Our Reviews


Average User Rating

3.63 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
45
4
3
3
0
2
4
1
9

Dec 19, 2019
2 years ago
Very nice people. They were honest and did a great job. Would highly recommend this place.

Dec 19, 2019
2 years ago
I will not return to this place. The owner himself was a very nice guy and very courteous his worker however was not. They will make decisions with your money and never notify you about it. In the end it was a very painful experience and I would not recommend.

Dec 19, 2019
2 years ago
On a road trip and ran into car trouble. We pulled in, they immediately identified the problem and were quick to repair and send us on our way. Honest and fair. If we lived in the area we wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you for your time and amazing customer service!

Dec 19, 2018
3 years ago
Will not use again... Took in for auto heat not working... After $440 of "checking" things out and an oil change.... Not fixed... But still exploring...Got home and the car overheated first day out... Which it hadnt been doing... …More

Dec 19, 2018
3 years ago
I was traveling and had car trouble. I told them i wanted a new thermostat put on the car. I was told there was a $75 diagnostic fee then proceeded to look at the car. I could see my car sitting outside after being worked on. I was …More

Payton Hunt
Sep 6, 2018
4 years ago
Waist of time and money!!!!

Mar 19, 2018
4 years ago

Oct 18, 2017
4 years ago

Dec 19, 2015
6 years ago
Great people, great service at a fair price. Would definitely recommend them!

Dec 19, 2015
6 years ago
Busy place, comfortable waiting room. Fast service and great prices. Was happy with service, will go back!

Dec 19, 2014
7 years ago
Prompt, attentive and nice.

Karan Eastabrook Travis
Sep 10, 2013
9 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide·47 reviews·92 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide·154 reviews·696 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views·1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide·53 reviews·30 photos