Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
230
4
19
3
5
2
0
1
2

Aug 14, 2021
2 months ago
Always reasonable and friendly, get things fixed in a timely manner and charge reasonably. Been talking my Nissan here the last 2 years or so, along with my ex roommate's car as well, never had any issues. Worth the wait if they can't get you in right away.

Jul 28, 2021
2 months ago
Honest and reasonably priced.

Jul 11, 2021
3 months ago
Polite, professional, knowledgeable. I trust them with my 09 mini cooper.

Jul 11, 2021
3 months ago
These guys are great very knowledgeable great pricing honest Toby the manager great guy to deal with. Would definitely recommend

Jul 11, 2021
3 months ago
Good service, reasonable prices been taking care of my vehicles for 15 years, make sure to call ahead for major services. Was booked solid for 2weeks ahead recently... A good sign other people want their services too.

Jun 11, 2021
4 months ago
I highly recommend Eurasian auto works for your car repair needs. Quality service and a fair price in a reasonable timeframe. Not only are these guys amazing to work with, they have respect for an older vehicle and a patrons budget. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 11, 2021
4 months ago
Great company. Wonderful honest Staff. All of my coworkers bring there car here as well. The guys are all straight forward. They don't try to sell you what you don't need. I have never had any issues with them and will never bring my car anywhere else.

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 18, 2021
5 months ago
NEW I highly recommend Eurasian auto works for your car repair needs. Quality service and a fair price in a reasonable timeframe. Not only are these guys amazing to work with, they have respect for an older vehicle and a patrons budget.

May 17, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 16, 2021
5 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 11, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Brakes, Oil change, Tires, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 1, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

May 1, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 16, 2021
6 months ago
NEW I started as a customer at Eurasian Autoworks way back wen they were a 2 bay garage. I had a Mazda rx-7at the time and nobody local really wanted to deal with the wankel engine. Numerous cars later, I still frequent them. I have never had …More

Mar 28, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Mar 26, 2021
7 months ago

Mar 3, 2021
7 months ago
Fair place for inspections. Knowledgeable and helpful.

Feb 27, 2021
7 months ago
Amazing repair shop. Great knowledgeable friendly staff .

Feb 25, 2021
8 months ago
My whole family has been going here for over a decade. Always straight foward, very helpful and you'll know they got it fixed right.

Feb 6, 2021
8 months ago
I won't ever take my vehicles (current or future) to anyone other than Eurasian. These local small business owners are fantastic at communicating, providing empathy, soundly advising on various makes and models, honestly and fairly charging …More

Dec 22, 2020
10 months ago
My family and I have had Eurasian Autoworks service our vehicles for many years. Service was great!

Dec 19, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My tire kept rapidly going flat, despite their busy schedule the lovely people of Eurasian fit me in the following day. The technician and Tobey were honest and kept me updated, explaining the repairs in a way I understood. Repairs were done quickly and to my high standards. I will certainly be returning, thank you! Services: Engine repair, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Wheel alignment, Exhaust, Battery, Transmission, Carburetor cleaning, Oil change, Brakes, Tuning, Electrical

Dec 18, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 17, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My tire kept rapidly going flat, despite their busy schedule the lovely people of Eurasian fit me in the following day. The technician and Tobey were honest and kept me updated, explaining the repairs in a way I understood. Repairs were done quickly and to my high standards. I will certainly be returning, thank you! Services: Electrical repair, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Electrical, Air conditioning, Engine repair, Carburetor cleaning, Oil change, Tuning, Exhaust, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 16, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My tire kept rapidly going flat, despite their busy schedule the lovely people of Eurasian fit me in the following day. The technician and Tobey were honest and kept me updated, explaining the repairs in a way I understood. Repairs were done quickly and to my high standards. I will certainly be returning, thank you! Services: Exhaust, Tuning, Electrical, Air conditioning, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, Battery, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Tires, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair

Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My tire kept rapidly going flat, despite their busy schedule the lovely people of Eurasian fit me in the following day. The technician and Tobey were honest and kept me updated, explaining the repairs in a way I understood. Repairs were done quickly and to my high standards. I will certainly be returning, thank you! Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Battery, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Exhaust, Tuning, Engine repair, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Oil change

Dec 10, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My tire kept rapidly going flat, despite their busy schedule the lovely people of Eurasian fit me in the following day. The technician and Tobey were honest and kept me updated, explaining the repairs in a way I understood. Repairs were done quickly and to my high standards. I will certainly be returning, thank you!

Dec 9, 2020
10 months ago

Nov 11, 2020
11 months ago

Nov 11, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is as excellent as any! We have taken our car to Landrover Dealerships and this place is equally professional, efficient and simply great! We will be visiting them again - thanks Tobey! Service: Brakes

Nov 2, 2020
11 months ago

Nov 2, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 31, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is as excellent as any! We have taken our car to Landrover Dealerships and this place is equally professional, efficient and simply great! We will be visiting them again - thanks Tobey!

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Super friendly staff, comfortable waiting area. Patient with me and my kids as we basically took over the waiting area. Prices were fair and reasonable. Thank you!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Super friendly staff, comfortable waiting area. Patient with me and my kids as we basically took over the waiting area. Prices were fair and reasonable. Thank you!! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Super friendly staff, comfortable waiting area. Patient with me and my kids as we basically took over the waiting area. Prices were fair and reasonable. Thank you!! Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Super friendly staff, comfortable waiting area. Patient with me and my kids as we basically took over the waiting area. Prices were fair and reasonable. Thank you!! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Oil change

Sep 29, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 29, 2020
1 year ago
Their mechanics are on the ball and know what they're doing .

Sep 29, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Super friendly staff, comfortable waiting area. Patient with me and my kids as we basically took over the waiting area. Prices were fair and reasonable. Thank you!!

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent customer service. Honest.

Sep 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent customer service. Honest. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Aug 10, 2020
1 year ago
Great service and people