Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.63 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
23
4.00
4
3.00
1
1.00
3

Jan 27, 2020
2 months ago
Great people and they do great work.

Jan 17, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 17, 2020
2 months ago
Always professional and go above and beyond to help their customers. I have always been happy with the services provided and the pricing is very reasonable. Lower than most in the area and the work is solid. If you need trustworthy and fair mechanics this is the place to take your vehicle.

Jan 10, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 10, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Jennifer and company have customer service that exceed all our expectations. Their detail and great work provide excellent repair service for us! Our sincere appreciation for this group!

Jan 2, 2020
2 months ago

Dec 26, 2019
3 months ago

Dec 19, 2019
3 months ago

Dec 19, 2019
3 months ago

Dec 9, 2019
3 months ago

Lauren Fontaine
Nov 5, 2019
4 months ago
There staff is great. Extremely caring and very knowledgeable. There customer service is what puts them above the rest.

Oct 9, 2019
5 months ago

Sep 9, 2019
6 months ago

Aug 9, 2019
7 months ago
I took my car in just for a quick evaluation before spending a lot of money to fix my air conditioning. Michael looked at it and said he would try to clean out hoses and see if trash may be in it. I actually told them to keep over night so I wouldn't be holding up his work on someone else. Well he had to order part. They looked several places for used and because my mom's car was an older car they couldn't find one. But they ordered it on line and I got my hot car back in case of emergency and they called when it came in. Thanks to them I paid $284. for full fix. Sometimes they run into problems also just as we do in our jobs. The owner is super nice , emailed me copy of invoice where he ordered. I was very pleased with my outcome. Some places would have charged me 2or 3 times more. Great mechanics and staff . Check them out.

Aug 9, 2019
7 months ago
These are great people that know what they are doing

Apr 9, 2019
11 months ago
Just terrrible 2weeks 400 dollars for parts and nothing done to mf gfs jeep. No calls and terrible attitude.

Feb 15, 2019
1 year ago
yes they the best at what they do

Jan 9, 2019
1 year ago
Love this place

Jan 9, 2019
1 year ago
Good place to get your car worked on just ask for junior

Jan 9, 2019
1 year ago
- Michael, one of the service techs has the worse attitude ever! I went in with a problem came out with the same problem after paying damn near $300 and on top of that didn't even have the piece needed to move forward with fixing the problem nor did he know what he needed to order. I wouldn't refer anybody to them (because of Michael attitude). They do a whole lot of guessing and no before or after test driving unless you tell them to. The owner is an absolute sweet heart but that Michael will be the one to take his company down to the ground. Not sure how they did business in Florida, but we don't do that petty mess here in South Carolina. Especially when it comes to spending money. He is very rude and I won't ever go back until he is no longer working there. Matthew was very patient and listened but that Michael was not and he didn't even want Matthew to explain the problem to me. He kept cutting Matthew off as he tried to explain to me. He tried to tell him what to do like it was his business. I can't wait to talk to the owner when he comes back in town. For all other customers that's looking for service through them DO NOT TALK TO OR LET MICHAEL DO ANY WORK ON YOUR CAR. You will NOT leave happy for sure. A very nasty attitude and seemed very lazy. The bad part about all of this is that I was referred to them through a friend who had to go back to them THREE times before they were satisfied. Never again!

Sep 10, 2018
1 year ago
Great service and care!!!

Jan 9, 2018
2 years ago

Jan 9, 2018
2 years ago

Jan 9, 2018
2 years ago

J C
Jan 9, 2018
2 years ago
I took my car in today and picked it up when i got off. I was pleased to know they listened and fixed the issues I had with my car. Andrew was awesome very knowledgeable and took care of me. Thanks guys! 99 Honda Accord

Jan 9, 2018
2 years ago
Great techs

Jan 9, 2017
3 years ago
Good service

Apr 13, 2016
3 years ago
I am please to say that they are the best ever because have done wonderful job working on cars they have made me very happy with the work that was done to my car already. Just wish that i knew about them sooner beside they really care about their customers needs along with showing more concerns about your car issues than anyone else ever done before. they just need to keep up with the good work like they are doing right now could not ask for any better.

Nov 23, 2015
4 years ago

Oct 7, 2015
4 years ago