Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.73 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
36
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
3

Oct 18, 2020
1 month ago

Sep 23, 2020
2 months ago

Sep 12, 2020
2 months ago
Staff is very knowledgeable

Sep 11, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Quality

Jul 2, 2020
4 months ago

Jun 19, 2020
5 months ago

Jun 12, 2020
5 months ago

Jun 12, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Candi Sharon
Jun 9, 2020
5 months ago
Everyone is very helpful & no matter how busy their service center is they always manage to make time for anything my car needs. I will never go back to a dealership for service on my car. The dealerships take advantage of people all the time. Drivenmotos definitely does not!

Jun 5, 2020
5 months ago

Feb 7, 2020
9 months ago
-

Jan 27, 2020
9 months ago
Great people and they do great work.

Jan 18, 2020
10 months ago
- Always professional and go above and beyond to help their customers. I have always been happy with the services provided and the pricing is very reasonable. Lower than most in the area and the work is solid. If you need trustworthy and fair mechanics this is the place to take your vehicle.

Jan 17, 2020
10 months ago

Jan 17, 2020
10 months ago
Always professional and go above and beyond to help their customers. I have always been happy with the services provided and the pricing is very reasonable. Lower than most in the area and the work is solid. If you need trustworthy and fair mechanics this is the place to take your vehicle.

Jan 10, 2020
10 months ago

Jan 10, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Jennifer and company have customer service that exceed all our expectations. Their detail and great work provide excellent repair service for us! Our sincere appreciation for this group!

Jan 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 26, 2019
10 months ago

Dec 19, 2019
11 months ago

Dec 19, 2019
11 months ago

Dec 9, 2019
11 months ago

Lauren Fontaine
Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
There staff is great. Extremely caring and very knowledgeable. There customer service is what puts them above the rest.

Oct 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago
I took my car in just for a quick evaluation before spending a lot of money to fix my air conditioning. Michael looked at it and said he would try to clean out hoses and see if trash may be in it. I actually told them to keep over night so …More

Aug 9, 2019
1 year ago
I took my car in just for a quick evaluation before spending a lot of money to fix my air conditioning. Michael looked at it and said he would try to clean out hoses and see if trash may be in it. I actually told them to keep over night so I wouldn't be holding up his work on someone else. Well he had to order part. They looked several places for used and because my mom's car was an older car they couldn't find one. But they ordered it on line and I got my hot car back in case of emergency and they called when it came in. Thanks to them I paid $284. for full fix. Sometimes they run into problems also just as we do in our jobs. The owner is super nice , emailed me copy of invoice where he ordered. I was very pleased with my outcome. Some places would have charged me 2or 3 times more. Great mechanics and staff . Check them out.

Aug 9, 2019
1 year ago
These are great people that know what they are doing

Aug 2, 2019
1 year ago
Good place to get your car worked on just ask for junior

Feb 15, 2019
1 year ago
yes they the best at what they do

Sep 30, 2017
3 years ago
Great techs

Apr 13, 2016
4 years ago
I am please to say that they are the best ever because have done wonderful job working on cars they have made me very happy with the work that was done to my car already. Just wish that i knew about them sooner beside they really care about their customers needs along with showing more concerns about your car issues than anyone else ever done before. they just need to keep up with the good work like they are doing right now could not ask for any better.