Aug 13, 2019
1 week ago

Aug 9, 2019
2 weeks ago
Definitely where you want to go

Aug 7, 2019
2 weeks ago
Excellent service in a timely manner! Always there when you need them!

Aug 6, 2019
2 weeks ago
Had my brakes repaired. Was able to schedule an appointment the next day and they were done in a few hours. Fair price, great service. I would highly recommend them for this area. I will be back.

Aug 5, 2019
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience! Fast service! Quality work! Thanks Rob! Technicians are BMW certified and no their stuff!!!

Aug 1, 2019
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing people here!!!! We were on a road trip when the skid plate under my car started to drag (previous mechanics broke it). I searched for a local auto shop and this placed popped up with a high rating. We were in and out in ten minutes. They were so kind and helpful. I absolutely recommend this place. I got a free sticker too :)

Jul 25, 2019
4 weeks ago

Jul 16, 2019
1 month ago
I found Rob and Josh at Buellton Garage to be very professional. The service was excellent - clean, knowledgeable and courteous. The quoted price for my transmission work was very reasonable. I will use them for all my future mechanical needs. I highly recommend Buellton Garage.

Jul 12, 2019
1 month ago
Rob and the team at Buellton Garage are fantastic! They have worked on a number of vehicles for my family and me and have been very clear on explaining exactly the work they will cover and steps they will take. I choose to write this review because this most recent time I went they went the extra mile during a busy holiday weekend and finished the work ahead of schedule as well as follow-up with me 48 hrs later to make sure everything was running well. First-class service. Thank you!

Jul 11, 2019
1 month ago
Always professional and speedy!

Jun 24, 2019
2 months ago
Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They were able to complete the service very timely too, right before we had to move out of state.

Jun 19, 2019
2 months ago
It's a nice feeling to have someone local that you can totally trust with your car, that treats you well when you come in, and gives you a fair price for the work. Very happy to take my BMW to the Buellton Garage.

Jun 18, 2019
2 months ago
I have served by Buellton garage a ton of times they helped with my breaks my oil change and told me what’s wrong anytime anything was amiss

Jun 18, 2019
2 months ago
Great service, and I feel well taken care of.

Jun 11, 2019
2 months ago
Thanks for taking care of things so quickly!!! You guys are the BEST!

Jun 10, 2019
2 months ago
I live down in Carpinteria but I continue to go to Buellton Garage for my auto care. They don't try to sell you on extra stuff and don't overcharge. I continue to go to them because I know they are fair with their prices and they are very detail oriented with repairs. They always do a full inspection after they work on my truck. Rob and Josh have always been very professional with me and tell me exactly what they think and aren't pushy. Even when it gets expensive I know I'm getting a fair price. And last time they even gave me a free hat! I'll continue to go to Buellton Garage in the future.

Jun 5, 2019
2 months ago
Always very accommodating and honest.

May 21, 2019
3 months ago

May 14, 2019
3 months ago

May 13, 2019
3 months ago

May 7, 2019
3 months ago
Wow, I got an email reminder that it was time to get my oil changed on my Equinox. I was able to set up an appt for the next day to bring it in, they drove me back to my house and then came and picked me back up when it was finished. Great service? No, EXCELLENT SERVICE. I am a commuter and am grateful to have the team at Buellton Garage keep me safe on the road! THANK YOU!

Apr 22, 2019
4 months ago
Excellent job. Custom modification was done to my fusion and saved me big time!

Apr 11, 2019
4 months ago

Apr 3, 2019
4 months ago
Everyone at Buellton Garage is absolutely fantastic. It is so reassuring knowing that my car (and therefore myself and my kids) are in such capable, trustworthy hands. They are skilled, flexible, and always go above and beyond. I am so thankful! You are all greatly appreciated.