Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.64 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
40
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
6

Apr 16, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Great people

Mar 17, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Love this group. They have become family to me.

Mar 16, 2021
1 month ago
Love this group. They have become family to me.

Mar 10, 2021
1 month ago
Always very helpful and reasonable

Feb 25, 2021
2 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Quality, Value I bought a vehicle with a salvaged title from here and my loan amount was $6,000. I've made every payment on time for over 14 months now and some how still owe over $5,000 on it. The last 2 payments of $200 went straight to interest and none towards the principal. This place is a joke. 32% interest rate on a salvaged vehicle.

Dec 20, 2020
4 months ago
Nick is great to deal with. Very friendly and honest.

Oct 18, 2020
6 months ago

Sep 23, 2020
7 months ago

Sep 12, 2020
7 months ago
Staff is very knowledgeable

Sep 11, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Quality

Jul 20, 2020
9 months ago

Jul 2, 2020
10 months ago

Jun 24, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jun 19, 2020
10 months ago

Jun 12, 2020
10 months ago

Jun 12, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Candi Sharon
Jun 9, 2020
11 months ago
Everyone is very helpful & no matter how busy their service center is they always manage to make time for anything my car needs. I will never go back to a dealership for service on my car. The dealerships take advantage of people all the time. Drivenmotos definitely does not!

Jun 5, 2020
11 months ago

Feb 7, 2020
1 year ago
-

Jan 27, 2020
1 year ago
Great people and they do great work.

Jan 18, 2020
1 year ago
- Always professional and go above and beyond to help their customers. I have always been happy with the services provided and the pricing is very reasonable. Lower than most in the area and the work is solid. If you need trustworthy and fair mechanics this is the place to take your vehicle.

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago
Always professional and go above and beyond to help their customers. I have always been happy with the services provided and the pricing is very reasonable. Lower than most in the area and the work is solid. If you need trustworthy and fair mechanics this is the place to take your vehicle.

Jan 10, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Jennifer and company have customer service that exceed all our expectations. Their detail and great work provide excellent repair service for us! Our sincere appreciation for this group!

Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 26, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago
Just terrrible 2weeks 400 dollars for parts and nothing done to mf gfs jeep. No calls and terrible attitude.

Dec 19, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 9, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago
I took my car in just for a quick evaluation before spending a lot of money to fix my air conditioning. Michael looked at it and said he would try to clean out hoses and see if trash may be in it. I actually told them to keep over night so …More

Aug 9, 2019
1 year ago
I took my car in just for a quick evaluation before spending a lot of money to fix my air conditioning. Michael looked at it and said he would try to clean out hoses and see if trash may be in it. I actually told them to keep over night so I wouldn't be holding up his work on someone else. Well he had to order part. They looked several places for used and because my mom's car was an older car they couldn't find one. But they ordered it on line and I got my hot car back in case of emergency and they called when it came in. Thanks to them I paid $284. for full fix. Sometimes they run into problems also just as we do in our jobs. The owner is super nice , emailed me copy of invoice where he ordered. I was very pleased with my outcome. Some places would have charged me 2or 3 times more. Great mechanics and staff . Check them out.

Sep 30, 2017
3 years ago
Great techs

Apr 13, 2016
5 years ago
I am please to say that they are the best ever because have done wonderful job working on cars they have made me very happy with the work that was done to my car already. Just wish that i knew about them sooner beside they really care about their customers needs along with showing more concerns about your car issues than anyone else ever done before. they just need to keep up with the good work like they are doing right now could not ask for any better.