Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.82 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
246
4
15
3
0
2
0
1
12

Aug 2, 2021
2 months ago
the parts arrived, I showed up for my appointment, settled in to knit while they worked. I didn"t even get two rows done when they called me to the desk to pay! Great work done as promised, Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical

Jul 29, 2021
2 months ago
the parts arrived, I showed up for my appointment, settled in to knit while they worked. I didn"t even get two rows done when they called me to the desk to pay! Great work done as promised, Services: Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter

Jul 26, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional. Very friendly. Work performed on time and sat the quoted price.

Jul 17, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 11, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 8, 2021
3 months ago
Chris took care of all my problems with my moterhome and called to check on it a few days after me picking it up. They stand by their work

Jul 7, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 2, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Nice folks!

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 24, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Oil change, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
We've used Phil's for the past 10 years. Great servive team. Honest and great customer service. Service: Exhaust

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Professionalism

May 1, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

May 1, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

Apr 3, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Mar 19, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The work was completed on time and performed very well. The staff is always courteous, professional and helpful. We have used Phil's for many years ad have always been very satisfied. Services: Oil change, Battery

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
Thanks for working on my BMW, didn't want to pay the high prices if Ann Arbor dealership. You guys are awesome! Service: Electrical repair

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The work was completed on time and performed very well. The staff is always courteous, professional and helpful. We have used Phil's for many years ad have always been very satisfied. Services: Battery, Oil change

Mar 4, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The work was completed on time and performed very well. The staff is always courteous, professional and helpful. We have used Phil's for many years ad have always been very satisfied.

Feb 27, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have an older vehicle and Phil’s always finds the parts needed and fixes my vehicle in a timely manner. I will always use Phil’s Underbody. Services: Engine repair, Battery, Electrical repair

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have an older vehicle and Phil’s always finds the parts needed and fixes my vehicle in a timely manner. I will always use Phil’s Underbody. Services: Electrical repair, Engine repair, Battery

Feb 18, 2021
8 months ago
They have a complete staff of employees that will repair anything your car needs done to it. In addition they also offer tires for sale. A friendly staff of employees and also the business is always very clean and the customer lounge area. I would recommend the business to anybody in need of auto repair.

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have an older vehicle and Phil’s always finds the parts needed and fixes my vehicle in a timely manner. I will always use Phil’s Underbody. Services: Battery, Engine repair, Electrical repair

Feb 7, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have an older vehicle and Phil’s always finds the parts needed and fixes my vehicle in a timely manner. I will always use Phil’s Underbody. Services: Battery, Electrical repair, Engine repair

Feb 3, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value Despite being short handed, the work was completed very well and as soon as possible. The staff is always courteous, professional and helpful. We have used Phil's for many years ad have always been very satisfied.

Jan 28, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have an older vehicle and Phil’s always finds the parts needed and fixes my vehicle in a timely manner. I will always use Phil’s Underbody.

Jan 22, 2021
9 months ago
Excellent service, reasonable prices.

Jan 15, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Your service is excellent. Service: Oil change

Dec 31, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Your service is excellent.

Dec 16, 2020
10 months ago
Best shop in Lenawee

Dec 15, 2020
10 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 7, 2020
10 months ago

Nov 23, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would recommend Phil's Under Car to anyone! Service is top notch- friendly and knowledgeable staff. I really appreciate how customer-oriented and honest Kris and the team are. Service: Brakes

Oct 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would recommend Phil's Under Car to anyone! Service is top notch- friendly and knowledgeable staff. I really appreciate how customer-oriented and honest Kris and the team are.

Oct 22, 2020
1 year ago

Apr 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 16, 2020
1 year ago
I have been doing business with Phil's for many years and plan on doing business with them for many more. I’m always pleased with the job the guys do for me. Thank you for the work you all provide.