Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.93 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
241
4.00
2
1.00
5

May 21, 2020
3 days ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 19, 2020
5 days ago
Positive: Professionalism We just moved to town and my husband needed an oil change. I not only picked Buellton Garage because it was a few blocks away, but I read good reviews online for them and decided to give them a try. The entire staff was very friendly and …More

Vilma Gonzalez
May 16, 2020
1 week ago
They did an amazing job on my SUV, and not only did they fix the AC, they came and picked it up from my job and brought it back when done. Made it all hassle free, which I really appreciate! Will be taking my car back to them always!

May 15, 2020
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I needed someone that could come to me and service my car, and instead they offered to pick up my car and bring it back to me when done. Made the servicing of my vehicle completley hassle free. Sent me all consents and payment info over …More

May 8, 2020
2 weeks ago

May 8, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

May 8, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism Buellton garage is great. Take your vehicle here and you won’t be sorry. I recommend 100%

May 1, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I like that they go over the Whole vehicle to let you know what to look out for in the future. As a trades man I would do the same to my clients to let them know what could happen in the future. Car is always ready on time

David Dalfonso
Apr 30, 2020
3 weeks ago

Apr 15, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They informed me every step of the way with photos, emails, text messages and phone calls. I was able to see everything they were doing virtually and I was able to approve and pay for it all through their emails. It made the process easy and very convenient.

Apr 15, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Very clean and professional. Excellent communication. Had a odd electrical problem and they figured it.

Apr 15, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value When I thought I only needed an oil change turned out I had a leak! So I knew I needed to get it fixed. Turned out it wasn’t only a leak but other problems were found with my car. Buellton Garage were so nice and helpful because they knew …More

Danielle Massey
Mar 30, 2020
1 month ago
The honesty and transparency is profound here. I felt like family from the moment I entered the shop. Wonderful work and wonderful people!!

Joe C.
Mar 18, 2020
2 months ago
I'm from out of town, visiting friends in Buellton and my check engine light came on. I took my car to the garage and had amazing service. Rob saw me right away even though there were cars in front of me. He ran diagnostics, confirmed what I thought it was, cleared my code and sent me on my way. He wouldn't let me pay. Excellent customer service and if I ever need anything car wise again and I'm anywhere close I'll stop here! I also recommend this garage to my Buellton friends.

Mar 9, 2020
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and helpful staff

Mar 6, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

David Shandley
Mar 5, 2020
2 months ago

Feb 20, 2020
3 months ago
Buellton Garage is a great place to take your car! They have serviced our Subaru recently and it is operating better than ever. Highly recommend their service.

Feb 14, 2020
3 months ago
- We just got a 1989 Mercedes. It needed repairs and after calling 3 other garages, they were able to make the repairs in record time. Reasonable price, very nice to deal with and very efficient . I was very happy with them!

Feb 12, 2020
3 months ago
Buellton Garage is a great place to take your car! They have serviced our Subaru recently and it is operating better than ever. Highly recommend their service.

Feb 9, 2020
3 months ago
Super nice people that take great care of my vehicles & are super informative. 10/10!

Feb 3, 2020
3 months ago
We just got a 1989 Mercedes. It needed repairs and after calling 3 other garages, they were able to make the repairs in record time. Reasonable price, very nice to deal with and very efficient . I was very happy with them!

Jan 24, 2020
4 months ago
Great shop vwey friendly and honest

Jan 17, 2020
4 months ago

Jan 14, 2020
4 months ago
Had been taking my Kia to another shop, and was only being given basic service. Took my Kia to Buellton Garage and they were able to really assess my car, and show me some things that were being ignored or missed at the other shop. My car …More

Scott W.
Jan 13, 2020
4 months ago
Made an appointment a couple days in advance. Dropped my truck and writhing a couple hours they had the problem diagnosed and a few other issues identified for preventative maintenance. No pressure on the optional work. Work was all done by end of day, which was surprising given my delay in responding to their call. Rob was attentive and quick in collecting my information, and the work was done quickly at a fair price. The owners even followed up with a text a few days later to check on my satisfaction with the work. Great service! I highly recommend Buellton Garage!

Jan 10, 2020
4 months ago

Joy Hurnblad
Jan 8, 2020
4 months ago
Just got my car serviced yesterday. I was able to drop it off before they opened (so I could get to work down in Santa Barbara on time) and then was able to pick it up after hours when I got off work .... Buellton Garage has a fabulous Pay on Line. I also got a call telling me my car was ready. Thank you Buellton Garage for taking such good care of me. Y'all are beyond 5 Stars and I will always recommend your friendly and efficient service!

Dec 25, 2019
4 months ago
Had been taking my Kia to another shop, and was only being given basic service. Took my Kia to Buellton Garage and they were able to really assess my car, and show me some things that were being ignored or missed at the other shop. My car has pep in it's step again, and I feel as though Josh & Jeni really care about me and my car's performance. I'm grateful to have made the switch! My car thanks them and I thank them for doing their due diligence!!! Exceptional service is had at Buellton Garage!!!

Ellen Friedkin
Nov 12, 2019
6 months ago

Nov 5, 2019
6 months ago
Great service. Second time here for an oil change and I will be back. They do a thorough inspection and my car runs great. It does take a while and they book up, I recommend making an appointment and taking a long lunch while waiting.

Oct 22, 2019
7 months ago
I took my car in for an oil change with an appointment. The service was performed quickly while I waited. The staff was friendly and the price was fair. They did not try to sell me additional services but recommended an air filter change with the next oil change.

Oct 10, 2019
7 months ago
The prices are fair and the mechanics go out of their way to explain whatever is going on with your car, what they did, and any possible future actions needed. I will keep bringing my cars here as long as I can.

Sep 5, 2019
8 months ago
Love Buellton Garage! The guys are so thorough on every job, they always give 110% and make sure you are super satisfied.

Aug 27, 2019
8 months ago
Honest and does a great job.

Aug 13, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 9, 2019
9 months ago
Definitely where you want to go

Aug 7, 2019
9 months ago
Excellent service in a timely manner! Always there when you need them!

Aug 5, 2019
9 months ago
Awesome experience! Fast service! Quality work! Thanks Rob! Technicians are BMW certified and no their stuff!!!

Nick Urton
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Jun 19, 2019
11 months ago
It's a nice feeling to have someone local that you can totally trust with your car, that treats you well when you come in, and gives you a fair price for the work. Very happy to take my BMW to the Buellton Garage.

Jun 18, 2019
11 months ago
I have served by Buellton garage a ton of times they helped with my breaks my oil change and told me what’s wrong anytime anything was amiss

Jun 18, 2019
11 months ago
Great service, and I feel well taken care of.

Jun 5, 2019
11 months ago
Always very accommodating and honest.

Linda Oakley
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Dan Schuler-Jones
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Beth Davison
May 22, 2019
1 year ago

May 14, 2019
1 year ago

May 14, 2019
1 year ago
Wow, I got an email reminder that it was time to get my oil changed on my Equinox. I was able to set up an appt for the next day to bring it in, they drove me back to my house and then came and picked me back up when it was finished. Great …More

May 13, 2019
1 year ago

May 7, 2019
1 year ago
Wow, I got an email reminder that it was time to get my oil changed on my Equinox. I was able to set up an appt for the next day to bring it in, they drove me back to my house and then came and picked me back up when it was finished. Great service? No, EXCELLENT SERVICE. I am a commuter and am grateful to have the team at Buellton Garage keep me safe on the road! THANK YOU!