Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.42 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
211
4.00
11
3.00
3
2.00
2
1.00
11

Dec 13, 2018
1 day ago
I have recently started bringing my car to Rizzoli’s after having less than positive experiences at Coast BMW. Both times I have had service performed at Rizzoli’s have been excellent experiences. The staff is super friendly, the work was finished before the time promised and the shuttle service was prompt in taking me and picking me up. They also sent me a coupon that saved me $75. I will definitely be bringing my car back for any future service.

Dec 10, 2018
4 days ago

Dec 10, 2018
4 days ago
Superb customer service!

Dec 10, 2018
4 days ago

Nov 25, 2018
2 weeks ago
I cannot say enough good things about this place. We have taken our car to a lot of different places. They are honest and kind, and always do an excellent job. The car is always so clean when I pick it up. If anything comes up during the few months after we have had service, they say to come on in and they check it out. I feel safe knowing that I am such good care with this business. Thank you to all the employees there especially Steve, and the sweet lady who does all the detail work and gives you a ride home if you need it.

Nov 21, 2018
3 weeks ago
Always have great service at Rizzoli's. My car was ready when promised. They washed it for me and picked me up when it was ready at Whole Foods. The young man who picked me up was very professional.

Nov 19, 2018
3 weeks ago

Nov 14, 2018
1 month ago

Nov 14, 2018
1 month ago

Nov 13, 2018
1 month ago
Great Service! Thank you for the follow-up.

Nov 3, 2018
1 month ago
I had an old car that was falling apart. They did a very thorough and detailed inspection. Due to the fact that I didn't have much car experience before this, I was unaware of the $125 inspection price. I thought he meant $125 as an estimate for the car repair. Super simple misunderstanding but they worked with me to resolve it. Moral of the story, if you want great service, you have to pay for it. They are worth the price. No one has ever given me such a thorough inspection of my car. Be sure to manage your money well so you can take proper care of your car. Rizzoli's will do that for you.

Oct 27, 2018
1 month ago

Oct 26, 2018
1 month ago
Always get the best service from Rizzoli's . So help full and so nice.

Oct 26, 2018
1 month ago
Rizzolis has always taken very good care of my vehicles. They are the BEST!

Oct 17, 2018
1 month ago
I had my favorite (sentimental) car 1999 Mercedes SLK 230 that I received when I left a company I had been with for 10 years. Last week the retractable hardtop roof did not close. Rizzoli’s checked the equipment, diagnosed that a hydraulic cylinder failed. We agreed to replace all 5 cyclinders (due to age), parts were ordered, and the work was completed in a week. The whole roof assembly needed to be handled very carefully to replace the cyclinders. Works Great🎉 They also have maintained our Jaguar X-Type and Cadillac Escalade perfectly. Fabulous service and patience explaining what needs to be done.

Oct 15, 2018
1 month ago
Not only do they provide great service, keeping you updated constantly, my car was cleaner than when I dropped it off!!!

Oct 10, 2018
2 months ago

Oct 8, 2018
2 months ago

Oct 7, 2018
2 months ago
We trust our cars to Rizzoli's. Professional, timely and honest.

Oct 4, 2018
2 months ago
The staff at Rizzoli's is always helpful and efficient. The quality of their work cannot be beat and they stand by it!

Oct 3, 2018
2 months ago

Oct 2, 2018
2 months ago
Took car in for front end work (hearing a 'thunk' when stopping). Estimate was big due to large number of hours according to their estimating software. Car was finished and returned clean/shiny, AND the actual bill was 30% less than estimate--a pleasant surprise. Their mechanic was really good and knew his stuff to beat the industry standard repair time. Highly recommended.

Oct 2, 2018
2 months ago

Oct 1, 2018
2 months ago

Oct 1, 2018
2 months ago
They keep my car in tip top shape!

Oct 1, 2018
2 months ago
Enjoyed how effective these guys are at communicating. Service was quick and polished. This place looks very well run. Happy with the service.

Oct 1, 2018
2 months ago
I've been taking my vehicles to Rizzoli's for over 10 years, so don't ask me why I haven't written a review sooner. They are fantastic, actually beyond fantastic!! Steve is wonderful to work with, even when I call him and try to describe what is going on in my very non-technical terms, he always assures me that he can fix it. AND he always does! My latest trip in was for a general service and some goopy green stuff leaking from my axles. Steve went above and beyond to make sure my car was perfect once the axles were fixed. Other places may have given it back to me 99% but not Steve, it was 100% and it was clean :))) Thank you Rizzoli's and Steve and Kyle and family for always taking care of me and always asking how the kids are doing!!

Sep 25, 2018
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff! They are the best!

Sep 24, 2018
2 months ago
Always have a good experience here. Staff is super friendly an helpful.

Sep 24, 2018
2 months ago
You know why I love Rizzoli's? Three reasons: quality workmanship and people, dependability, and honesty.