Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.98 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
73
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Aug 16, 2021
5 months ago

Jun 30, 2021
6 months ago
Had them do a DOT Inspection. Very thorough.

Jun 10, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Had them do a DOT Inspection. Very thorough.

Dustin Gronseth
May 9, 2021
8 months ago
I had a pretty severe transmission failure while on a road trip to Arnold. Josh was able to tow my vehicle into town from quite a distance away, fixed what was broken and had me on the road. Great work done by a great shop. If you're ever in the area and need work done there is no better place to go.

Luke Boeser
May 8, 2021
8 months ago
Quality work in timely manner

Apr 15, 2021
9 months ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 10, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Tony Blake
Apr 4, 2021
9 months ago
Great automotive repair. They have very thorough diagnostics and make very complete recommendations. The work done is second to none. It was worth the 80 mile drive. The front office staff is also amazing and very friendly.

Mar 28, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were very friendly and helpful. We were stranded and they fixed our car as quickly as they could.

Mar 26, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were very friendly and helpful. We were stranded and they fixed our car as quickly as they could.

Kathy Staab
Mar 19, 2021
10 months ago
You were quick to do the job. Everything was done well Very courteous and pleasant. I highly recommend you as a service technician!!!

Mar 15, 2021
10 months ago
Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Mar 15, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 22, 2021
11 months ago

Feb 15, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 3, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 30, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 20, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tuning, Engine repair, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Tuning, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tuning, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Robert Hersh-Geer
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago
Always work is done with professionalism. Complete, and safe

Nov 20, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Nov 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Larry Baumann
Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
Josh, I always depend on you. The Jag always run great and we have minimal problems in caparison with before. I also like working with you. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous
Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Very prompt service! The detailed invoice with pictures identifying other concerns was very nice to see as well. With some mechanics, it's hard to trust sometimes. Never had that concern with A-1!

Bob Westbrook
Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
Always get great service from Josh. Thanks again Josh!!

Jul 23, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

John & Kerry Gunther
May 22, 2020
1 year ago
We are always satisfied with the work that is done on our vehicles.

Andy Schwarz
Apr 24, 2020
1 year ago
Great fast service! Technology used is fantastic

Larry Bauman
Mar 17, 2020
1 year ago
Josh is great to work with and solves problems.

Tony Eggleston
Feb 18, 2020
1 year ago
Thanks for getting it done.

Dave & Bernie Crow
Jan 31, 2020
1 year ago
They have worked on several of our vehicles. It was a good feeling knowing that your car, pickup, etc is in good running order, especially since the Jeep has over 216,000 miles!

Jerry & Diane Haines
Jan 31, 2020
1 year ago
They are awesome

Dec 16, 2019
2 years ago

John & Mary Beshaler
Dec 3, 2019
2 years ago
Prompt, quality service by an expert technician. We are fortunate to have someone like Josh in our community with such a skill set.

Megan Wagner
Dec 2, 2019
2 years ago
Great work with honest service

Harvey Foran
Sep 25, 2019
2 years ago
Very friendly professional service highly recommend.

Jeff Kreikemeier
Aug 7, 2019
2 years ago
Great service