Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
143
4
8
3
4
2
0
1
5

Apr 23, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Transmission, Engine repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Apr 17, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Hands down best repair shop for BMW, Mercedes, Porsche and MINI! Service: Steering & suspension repair

Apr 17, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are good people. Very knowledgeable and nice. My bmw was serviced here and the turn around time was quick. Christy was really good at explaining things. She knows what she's talking about! Don't ever under estimate a lady.👍🏻 I 100% recommend. Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 16, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Apr 6, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 6, 2021
1 year ago
good as long as you have a BMW or Mercedes.

Apr 6, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism AWESOME SERVICE AFTER SHOP MOCKSVILLE GAVE BACK CAR AND DID FINISH OR ROAD CAR PULLED RIGHT ABD HORRIBLE VIBRATION DO NOT BALANCING TIRES HBI AUTO FAILED TO DO WILL BE TAKING HERE FROM NOW ON THANK YOU PORSHE 911 Service: Steering / Suspension

Apr 6, 2021
1 year ago
Excellent service and great work!! Professional and prompt to answer questions. All round great bunch

Apr 6, 2021
1 year ago
Very helpful dealing with my Mini Cooper. Came recommended by a family friend. Got me in quickly to see what the issue with my car was.

Apr 6, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I’ve been using this repair facility for 7 to 8 years and it’s a pleasure to go there. Not only are they very professional but they are like friends. They want to do excellent work at good price but they also get to know you. Very important now more than ever! Would’ve think of going anywhere else. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are good people. Very knowledgeable and nice. My bmw was serviced here and the turn around time was quick. Christy was really good at explaining things. She knows what she's talking about! Don't ever under estimate a lady.👍🏻 I 100% recommend. Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Quality Friendly atmosphere and extremely knowledgeable! Will definitely return! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 6, 2021
1 year ago

Mar 6, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 6, 2021
1 year ago
I have my BMW X5 serviced with Master Tech and they are by far the best way to go for repairs. A family owned business that provides excellent customer service and will repair your vehicle at a fraction of the cost a dealership would charge.

Mar 6, 2021
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable and good people!

Feb 6, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is awsome great job very knowledgeable and caring. I just wish I would have gone to them sooner. They're the best I will definitely keep going there Service: Engine repair

Feb 6, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value Very good experience! Office staff was courteous and helpful. Repair was successful and saved me over $8000.00! Another shop said I needed to replace motor based on their unqualified diagnostics. I would recommend MegaTech to everyone in the Hickory area needing a local Mercedes technician: no need to drive to Charlotte! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago
Being family owned is no excuse for unprofessional results in customer service. I took my BMW and to have the heater repaired only to get back with broken driver door handle that they claimed was like that when I dropped it off. REALLY! I …More

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I had to replace an engine for my 2008 Mercedes R320 CDI and Christy and her team did an excellent job. My family and I really appreciate the work they did and they even delivered the car to me and I live 90 minutes away from their shop. I highly recommend them. TIm B - West Jefferson, NC Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Absolutely the best place to take your vehicle. They take the the time to go over your car and inspect it for any concerns or issues even if you did not realise you had problems. Their concern and their eye for detail really makes me …More

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Friendly, courteous and professional staff that cares about their customers. Highly recommend for your euro vehicle needs. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Engine repair

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Friendly, courteous and professional staff that cares about their customers. Highly recommend for your euro vehicle needs. Services: Oil change, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Engine repair, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Friendly, courteous and professional staff that cares about their customers. Highly recommend for your euro vehicle needs. Services: Steering / Suspension, Engine repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Aug 6, 2019
3 years ago
Quality work, great service.

Aug 6, 2019
3 years ago
Very reasonable prices compared to BMW dealer. Friendly staff

Aug 6, 2019
3 years ago
The most honest and reliable mechanics I’ve ever encountered......

Aug 6, 2018
4 years ago
Fantastic group of mechanics specializing in German made vehicles.

Aug 6, 2018
4 years ago
Todd and Christy did a great job taking care of my BMW mechanical issue.

Aug 6, 2018
4 years ago
Fantastic customer service backed by quality work. I took my car in for a basic service and they explained the process, what was done, and what would be needed in the future.

Aug 6, 2018
4 years ago
Todd and Christy have been so good to work with. I've had them do maintenance and some repairs. All have been excellent. The last repair I was quoted 2,800 from a BMW dealer and they did it for 1675. Honest and amazing folks. Thank you.

Aug 6, 2017
5 years ago
Awesome