Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.92 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
14
4.00
3

Juhee P.
Nov 28, 2017
1 month ago
Went in for an oil change. Greg was very accommodating for my schedule which I really appreciated. Fast and reliable service. I'll be back for my next oil change!

Ted B. in Conshohocken, PA
Nov 9, 2017
2 months ago
Greg has been our family mechanic for years. He is ethical, flexible, and a very good mechanic who runs a stellar business. We have never worried about Greg taking advantage of us, because that is just not his style. Thank you Greg (and company)!

Steven N. in Broomall, PA
Oct 10, 2017
3 months ago
Greg is a cool dude, provides the service requested, and is very transparent. went in for battery replacement. nothing less, nothing more.

Michael B. in Plymouth Meeting, PA
Oct 5, 2017
3 months ago
If you are looking for dependable, efficient service this is the place. If you are looking for an honest assessment of your vehicle's condition and terrific, energetic mechanic....Greg is your man. Both of our vehicles have been handled in a professional manner at a good price for many years. We highly recommend Greg's UTO

James B. in Skippack, PA
Oct 5, 2017
3 months ago
Excellent!

Joanne O. in Plymouth Meeting, PA
Oct 2, 2017
3 months ago
I'm beyond grateful to have a place to call for my car knowing it's quality service and to know that I'm not being ripped off.

Robert M. in Jamison, PA
Sep 24, 2017
3 months ago
Always provides excellent service and will present you with less expensive cost options if possible. Extremely trustworthy.

Robert M. in Jamison, PA
Sep 24, 2017
3 months ago
I've been taking my vehicles to Greg's Auto for several years now as he is excellent and provides timely and convenient service, and doesn't try to push unneeded repairs or overcharge for services provided. As always, Thank you Greg.

Nick M. in Philadelphia, PA
Sep 8, 2017
4 months ago
I needed a safety check since I just added a new member to my family. Greg's automotive provided sound feedback and got my truck safe for my family to ride in at an affordable price.

Oct 20, 2016
1 year ago
Had a Coolant leak with my truck. Greg fixed it right up (water pump crack) and got me operational again. Thanks Greg

Jul 19, 2016
1 year ago
Greg's automotive is one of the few places you can take your car anymore and expect to get treated fairly. He is very nice and will take the time to discuss your options. I will always take my cars to him. He is the only one in my immediate area that cared to help me solve a rather complicated system in my foreign car and charged me a great price for his work! Thank you, Greg! Glad to do business with you!

Oct 20, 2014
3 years ago
Great! Service, personality, work ethics...all great! Will not go anywhere else. Recommend Gregg's to anyone in the area.

Oct 24, 2012
5 years ago
I bring both my 2004 Honda, 2005 Honda and my 1968 Classic VW to Greg's. I trust him and his crew with all cars. He came recommended to me by a friend and I would now recommend him to others. His prices are very fair and he provides an honest assessment of your car's needs. Having a 45 year old car, I've had my fair share of unusual car problems and he's come through each time without overcharging me.

Oct 20, 2012
5 years ago
Greg was extremely helpful when I found myself scrambling to find a place to replace the alternator on my vehicle. He was very professional and performed all the work for a great price with a quick turnaround time. I will absolutely bring my vehicles to him in the future.

Dec 20, 2011
6 years ago