Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.99 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
198
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0

Apr 21, 2021
2 months ago
NEW We are thrilled that we finally found an honest qualified mechanic. I like the practice of Lenny being pro active with diagnostics on our vehicles.

Apr 13, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Super friendly place. They explain every step of the way and do great quality work! Great prices as well. Lenny and Jenny are amazing!

Mar 23, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Braasch Automotive was very customer friendly and accessible, offering their own tow service and taking me to and from work nearby. I already have more visits planned with them in the future.

Mar 23, 2021
2 months ago
NEW As always another great job. Can be assured the job is done right and ata great price. Wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else.

Mar 18, 2021
3 months ago
As always another great job. Can be assured the job is done right and ata great price. Wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else.

Mar 16, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My first experience with Braasch Automotive and I couldn’t be happier! Lenny is very knowledgeable and is more than happy to educate the consumer. My only regret is I didn’t take my cars to him sooner.

Mar 13, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My first experience with Braasch Automotive and I couldn’t be happier! Lenny is very knowledgeable and is more than happy to educate the consumer. My only regret is I didn’t take my cars to him sooner.

Feb 20, 2021
4 months ago
I had a rather unique and difficult towing job I needed done so I stopped at Brassch Automotive and Towing and talked to Lenny. It was a 16' long 2200 lbs. crate. Lenny said no problem he could handle the project. He picked it up and delivered it to my home and placed it exactly where I needed it in my garage. They did a fabulous job in a very professional manner at a very reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 5, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service! my lowered BMW was stuck in snow and no tow company was able to get it on a truck. Braasch auto came out to me and found a way to pull the vehicle to the nearest dealership where i happen to work. after the headache of …More

Feb 4, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Braasch Automotive has been instrumental in keeping our family's cars in great shape! Lenny, Jenny and the Braasch team provide personalized service, attention to detail and quality work!

Jan 17, 2021
5 months ago

Jan 11, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism There is not a more honest mechanic in the area. I have now taken my car and sister car to him. My sisters car Toyota Service wanted us to spend $3000 dollars to fix my sisters car. So I took my sisters car to Lenny for a second opinion …More

Dec 30, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very friendly and very helpful/knowledgeable.

Dec 25, 2020
5 months ago
Friendly high quality service. Very responsive to requests.

Dec 25, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent, professional service performed which educated me about unnecessary costly repairs suggested by another Auto repair company. I appreciate the Braasch's policy of honesty! Thank you

Dec 24, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, friendly staff and family owned!

Dec 19, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I will not bring my car anywhere else!

Dec 15, 2020
6 months ago
As always Braasch auto is very professional, timely, and good people

Dec 12, 2020
6 months ago
great service, quality work

Dec 12, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Simply the best and honest. Have gone multiple times now. Excellent knowledge, and they take time to explain information very well.

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
6 months ago