Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
143
4
8
3
4
2
0
1
5

Apr 22, 2022
3 months ago

Apr 19, 2022
3 months ago
Had an awesome experience with these guys. I highly recommend them . Everyone went above and beyond and helping me with the issue I was having and will definitely be returning with future issues. Services: Electrical repair, Auto battery replacement, Auto A/C recharge

Mar 27, 2022
4 months ago
I have a old BMW and no one in my area wanted to work on it. I travel 2 hours and MTAM fixed my problem in a very short time and let me use their wifi and so I could get some work done. April and Christy are so helpful and my Bimmer is buzzing back down the Road! THANKS MTAM! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 17, 2022
4 months ago
Great staff. Great service.

Mar 17, 2022
4 months ago
JOB WELL DONE VERY PLEASED!! Services: Steering & suspension repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change

Mar 17, 2022
4 months ago
Courteous, professional. Done a great job Service: Wheel alignment

Mar 17, 2022
4 months ago
I enjoy having repair work by Master Tech, have been relying on them for many year! Like Family. Bob Smith Services: Auto engine tuning, Air & cabin filter replacement, Brakes, Oil change

Mar 17, 2022
4 months ago
It was a very good environment and the people are real nice and know their stuff it’s gonna be my mechanic shop from now on Service: Tires

Feb 23, 2022
5 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Feb 17, 2022
5 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Auto engine diagnostic

Feb 17, 2022
5 months ago

Feb 17, 2022
5 months ago
Very nice and personable. Very reasonable rates! I will continue to use them for my BMW sedan. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Feb 17, 2022
5 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Quality, Value Car was taken in for horn not working. Said they’d have to direct wire and bypass some switch that doesn’t exist which supposedly they tried and it didn’t work so told us they couldn’t fix it and still charged us $207. They said it’d be …More

Jan 17, 2022
6 months ago
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Engine repair, Auto engine tuning Positive: Value

Jan 17, 2022
6 months ago
Services: Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 17, 2022
6 months ago
Fantastic customer service backed by quality work. I took my car in for a basic service and they explained the process, what was done, and what would be needed in the future. Service: Battery

Jan 17, 2022
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Overall it was a very good experience, knowing how long the repair would take and being updated on how long my repair would take would have been helpful. I will ask more questions next time.

Jan 17, 2022
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I've been using these kind and professional folks for several years. I've watched them grow their business through difficult seasons - and do well. Yesterday, was no different...Efficient, pleasant and well done. Service: Oil change

Jan 17, 2022
6 months ago
The only people we will trust our BMW, Mercedes and Land Rover vehicles with! Quick to diagnose, repair and get our vehicles back to us. Knowledgeable and friendly.

Dec 17, 2021
7 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 17, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Transmission, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 17, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Thank you so much to the whole team! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 17, 2021
7 months ago
MasterTech Auto does an excellent job all the time. they explain what was done to the vehicle. Service: Oil change

Dec 17, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Master Tech is one of the friendliest, efficient, decent pricing car repair places that you'll ever come across. They are honest, fair and super knowledgeable about the cars they service. I highly recommend. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 17, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Master Tech was recommended to my Wife and I by the tire shop we deal with and turned out to be the best recommendation we have ever had. The owners and their people could not have been more accommodating and professional including the …More

Nov 17, 2021
8 months ago

Nov 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Checked car over and gave opinion. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Nov 17, 2021
8 months ago
Great people, great service.......EVERY TIME! Service: Transmission

Nov 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent customer service. Trusted mechanics. Fair priced. The only place I have my BMW serviced and maintained. Services: Auto engine diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The main focus of the repair was a coolant leak. The leak had an adverse effect on my AC. They were able to accurately diagnose the issue and fix the problem. Great work! Service: Air conditioning

Nov 17, 2021
8 months ago
Christy is the sweetest ever and they are all super nice! although I am super disappointed in my last visit there. I dropped my car off around 8AM for a diagnostics and by 6PM they hadn't had any communication with me at all and I tried …More

Oct 17, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Very knowledgeable and helpful. Extremely professional. Services: Brakes, Auto engine diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air & cabin filter replacement, Transmission, Oil change

Oct 17, 2021
9 months ago
There's no other place I'd take my BMW!

Oct 17, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Very professional service. The final invoice matched the estimate. No surprises. Master Tech is the only garage I trust to work on my Z3. Very professional and reliable. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 17, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is as professional as high end car maintenance can be found in Western NC. Its a large family ran business with highly trained professionals, Mercedes and BMW technicians who take the guess work out of car repairs. Because they know …More

Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change Positive: Quality

Aug 17, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value While doing C maintenance oil change, Floyd found a pulley that was about to fly apart and the belt was so frayed that I most likely would have been stranded very soon had he not spotted it when he did. They gave me a great deal to go …More

Aug 16, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 4, 2021
1 year ago
Christy is very detailed about the service of the car, and when over everything that was checked out and what would be needed.

Jun 6, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 6, 2021
1 year ago
I have been going there for over 10 years would not take my car to any other place I trust them to no end Thank you so much for the good service Service: Oil change