Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
103
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
3

Aug 17, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value While doing C maintenance oil change, Floyd found a pulley that was about to fly apart and the belt was so frayed that I most likely would have been stranded very soon had he not spotted it when he did. They gave me a great deal to go …More

Aug 16, 2021
3 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 4, 2021
4 months ago
Christy is very detailed about the service of the car, and when over everything that was checked out and what would be needed.

Aug 1, 2021
4 months ago
There a great place for fixing your problems👊👊👊

Jul 30, 2021
4 months ago

Jul 16, 2021
4 months ago

Jul 9, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great local shop. Honest and transparent. Have definitely earned my business.

Lee
Jul 6, 2021
4 months ago

Jul 6, 2021
4 months ago

Jul 6, 2021
4 months ago
Master Tech Auto Mechanics in Hickory, NC consistently provides top notch service at the lowest possible prices. They have a truly professional mechanical crew. Christy Massagee, the Manager, always takes a personal interest in any vehicle …More

Jun 6, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 6, 2021
5 months ago

Jun 6, 2021
5 months ago
I have been going there for over 10 years would not take my car to any other place I trust them to no end Thank you so much for the good service Service: Oil change

Jun 6, 2021
5 months ago
Critical: Professionalism I contacted them regarding Dinan tuning on my BMW and spoke to Christy. She was super nice and told me she would text me and to return the text with my VIN and she would get back to me with information. I never got the text so I called …More

May 6, 2021
6 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Apr 16, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Oil change, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Apr 6, 2021
7 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 6, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Hands down best repair shop for BMW, Mercedes, Porsche and MINI! Service: Steering / Suspension

Apr 6, 2021
7 months ago
good as long as you have a BMW or Mercedes.

Apr 6, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism AWESOME SERVICE AFTER SHOP MOCKSVILLE GAVE BACK CAR AND DID FINISH OR ROAD CAR PULLED RIGHT ABD HORRIBLE VIBRATION DO NOT BALANCING TIRES HBI AUTO FAILED TO DO WILL BE TAKING HERE FROM NOW ON THANK YOU PORSHE 911 Service: Steering / Suspension

Apr 6, 2021
7 months ago
Excellent service and great work!! Professional and prompt to answer questions. All round great bunch

Apr 6, 2021
7 months ago
Very helpful dealing with my Mini Cooper. Came recommended by a family friend. Got me in quickly to see what the issue with my car was.

Apr 6, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I’ve been using this repair facility for 7 to 8 years and it’s a pleasure to go there. Not only are they very professional but they are like friends. They want to do excellent work at good price but they also get to know you. Very important now more than ever! Would’ve think of going anywhere else. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are good people. Very knowledgeable and nice. My bmw was serviced here and the turn around time was quick. Christy was really good at explaining things. She knows what she's talking about! Don't ever under estimate a lady.👍🏻 I 100% recommend. Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 16, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Quality Friendly atmosphere and extremely knowledgeable! Will definitely return! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 6, 2021
8 months ago

Mar 6, 2021
8 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 6, 2021
8 months ago
I have my BMW X5 serviced with Master Tech and they are by far the best way to go for repairs. A family owned business that provides excellent customer service and will repair your vehicle at a fraction of the cost a dealership would charge.

Mar 6, 2021
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable and good people!

Mar 6, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are good people. Very knowledgeable and nice. My bmw was serviced here and the turn around time was quick. Christy was really good at explaining things. She knows what she's talking about! Don't ever under estimate a lady.👍🏻 I 100% recommend. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Feb 11, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value Very good experience! Office staff was courteous and helpful. Repair was successful and saved me over $8000.00! Another shop said I needed to replace motor based on their unqualified diagnostics. I would recommend MegaTech to everyone in the Hickory area needing a local Mercedes technician: no need to drive to Charlotte! Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Feb 6, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is awsome great job very knowledgeable and caring. I just wish I would have gone to them sooner. They're the best I will definitely keep going there Service: Engine repair

Feb 6, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value Very good experience! Office staff was courteous and helpful. Repair was successful and saved me over $8000.00! Another shop said I needed to replace motor based on their unqualified diagnostics. I would recommend MegaTech to everyone in the Hickory area needing a local Mercedes technician: no need to drive to Charlotte! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Dec 6, 2020
11 months ago
Being family owned is no excuse for unprofessional results in customer service. I took my BMW and to have the heater repaired only to get back with broken driver door handle that they claimed was like that when I dropped it off. REALLY! I …More

Dec 6, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I had to replace an engine for my 2008 Mercedes R320 CDI and Christy and her team did an excellent job. My family and I really appreciate the work they did and they even delivered the car to me and I live 90 minutes away from their shop. I highly recommend them. TIm B - West Jefferson, NC Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Friendly, courteous and professional staff that cares about their customers. Highly recommend for your euro vehicle needs. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Engine repair

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Friendly, courteous and professional staff that cares about their customers. Highly recommend for your euro vehicle needs. Services: Oil change, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Friendly, courteous and professional staff that cares about their customers. Highly recommend for your euro vehicle needs. Services: Steering / Suspension, Engine repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Completely satisfied with service and the pleasent personell. Thank you for your quick service.

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Friendly, courteous and professional staff that cares about their customers. Highly recommend for your euro vehicle needs. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Engine repair

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value There have been multiple occasions where they have been so honest with repairing my mother’s car. They are just great people and their work has been so reliable. I would highly recommend their services!!! Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Family owned & operated first class business. Masters in their field and very customer oriented. Hired them to go over a used BMW X5 35d that I bought for my wife. They performed all maintenance and thoroughly checked out the vehicle for …More

Sep 6, 2020
1 year ago
So very knowledgeable and helpful! Will definitely use them for all future service on my BMW.

Sep 6, 2020
1 year ago
They are honest, light hearted and genuinely nice people that do jobs for thousands less then the dealer. They have all the tools and certifications to work on bmws, Mercedes and other highend cars.

Aug 6, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 6, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 6, 2020
1 year ago