services. I wish MyShopManager was around when I opened my shop 12 years ago!

Jul 5, 2018
3 years ago
Just started with My Shop Manager and after only one week I can tell this is the best CRM I’ve seen. We had the ability to text our customers for quite a few years now, but My Shop Manager takes it to a whole new level. They have texting campaigns that make people want to reply! Sent my first text to 200 customers, got 80 reply’s, 12 appointments and and over $10k in sales. That’s almost twice my ARO. And it all happened in a day and 1/2!!!

Jul 2, 2018
3 years ago
Premium Auto has seen incredible results from My Shop Manager. Albert is wonderful to work with. He takes the time to explain the program and addresses any concerns we have in a timely manner.

Jun 29, 2018
3 years ago
Albert is super helpful and responsive. We are so excited to have your system in place. Thank you MyShopManager!!

Jun 26, 2018
3 years ago
MyShopManager is a pretty awesome marketing tool. Albert has been helping me set up account for client and he has been great. Very responsive and extremely helpful.

Jun 23, 2018
3 years ago
I have been using the My Shop Manager for about 6 months. I love the ease of customer interactions. Many of my customers prefer a text message over an e-mail. I have had many customers thank me for the ease in contacting us. I have found that the program can be customized and the staff at My Shop Manager is wonderful to deal with. I would highly recommend the program to any repair shop owner.

Jun 13, 2018
3 years ago
Working with Albert Boromei has been a pleasure. He knows his product and is very available any time I need him! So far 5 stars for My Shop Manager.

Jun 11, 2018
3 years ago
Albert has been very helpful with this program.