Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
197
4
18
3
4
2
0
1
2

Apr 13, 2017
3 years ago
As someone whose hobby is restoring antique cars, I've used Eurasian for 20 years, before even they moved to their new location. John and Rick have an amazing team of honest, more than competent mechanics who I've witnessed have real joy …More

Oct 16, 2016
4 years ago
I usually do my own repairs, but I had an issue with my 1 year old truck that I didn't have time for and needed it repaired that day. Not only did the crew fit it in on a busy Friday afternoon with an hour's notice, they communicated well, didn't leave a mess, and were reasonably priced. If I could give 6 stars I would!

Sep 21, 2016
4 years ago
Always take my car here. They know me by name and always tell me exactly what is wrong and also if they see anything that might be a saftey hazard.

Sep 21, 2016
4 years ago
They did a good job with fixing my head gasket, friendly service. They do more in the way of complex jobs than some of the other local repair shops.

Sep 21, 2016
4 years ago
I have used Eurasian consistently for the past 12 years. Rick, John and the whole team provide exceptional service and very competitive pricing. I LOVE Eurasian

Sep 21, 2016
4 years ago
I usually do my own repairs, but I had an issue with my 1 year old truck that I didn't have time for and needed it repaired that day. Not only did the crew fit it in on a busy Friday afternoon with an hour's notice, they communicated well, didn't leave a mess, and were reasonably priced. If I could give 6 stars I would!

Apr 13, 2015
5 years ago
I have had an oil leak with my antique car for quite a while and no one at home (CT) was able to fix it. I took it to Eurasian and asked Jon to take a look. He worked on it and found a few fixes. I took a 60 mile trip today (some at high …More

Sep 29, 2014
6 years ago
- I have had an oil leak with my antique car for quite a while and no one at home (CT) was able to fix it. I took it to Eurasian and asked Jon to take a look. He worked on it and found a few fixes. I took a 60 mile trip today (some at high speed where the leak was very bad) and when I got home I checked the oil area. Not only did I not lose any oil, but there was no oil on the engine! Thank you Jon for a job well done!

Sep 21, 2014
6 years ago
I have had an oil leak with my antique car for quite a while and no one at home (CT) was able to fix it. I took it to Eurasian and asked Jon to take a look. He worked on it and found a few fixes. I took a 60 mile trip today (some at high speed where the leak was very bad) and when I got home I checked the oil area. Not only did I not lose any oil, but there was no oil on the engine! Thank you Jon for a job well done!

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 7 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 82 reviews · 356 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 25 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 44 reviews · 48 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 132 reviews · 1,088 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

J P
Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 2 photos