Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
54
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
0

Jun 28, 2020
2 years ago
Had a problem with a tire while on vacation. Went in, they got to it quickly and I ended up needing a used tire. They got it replaced, balanced, AND checked the bead seal. No one does that after putting a tire on the rim. Friendly people.

Jun 20, 2020
2 years ago
Wonderful, friendly service! Highly recommended!

Jun 12, 2020
2 years ago
Great service.!!!!

Jun 12, 2020
2 years ago
Had a bit of miscommunication but in the end it was resolved and I got done what I needed at the price quoted.

Jun 5, 2020
2 years ago
Always there when u need anything

May 29, 2020
2 years ago
Great customer service and good quality work

May 26, 2020
2 years ago

May 26, 2020
2 years ago
Good service

Mar 26, 2020
2 years ago
Had a 01 Dodge ram internal thermostat, fixed quick for a great price and it was a Saturday

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago
Best service and pricing in Michigan!!

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago
Quick, friendly service with reasonable rates!

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago
The guys are super friendly and very knowledgeable and if they dont have the part right there it will be ordered and at the shop within a day

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value JJ hooked it up with some Bridgestone Blizzacks. I plow thru the snow in my dodge stratus and don’t get stuck anymore!

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great quality service at affordable prices! Do yourself a favor and go with Janis! You won’t regret it

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago
Janis Tire & Auto is top notch!! Grab yourself some gear there while you get a quick tune up! Best service in all of Michigan! I got the fluids changed and tires rotated on this beast to get ready for the summer! I won’t go anywhere else.

Feb 26, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I Was so happy that they were able to get me in almost immediately. And as soon as the part was available from the dealership they had it changed out in less than 2 hours. Some of the best service that I've ever had thanks guys

Jan 26, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 26, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 26, 2020
2 years ago
Jeff and his team got our car in and had it finished same day. Awesome customer service and friendly faces in the shop. Will bring our vehicles here for as long as we are in the area!

Jan 26, 2020
2 years ago
Had a oil change done today while in town working, even short handed and busy they had me in and out in a timely matter. Shop looks great, very reasonable price.

Dec 26, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 26, 2019
2 years ago
Great service and quick turn around. Will always come here for my tire needs!

Dec 26, 2019
2 years ago
From the owner to all his employees, they take good care of you, I go in just to have my tires checked with the roads the way they are and they treat me like when I go in for new tires, brakes, oil change, flushes, I have alot of respect for all of them! Keep up your company spirit!

Dec 26, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful, achived the perfect stance for my truck with some awesome tires! Great people to do business with to make your ride custom or even just for your regular vehicle maintenance.

Nov 26, 2019
3 years ago

Nov 26, 2019
3 years ago

Nov 26, 2019
3 years ago
They were all nice and fast at what they do

Oct 26, 2019
3 years ago
Quick. And everyone was super nice.

Oct 26, 2019
3 years ago
Great service. Jeff got me in and out quickly. Very polite and hands on. Solid and I'll be back

Sep 26, 2019
3 years ago
Easy and Quick oil change

Aug 26, 2019
3 years ago

Aug 26, 2019
3 years ago
Professional work everytime

Aug 26, 2019
3 years ago
Fast & Friendly service, Highly recommended!

Aug 26, 2019
3 years ago
Very fast and efficient! You don’t have to make an appointment for your oil change, which i love, and even if someone is ahead of me i am in and out within 15 minutes! They’re always working that hard and fast for their customers. I won’t take my car anywhere else for an oil change

Jul 26, 2019
3 years ago
Awesome service! They did an awesome job replacing my brake pads and rotors. Will definitely be coming back the next time my Subaru needs to be serviced. Highly recommend!

Jun 26, 2019
3 years ago