Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
65
4.00
8
3.00
1

Jan 20, 2020
1 week ago
In a world of automotive hack shops, Eurasian stands worlds above the rest.

Jan 6, 2020
3 weeks ago
Great place for my car. Always busy.

Jan 3, 2020
3 weeks ago
I do believe I have found myself a new mechanic. Relieved to have a good experience after horrible service at both auto serve and VIP. Pleased with pricing on rotors, and my Prius was completed ahead of schedule. Cool man-cave vibe in the customer area.

Dec 30, 2019
4 weeks ago

Dec 27, 2019
1 month ago
Staff friendly, work gets done in a very timely manner!

Dec 1, 2019
1 month ago

Nov 27, 2019
2 months ago

Nov 9, 2019
2 months ago
These people are pros , service excellent ..

Oct 25, 2019
3 months ago
Could not be happier with these guys. Courteous and professional, thorough and kind. This is how business should be done. Our company deals with them a lot, and we have never had an issue. Kudos to Tobey and Jon. Keep up the great work!!!

Oct 22, 2019
3 months ago

Oct 21, 2019
3 months ago
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 20, 2019
3 months ago
Handsome Sean is a great guy

Oct 16, 2019
3 months ago

Sep 23, 2019
4 months ago

Sep 14, 2019
4 months ago
Amazing work and excellent service!! I am so grateful and will definitely be back

Aug 31, 2019
4 months ago
My daughter brought her car into Eurasian because she was told by another auto repair shop that she had an oil leak and was told $350-$400 to fix it. The good folks at Eurasian checked over her car and found no oil leaks and overall nothing wrong with her car. I highly recommend Eurasian as they are honest and have the best prices around. I am moving to Concord near exit 13 and will always make the drive to exit 19 to bring my car to Eurasian!! Thanks to everyone who works there!

Aug 24, 2019
5 months ago
I went to Eurasian Autoworks after the Mercedes dealership had $5,000 worth of suggested repairs. I came in ready to spend money on my 2008. Jon couldn't have been any more upfront and honest advising that the repairs were not necessary at this time. They went through the car for over an hour and charged me $60. I will absolutely bring my vehicle to Eurasian for future service work.

Aug 21, 2019
5 months ago

Aug 21, 2019
5 months ago

Aug 21, 2019
5 months ago
Friendly, quick and efficient service.

Aug 21, 2019
5 months ago
Love these guys,honest,sincere estimates done in a timely fashion,.no bs

Aug 21, 2019
5 months ago
Fantastic customer service and technicians. While driving up from our home in CT heading to the mountains for a weekend of hiking a brake line went in our pick up. We kept losing brake pressure and knew we needed help. Found Eurasian Autoworks on the web and headed there. Tobey and all the crew were so helpful. Fit us in and completed the repair in a timely and cost effective way. Can't say enough about them. Whether you are a local or traveling through we highly recommend them.

Jul 21, 2019
6 months ago
Top Hat 🎩 Service ! Professional check in. Fair pricing. Bring you Audi, BMW, Lexus here for expert care.

Jul 21, 2019
6 months ago
My family and I were on a long road trip from Georgia, passing through Tilton when our Mercedes wagon began to have some serious issues. We brought the car to Eurasian and explained our situation, and they did their best to accommodate us. Despite being very busy already the techs and service managers took our car back and checked it out as soon as they could. Knowing our situation, they gave us suggestions for places to eat and hang out, but also offered their waiting room to us, which is where we ended up wating. The waiting room was very clean, comfortable, and even very nicely decorated. The restroom was also very clean. They had the car diagnosed quickly, and a part on the way in no time. We were on the road again in just a few hours. I highly recommend this shop because of their friendly and compassionate staff.

Jul 21, 2019
6 months ago
Could not be happier with these guys. Courteous and professional, thorough and kind. This is how business should be done. Our company deals with them a lot, and we have never had an issue. Kudos to Tobey and John. Keep up the great work!!!

Jun 21, 2019
7 months ago

Jun 21, 2019
7 months ago
Was good

May 21, 2019
8 months ago
Always great service!!

May 21, 2019
8 months ago
I have a VW, which can be very stressful for some people to work on. John was very thorough with prices and explaining to me what they were going to do and my options! Eli worked on my car, explained everything to me in terms I could understand and now my car runs great again!!!! Thank you guys for EVERYTHING!

J P
May 21, 2019
8 months ago
I've had personal vehicles and company vehicles serviced at Eurasian Autoworks for a few years now and the folks there are always really professional and reasonable to work with, and high quality work to boot. Plus on the company vehicle side of things, they've saved our day several times with a quick turnaround repairing unexpected car breakdowns in our fleet.

Jan 21, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 21, 2018
1 year ago
Honest, knowledgeable, and professional - three qualities sorely lacking in the auto repair industry, but they tick all 3 boxes. No high pressure upsell tactics like a lot of other places. Have squeezed me in twice for emergency repairs even though they had no room on the schedule.

Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago

Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago

Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago

Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago

Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago

Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago
Very honest people! Very reasonable prices!

Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago
Clean, friendly accommodating staff.

Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago
Honest, friendly, and very reasonably priced. From what I hear, they do a really great job taking care of their employees too.

Sep 21, 2018
1 year ago
They are great guys. Very honest. They won't sell you service you don't need. They will tell you what's wrong and what your options are. No high pressure tactics. They are better than a lot of dealerships. If it is not something covered by a manufacturer warranty, bring it to them. Don't let the name fool you, they work on any brand foreign or domestic.

Sep 21, 2017
2 years ago

Sep 21, 2017
2 years ago
Honest advice, great work, fair price. Friendly folks. That's it!!

Sep 21, 2017
2 years ago
They go beyond simply servicing my car. They are incredibly helpful with advice, tips for maintenance and even selling it when I needed that, and I couldn't be more grateful to have a place I can trust this much.

Sep 21, 2017
2 years ago
I have used Eurasian for about 15 years. Till I move or they close forever, I won't use another garage or group of mechanics. They are incredibly conscientious, hard working, and honest. When considering a garage in the area ask yourself what you want to pay for? Do you want a repair where you have to keep going back and looking for something else or do you want to peace of mind and done right the first time. I take done right peace of mind the first time every time. Eurasian is your garage. I have never been disappointed. - Glen Carter

Sep 21, 2017
2 years ago
As someone whose hobby is restoring antique cars, I've used Eurasian for 20 years, before even they moved to their new location. John and Rick have an amazing team of honest, more than competent mechanics who I've witnessed have real joy in finding the problem and fixing it. And because I understand cars, I know the prices are more than fair. As a born skeptic, I'm ultra-conservative about who I trust with cars. I trust them. Enough said. --Terry Smith--

Sep 21, 2017
2 years ago
I've gone here for several years for my Volvo. Very honest business . The prices are fair. You'll not be disappointed with this business. Ask Jon at the front desk to say, "Eurasian, baby!" Update: I just had a sensor installed and was in and out in the hour they promised.

Sep 21, 2016
3 years ago
They did a good job with fixing my head gasket, friendly service. They do more in the way of complex jobs than some of the other local repair shops.