Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
143
4
8
3
4
2
0
1
5

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Engine repair, Brakes, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Completely satisfied with service and the pleasent personell. Thank you for your quick service.

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Friendly, courteous and professional staff that cares about their customers. Highly recommend for your euro vehicle needs. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Engine repair

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value There have been multiple occasions where they have been so honest with repairing my mother’s car. They are just great people and their work has been so reliable. I would highly recommend their services!!! Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Family owned & operated first class business. Masters in their field and very customer oriented. Hired them to go over a used BMW X5 35d that I bought for my wife. They performed all maintenance and thoroughly checked out the vehicle for …More

Sep 6, 2020
1 year ago
So very knowledgeable and helpful! Will definitely use them for all future service on my BMW.

Sep 6, 2020
1 year ago
They are honest, light hearted and genuinely nice people that do jobs for thousands less then the dealer. They have all the tools and certifications to work on bmws, Mercedes and other highend cars.

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
Great work and good price

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable on BMW Mercedes

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
5 star work on my BMW X5

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
Awesome people! AWESOME workmanship!

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
Kristy and April are great. If you own a bmw or an Mercedes this is the place to go.

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
I have always recommended these guys to everyone and always will for BMW and mechanic work.

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent service and honest crew that provides you with useful information about your vehicle

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
I found a great BMW mechanic! I'm new to the Lenoir / Hickory North Carolina area and had recently purchased a used 2011 BMW X5 for my wife and was looking for a qualified BMW mechanic to …More

Aug 6, 2020
2 years ago
Most reliable service that I've had outside of the Manufacturers, the very attentive very knowledgeable and explain everything in great detail.