Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
197
4
18
3
4
2
0
1
2

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
Very friendly and honest

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
Nice and qualified staff.

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
high high quailty work, great honest staff!

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
Great staff.fast service

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
Very honest people! Very reasonable prices!

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
Clean, friendly accommodating staff.

D W
Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
Professional, they do good work on my Porsche 911 and my chevy..

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
I am in the Automobile business and have sent all my customers with mechanical situations to Eurasian for years. I am so glad to know they will receive excellent service as it is a direct reflection on me. Try them and they will be your mechanics for life. Jeff England Autofinders Sales & Service

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
Great Service!! Very speedy work, all of it was done in just a few days and the work was very good, everything runs smooth as it should, met the owner Jeff and stand out guy 10 out of 10 recommend and is my new garage when I need work done

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
Honest, friendly, and very reasonably priced. From what I hear, they do a really great job taking care of their employees too.

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
Love this place , had great experience and job and they really know what they doing. My bill was $250 less than it was quoted Smatt thing to do is plan ahead to get in a week or two in advance, they do such a good business there is a waiting list to get in and get work done. I would not go anywhere else.

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
They are great guys. Very honest. They won't sell you service you don't need. They will tell you what's wrong and what your options are. No high pressure tactics. They are better than a lot of dealerships. If it is not something covered by a manufacturer warranty, bring it to them. Don't let the name fool you, they work on any brand foreign or domestic.

Apr 13, 2018
2 years ago
I am in the Automobile business and have sent all my customers with mechanical situations to Eurasian for years. I am so glad to know they will receive excellent service as it is a direct reflection on me. Try them and they will be your …More

Apr 13, 2018
2 years ago
I have used Eurasian for about 15 years. Till I move or they close forever, I won't use another garage or group of mechanics. They are incredibly conscientious, hard working, and honest. When considering a garage in the area ask yourself …More

Jan 20, 2018
3 years ago
high high quailty work, great honest staff!

Sep 21, 2017
3 years ago

Sep 21, 2017
3 years ago
Quality, dependable, local service!

Sep 21, 2017
3 years ago
Honest advice, great work, fair price. Friendly folks. That's it!!

Sep 21, 2017
3 years ago
They go beyond simply servicing my car. They are incredibly helpful with advice, tips for maintenance and even selling it when I needed that, and I couldn't be more grateful to have a place I can trust this much.

Sep 21, 2017
3 years ago
I visit New Hampshire pretty frequently from New York so I put a fair amount of miles on my car. I was in Gilford when my BMW's fans kicked on and the car started shutting down. I got a tow to a repair shop that said they could take apart the front of the car OR I could let car heat down overnight and drive it to Eurasian where they definitely have the tools and parts to repair. I needed to get back the next day so I drove my car there the next morning, explained my timetable and they fit me in. They did a very thorough job on my car, let me relax in their comfortable waiting room and even let me use the business truck to drive out and get some lunch. I was back on the road by early afternoon and the car is running better than ever. Professional service, friendly staff. Highly recommend them!

Sep 21, 2017
3 years ago
I have used Eurasian for about 15 years. Till I move or they close forever, I won't use another garage or group of mechanics. They are incredibly conscientious, hard working, and honest. When considering a garage in the area ask yourself what you want to pay for? Do you want a repair where you have to keep going back and looking for something else or do you want to peace of mind and done right the first time. I take done right peace of mind the first time every time. Eurasian is your garage. I have never been disappointed. - Glen Carter

Sep 21, 2017
3 years ago
As someone whose hobby is restoring antique cars, I've used Eurasian for 20 years, before even they moved to their new location. John and Rick have an amazing team of honest, more than competent mechanics who I've witnessed have real joy in finding the problem and fixing it. And because I understand cars, I know the prices are more than fair. As a born skeptic, I'm ultra-conservative about who I trust with cars. I trust them. Enough said. --Terry Smith--

Sep 21, 2017
3 years ago
I've gone here for several years for my Volvo. Very honest business . The prices are fair. You'll not be disappointed with this business. Ask Jon at the front desk to say, "Eurasian, baby!" Update: I just had a sensor installed and was in and out in the hour they promised.

Apr 13, 2017
3 years ago
I visit New Hampshire pretty frequently from New York so I put a fair amount of miles on my car. I was in Gilford when my BMW's fans kicked on and the car started shutting down. I got a tow to a repair shop that said they could take apart …More

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 24 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 175 reviews · 213 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 4 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 29 reviews · 5 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 53 reviews · 8 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 19 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 16 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 15 reviews · 88 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views