Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.98 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
78
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Nov 13, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Larry Baumann
Oct 31, 2020
11 months ago
Josh, I always depend on you. The Jag always run great and we have minimal problems in caparison with before. I also like working with you. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous
Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Very prompt service! The detailed invoice with pictures identifying other concerns was very nice to see as well. With some mechanics, it's hard to trust sometimes. Never had that concern with A-1!

Bob Westbrook
Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
Always get great service from Josh. Thanks again Josh!!

Jul 23, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 1, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Joe Bob Atkins
Jun 7, 2020
1 year ago
Great technogy!!! Got car in right away then I got a text with the inspection of the vehicle along with the price to fixe each item. I could then approve or decline a fix on each item and know how much the bill was going to be.

John & Kerry Gunther
May 22, 2020
1 year ago
We are always satisfied with the work that is done on our vehicles.

Andy Schwarz
Apr 24, 2020
1 year ago
Great fast service! Technology used is fantastic

Larry Bauman
Mar 17, 2020
1 year ago
Josh is great to work with and solves problems.

Joe Bob Atkins
Feb 24, 2020
1 year ago
Josh had great fast service.

Tony Eggleston
Feb 18, 2020
1 year ago
Thanks for getting it done.

Jerry & Diane Haines
Jan 31, 2020
1 year ago
They are awesome

Dave & Bernie Crow
Jan 31, 2020
1 year ago
They have worked on several of our vehicles. It was a good feeling knowing that your car, pickup, etc is in good running order, especially since the Jeep has over 216,000 miles!

Dec 16, 2019
1 year ago

John & Mary Beshaler
Dec 3, 2019
1 year ago
Prompt, quality service by an expert technician. We are fortunate to have someone like Josh in our community with such a skill set.

Megan Wagner
Dec 2, 2019
1 year ago
Great work with honest service

Anonymous
Nov 18, 2019
1 year ago
Always have had quick honest service at A-1 in Arnold.

Nov 16, 2019
1 year ago

Rodney Doggett
Nov 15, 2019
1 year ago
great job

Harvey Foran
Sep 25, 2019
2 years ago
Very friendly professional service highly recommend.

Aug 16, 2019
2 years ago
Josh is awesome, a talented technician. Appreciated his last minute help to get us back on the road, and back in the Sandhills Open Road Challenge! Highly recommended!!

Jeff Kreikemeier
Aug 7, 2019
2 years ago
Great service

Jul 16, 2019
2 years ago

Jul 16, 2019
2 years ago

Tony Eggleston
Jun 24, 2019
2 years ago
Thanks for getting on that.

Joe Bob Atkins
Jun 16, 2019
2 years ago
Was able to get the vehicle right in and not only fixed but diagnosed for any other issues and emailed me with report.

Jeff Kreikemeier
Apr 25, 2019
2 years ago
Josh has always been really fair with us and we trust him with our vehicles

Jamie & Lori Bonde
Feb 25, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer service and quick turn around

Lori Bonde
Feb 25, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer service and quick turn around

Irving Jennings
Feb 20, 2019
2 years ago
The inspection was very complete the repair work timely and reasonable in price. Josh went the extra mile in alerting us to future concerns as well as leaving us a repaired and cleaned vehicle.

Linda Bokoskie
Nov 7, 2018
2 years ago
Always professional and does great work

Jeff Kreikemeier
Nov 1, 2018
2 years ago
Very good shop the only place I take my vehicles

Bob Westbrook
Oct 25, 2018
3 years ago
Called back as soon as possible and got us in the next day. Good service and we will use him again. Honored a coupon we received in the mail. Thanks Josh

Bailey Cooper
Aug 21, 2018
3 years ago
Excellent service! Did everything that needed done and more!!

Maria Evens
Aug 1, 2018
3 years ago
reliable kind timely sevice

Charles Foran
Jul 8, 2018
3 years ago
Good job!

Deb Salisbury
Jun 11, 2018
3 years ago
As always Josh takes care of my cars!

Tony Eggleston
Jun 5, 2018
3 years ago
A-1 always does a thorough job of not only fixing the problem but identifying issues that may become a problem in the future.

Jun 13, 2014
7 years ago

Julie Barton
Jul 22, 2013
8 years ago