Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
111
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
1

Nov 2, 2020
3 weeks ago

Nov 2, 2020
3 weeks ago

Oct 31, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is as excellent as any! We have taken our car to Landrover Dealerships and this place is equally professional, efficient and simply great! We will be visiting them again - thanks Tobey!

Oct 21, 2020
1 month ago
Professional and courtesy

Oct 15, 2020
1 month ago

Sep 29, 2020
1 month ago

Sep 29, 2020
1 month ago
Their mechanics are on the ball and know what they're doing .

Sep 29, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Super friendly staff, comfortable waiting area. Patient with me and my kids as we basically took over the waiting area. Prices were fair and reasonable. Thank you!!

Sep 15, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent customer service. Honest.

Aug 31, 2020
2 months ago

Aug 12, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've used Eurasian many times and continue to come back for the top notch service and outstanding customer service. Tobey and the crew are great to deal with and have gone above and beyond multiple times for myself and others that use their shop.

Aug 10, 2020
3 months ago
Great service and people

Aug 9, 2020
3 months ago
Fast, reasonable and honest

Aug 3, 2020
3 months ago
Great people great shop

Jul 26, 2020
3 months ago
Professional, and friendly.

Jul 23, 2020
4 months ago
Last week was the first time I used Eurasian and I Would highly recommend to others. Bringing an undiagnosed problem in, results in many phone calls and questions. Every time I called they were more than patient and willing to answer any questions. Went above and beyond to help in anyway possible.

Jul 9, 2020
4 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Everytime I bring a vehicle in it takes 2 day for them to tell me they cant work on it

Jul 7, 2020
4 months ago
They do great work at reasonable prices. They have never tried to sell anything that wasn't needed. I highly value their service and I trust Eurasian as an honest shop.

Jun 17, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The necessary repair was completed when scheduled, in a timely manner, professionally completed, and at over $100 in savings over dealer repair estimate. Perhaps more importantly, no additional unexpected repairs or services where suggested. This is an honest dealership that I recommend without reservation!

Jun 10, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Quality These guys are ace! John (with the British accent), Toby and the rest of the guys there always do a superb job every time. Highly recommended!

Apr 28, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Love Eurasain, they know what their doing. Havent had any issues with them. Tobi and John are great guys

Apr 19, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 19, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service,very professional, and reasonable. Highly, highly recommended . Thanks guys for great work.

Feb 22, 2020
9 months ago

Feb 15, 2020
9 months ago
Very reasonable hourly rate to work on my 2008 Audi S5. Toby, the service writer, is very knowledgeable and above all honest. 10 Stars!

Feb 13, 2020
9 months ago
- I've been taking my car to Euranisan for as long as I have had my license and I can't say enough good things about them. They are usually able to sneak me in when the schedule permits, and they do quality work. If you're someone who does …More

Feb 10, 2020
9 months ago

Feb 4, 2020
9 months ago

Feb 2, 2020
9 months ago

Jan 29, 2020
9 months ago

Jan 5, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 30, 2019
10 months ago

Dec 6, 2019
11 months ago
These people are pros , service excellent ..

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
These people are pros , service excellent ..

Oct 20, 2019
1 year ago
Handsome Sean is a great guy

Oct 16, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago
I went to Eurasian Autoworks after the Mercedes dealership had $5,000 worth of suggested repairs. I came in ready to spend money on my 2008. Jon couldn't have been any more upfront and honest advising that the repairs …More

Sep 14, 2019
1 year ago
Amazing work and excellent service!! I am so grateful and will definitely be back

Sep 13, 2019
1 year ago
I went to Eurasian Autoworks after the Mercedes dealership had $5,000 worth of suggested repairs. I came in ready to spend money on my 2008. Jon couldn't have been any more upfront and honest advising that the repairs …More

Aug 24, 2019
1 year ago
I went to Eurasian Autoworks after the Mercedes dealership had $5,000 worth of suggested repairs. I came in ready to spend money on my 2008. Jon couldn't have been any more upfront and honest advising that the repairs were not necessary at this time. They went through the car for over an hour and charged me $60. I will absolutely bring my vehicle to Eurasian for future service work.

Aug 21, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 21, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 21, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly, quick and efficient service.