Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.62 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
38
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
6

Dec 20, 2020
1 month ago
Nick is great to deal with. Very friendly and honest.

Oct 18, 2020
3 months ago

Sep 23, 2020
4 months ago

Sep 12, 2020
4 months ago
Staff is very knowledgeable

Sep 11, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Quality

Jul 20, 2020
6 months ago

Jul 20, 2020
6 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Quality, Value Took my vehicle to this place to replace a timing chain. Tried to tell me my engine was bad and that theyd replace it for 6000. Said hell no. Went and bought the tools my self and done the job my self. Car runs fantastic now. Not professional at all

Jul 2, 2020
6 months ago

Jun 24, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jun 19, 2020
7 months ago

Jun 12, 2020
7 months ago

Jun 12, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Candi Sharon
Jun 9, 2020
7 months ago
Everyone is very helpful & no matter how busy their service center is they always manage to make time for anything my car needs. I will never go back to a dealership for service on my car. The dealerships take advantage of people all the time. Drivenmotos definitely does not!

Jun 5, 2020
7 months ago

Feb 7, 2020
11 months ago
-

Jan 27, 2020
11 months ago
Great people and they do great work.

Jan 18, 2020
1 year ago
- Always professional and go above and beyond to help their customers. I have always been happy with the services provided and the pricing is very reasonable. Lower than most in the area and the work is solid. If you need trustworthy and fair mechanics this is the place to take your vehicle.

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago
Always professional and go above and beyond to help their customers. I have always been happy with the services provided and the pricing is very reasonable. Lower than most in the area and the work is solid. If you need trustworthy and fair mechanics this is the place to take your vehicle.

Jan 10, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Jennifer and company have customer service that exceed all our expectations. Their detail and great work provide excellent repair service for us! Our sincere appreciation for this group!

Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 26, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago
Just terrrible 2weeks 400 dollars for parts and nothing done to mf gfs jeep. No calls and terrible attitude.

Dec 19, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 19, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago

Lauren Fontaine
Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
There staff is great. Extremely caring and very knowledgeable. There customer service is what puts them above the rest.

Oct 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago
I took my car in just for a quick evaluation before spending a lot of money to fix my air conditioning. Michael looked at it and said he would try to clean out hoses and see if trash may be in it. I actually told them to keep over night so …More

Aug 9, 2019
1 year ago
I took my car in just for a quick evaluation before spending a lot of money to fix my air conditioning. Michael looked at it and said he would try to clean out hoses and see if trash may be in it. I actually told them to keep over night so I wouldn't be holding up his work on someone else. Well he had to order part. They looked several places for used and because my mom's car was an older car they couldn't find one. But they ordered it on line and I got my hot car back in case of emergency and they called when it came in. Thanks to them I paid $284. for full fix. Sometimes they run into problems also just as we do in our jobs. The owner is super nice , emailed me copy of invoice where he ordered. I was very pleased with my outcome. Some places would have charged me 2or 3 times more. Great mechanics and staff . Check them out.

Sep 30, 2017
3 years ago
Great techs

Apr 13, 2016
4 years ago
I am please to say that they are the best ever because have done wonderful job working on cars they have made me very happy with the work that was done to my car already. Just wish that i knew about them sooner beside they really care about their customers needs along with showing more concerns about your car issues than anyone else ever done before. they just need to keep up with the good work like they are doing right now could not ask for any better.