Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.93 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
199
4.00
2
1.00
3

Peggy R.
Nov 26, 2019
1 week ago
Hi. I came home from an extended stay in the hospital and my car wouldn't start. I called around to a few garages and I think they I thought I was crazy that I was asking them to come pick up my car take it back and completely check it. Then get it washed and filled w/gas before delivering it. They did it all and when I got in and looked it over and wanted to take a drive, I couldn't find my handica and after I looked every wear for the placard, I sent an email to BuelltonGarage basically accusing someone of taking it for their person use. Instead of telling me to go to heck, like I deserved, they sent someone out to find it, which of course they promptly did. These guys go the extra mile!

Ellen Friedkin
Nov 12, 2019
3 weeks ago

Nov 5, 2019
1 month ago
Great service. Second time here for an oil change and I will be back. They do a thorough inspection and my car runs great. It does take a while and they book up, I recommend making an appointment and taking a long lunch while waiting.

Oct 22, 2019
1 month ago
I took my car in for an oil change with an appointment. The service was performed quickly while I waited. The staff was friendly and the price was fair. They did not try to sell me additional services but recommended an air filter change with the next oil change.

Robert L.
Oct 15, 2019
1 month ago
Buellton Garage was recommended by a neighbor. We had service performed on our BMW X5 by Nohr's Auto Haus for several years, but they retired. We made an appointment for regular service with Buellton Garage and also had them check the brake system for pulsing of the pedal. Their charge for regular service was lower than what Nohr's charged and they found that the front rotors and pads needed to be replaced. So far the brakes are working very well with no pulsating. We plan to have them do future service on our X5.

Oct 10, 2019
1 month ago
The prices are fair and the mechanics go out of their way to explain whatever is going on with your car, what they did, and any possible future actions needed. I will keep bringing my cars here as long as I can.

Sep 30, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 11, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 11, 2019
2 months ago
I am so fortunate to have found Buellton Garage over a year ago when my Mercedes had a problem on the way down from Northern California to Santa Ynez. At that time they graciously fit me into their schedule and with honesty and concern helped me make decisions about the car so I could safely drive back up north. Two weeks ago on my way down to Santa Ynez, my car again experienced problems, and once again Rob at Buellton Garage fit me into their schedule. When I dropped the car off, I was treated like a member of their family! While the problem was diagnosed, Rob walked me through the process and carefully explained every detail to me so I could make an informed decision as to the best course of action. The work was completed in a timely manner, and I felt confident that my car was in good shape to make the long drive up north. It is rare these days to find a company so entirely devoted to the best customer care possible along with refreshing honesty and integrity. Thank you, Buellton Garage, again for your excellent work!

Sep 5, 2019
2 months ago
Love Buellton Garage! The guys are so thorough on every job, they always give 110% and make sure you are super satisfied.

Aug 29, 2019
3 months ago
Great results, fair pricing. BGAP is run with honesty and integrity. Jim O'Shaughnessy - longterm/happy customer.

Aug 27, 2019
3 months ago
Honest and does a great job.

Aug 13, 2019
3 months ago

Aug 9, 2019
3 months ago
Definitely where you want to go

Aug 7, 2019
3 months ago
Excellent service in a timely manner! Always there when you need them!

Aug 6, 2019
3 months ago
Had my brakes repaired. Was able to schedule an appointment the next day and they were done in a few hours. Fair price, great service. I would highly recommend them for this area. I will be back.

Aug 5, 2019
4 months ago
Awesome experience! Fast service! Quality work! Thanks Rob! Technicians are BMW certified and no their stuff!!!

Aug 1, 2019
4 months ago
Absolutely amazing people here!!!! We were on a road trip when the skid plate under my car started to drag (previous mechanics broke it). I searched for a local auto shop and this placed popped up with a high rating. We were in and out in ten minutes. They were so kind and helpful. I absolutely recommend this place. I got a free sticker too :)

Jul 25, 2019
4 months ago

Nick Urton
Jul 24, 2019
4 months ago

Jul 16, 2019
4 months ago
I found Rob and Josh at Buellton Garage to be very professional. The service was excellent - clean, knowledgeable and courteous. The quoted price for my transmission work was very reasonable. I will use them for all my future mechanical needs. I highly recommend Buellton Garage.

Jul 12, 2019
4 months ago
Rob and the team at Buellton Garage are fantastic! They have worked on a number of vehicles for my family and me and have been very clear on explaining exactly the work they will cover and steps they will take. I choose to write this review because this most recent time I went they went the extra mile during a busy holiday weekend and finished the work ahead of schedule as well as follow-up with me 48 hrs later to make sure everything was running well. First-class service. Thank you!

Jul 11, 2019
4 months ago
Always professional and speedy!

Jun 24, 2019
5 months ago
Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They were able to complete the service very timely too, right before we had to move out of state.

Jun 19, 2019
5 months ago
It's a nice feeling to have someone local that you can totally trust with your car, that treats you well when you come in, and gives you a fair price for the work. Very happy to take my BMW to the Buellton Garage.

Jun 18, 2019
5 months ago
I have served by Buellton garage a ton of times they helped with my breaks my oil change and told me what’s wrong anytime anything was amiss

Jun 18, 2019
5 months ago
Great service, and I feel well taken care of.

Jun 11, 2019
5 months ago
Thanks for taking care of things so quickly!!! You guys are the BEST!

Jun 10, 2019
5 months ago
I live down in Carpinteria but I continue to go to Buellton Garage for my auto care. They don't try to sell you on extra stuff and don't overcharge. I continue to go to them because I know they are fair with their prices and they are very detail oriented with repairs. They always do a full inspection after they work on my truck. Rob and Josh have always been very professional with me and tell me exactly what they think and aren't pushy. Even when it gets expensive I know I'm getting a fair price. And last time they even gave me a free hat! I'll continue to go to Buellton Garage in the future.

Jun 5, 2019
6 months ago
Always very accommodating and honest.

Linda Oakley
Jun 4, 2019
6 months ago

Dan Schuler-Jones
Jun 4, 2019
6 months ago

Beth Davison
May 22, 2019
6 months ago

May 14, 2019
6 months ago

May 13, 2019
6 months ago

May 7, 2019
6 months ago
Wow, I got an email reminder that it was time to get my oil changed on my Equinox. I was able to set up an appt for the next day to bring it in, they drove me back to my house and then came and picked me back up when it was finished. Great service? No, EXCELLENT SERVICE. I am a commuter and am grateful to have the team at Buellton Garage keep me safe on the road! THANK YOU!

Apr 22, 2019
7 months ago
Excellent job. Custom modification was done to my fusion and saved me big time!

Apr 11, 2019
7 months ago

Jodi Rogers
Apr 10, 2019
7 months ago

Sunny Ramirez
Mar 26, 2019
8 months ago

Mar 18, 2019
8 months ago

Lynnrae Dunn
Mar 9, 2019
8 months ago

Mar 5, 2019
9 months ago

Feb 21, 2019
9 months ago
The crew at buellton garage is top notch! They always stand behind their work and perform it quickly!

Feb 21, 2019
9 months ago
Again and again Josh and Rob work miracles to keep all our cars and trucks on the road. BTown Garage is the BEST!