Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.44 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
231
4.00
11
3.00
3
2.00
2
1.00
11

Feb 11, 2019
1 week ago
Rizzoli's Automotive, I was so impressed by the excellent experience I had this morning and into early afternoon at your place in San Luis Obispo. I could not have asked for better service and manners, and what a beautiful shop run by professionals. Also, not only did I get an oil change and inspection, someone vacuumed my never- vacuumed -since- I-moved car. That in itself was a mood lifter. Thank you for all your hard work and a business that shows pride and integrity. Sincerely, VeeBee, Also thanks to you for finding my umbrella in the restroom and bringing it to me beautiful lady!

Feb 11, 2019
1 week ago
First time, and I loved it! Great service! Definitely will return for future services....

Feb 11, 2019
1 week ago
We moved to the area from a city that had a Lexus dealer, and didn't want to drive 2 hours for our scheduled maintenance check. We are so glad a friend recommended Rizzoli's. Kyle was very friendly and professional. Rizzoli's is very clean, reasonably priced, and they told me what may need to be done at the next maintenance in 6 months. Highly recommended!

Feb 5, 2019
2 weeks ago
Great service, great people. As a student, I was worried about time and getting back to my classes, but they have a shuttle system that was able to accommodate me. They took time and care in making sure my car was in ship shape and even reached out to me post-service to confirm that everything was all good. Highly recommend.

Feb 5, 2019
2 weeks ago
Great service and their attention to detail is impressive. I feel that they have honest recommendations and are looking out for the customers best interest.

Jan 29, 2019
3 weeks ago
As always, outstanding work and customer service.

Jan 28, 2019
3 weeks ago
Rizzoli's is trustworthy and dependable. They always give 100% and stand behind their work.

Jan 23, 2019
4 weeks ago

Jan 23, 2019
4 weeks ago
Always great service by great people! Always very accommodating about taking you where you need to go and pick up to collect your car. Very prompt service!

Jan 22, 2019
4 weeks ago
Consistently excellent service.....

Jan 18, 2019
1 month ago
Service is outstanding and interactions enjoyable!

Jan 8, 2019
1 month ago
They are the best!

Jan 2, 2019
1 month ago

Dec 27, 2018
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff!

Dec 27, 2018
1 month ago
I had recently bought a 2005 SL500, a sweet little thing, but being 13 years old I knew there would be things that needed to be done. After it was thoroughly inspected, Steve walked me through the list of everything that was needed and suggested. The list was grouped in what should be done together AND listed according to what should be done first, second, etc. At no time did I get the feeling that anyone at Rizzoli’s was trying to get me to do anything that wasn’t absolutely required, and I always feel as if I am respected. Steve has taken pains to make sure the issues are addressed properly, even when that isn’t easy or obvious. My late husbands car was also a Rizzoli’s car, with Brian (another gem of a representative of Rizzoli’s). I cannot say enough good things about Rizzoli’s or the wonderful people who work there. If your car needs any kind of work, this is the place!

Dec 26, 2018
1 month ago
WOW, talk about excellent service from the very start to the very finish! Today I had my first experience with Rizzoli's Automotive and they exceeded my expectations and then some! I was referred by a coworker for an oil change and they were hands down impressive! When I got in my car afterwards I pleasantly surprised to see that my car was in immaculate condition :) Thank you so much Rizzoli's and I will definitely be telling all of my family and friends!

Dec 18, 2018
2 months ago
Excellent all the way around! Thank you Rizzolis's for all you do.

Dec 13, 2018
2 months ago
I have recently started bringing my car to Rizzoli’s after having less than positive experiences at Coast BMW. Both times I have had service performed at Rizzoli’s have been excellent experiences. The staff is super friendly, the work was finished before the time promised and the shuttle service was prompt in taking me and picking me up. They also sent me a coupon that saved me $75. I will definitely be bringing my car back for any future service.

Dec 10, 2018
2 months ago

Dec 10, 2018
2 months ago
Superb customer service!

Dec 10, 2018
2 months ago

Nov 25, 2018
2 months ago
I cannot say enough good things about this place. We have taken our car to a lot of different places. They are honest and kind, and always do an excellent job. The car is always so clean when I pick it up. If anything comes up during the few months after we have had service, they say to come on in and they check it out. I feel safe knowing that I am such good care with this business. Thank you to all the employees there especially Steve, and the sweet lady who does all the detail work and gives you a ride home if you need it.

Nov 21, 2018
2 months ago
Always have great service at Rizzoli's. My car was ready when promised. They washed it for me and picked me up when it was ready at Whole Foods. The young man who picked me up was very professional.

Nov 19, 2018
3 months ago

Nov 14, 2018
3 months ago

Nov 14, 2018
3 months ago

Nov 13, 2018
3 months ago
Great Service! Thank you for the follow-up.

Nov 3, 2018
3 months ago
I had an old car that was falling apart. They did a very thorough and detailed inspection. Due to the fact that I didn't have much car experience before this, I was unaware of the $125 inspection price. I thought he meant $125 as an estimate for the car repair. Super simple misunderstanding but they worked with me to resolve it. Moral of the story, if you want great service, you have to pay for it. They are worth the price. No one has ever given me such a thorough inspection of my car. Be sure to manage your money well so you can take proper care of your car. Rizzoli's will do that for you.

Oct 27, 2018
3 months ago

Oct 26, 2018
3 months ago
Always get the best service from Rizzoli's . So help full and so nice.