Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.56 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
952
4.00
63
3.00
18
2.00
9
1.00
33

Mar 17, 2020
2 weeks ago
I’ve known and used FT for about 23 years and have watched them grow in a number of ways since they were a small shop on Rte 8 in Allison Park. One of the owners was a next door newborn as well. They have a solid crew and are great problem solvers who try to distinguish themselves from others , with success. WE WILL CONTINUE! ET.

James Ashbaugh
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Linda/eric Joy
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Kevin Zeigler
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Robert Monteverde
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Doug/phyliss Trimble
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Leslie Lux
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Beth Sestric
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Paul Curry
Mar 13, 2020
3 weeks ago

Mar 11, 2020
3 weeks ago
Love the care and thorough service from Foreign Traffic. Highly recommend!

Mar 11, 2020
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Foreign Traffic. Work is done in timely manner and communicated throughout.

Mar 11, 2020
3 weeks ago
I brought my 13' volvo s60 t5 to these guys around two or three weeks ago... and they provided excellent service from the get go. The price they charged for my repair was one that I could not afford though, and had a better price from one that my buddy referred me to. Regardless, they tried to diagnose the problem, and held my car on their lot for around a week and free of charge. I thought there would be a charge of some kind but no.. and because of this, I will remember you guys and recommend your service as well as consider it for myself in the future. Keep up the good work!

Frank/michele Kaiser
Mar 6, 2020
1 month ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Mar 6, 2020
1 month ago

Truby/jerry Mccaffrey
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago
This place is first class. I’ve been a customer for 3 years now at the service department , with 2 different vehicles. Nick, who I have dealt with scheduling and diagnosis, has been nothing but professional, trustworthy, and quick to respond every time. The mechanics are seemingly a rare breed of efficient and knowledgeable because of the challenges my vehicles have unfortunately provided for them. It’s simple, everybody wants a go to “car guy”. Look no further than these folks.

Gerald Frankovich
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

Larry Rich
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

Kevin Cotter
Mar 5, 2020
1 month ago

Charles Giordano
Mar 3, 2020
1 month ago
I was recommended to FT by the Jaguar Club of Pittsburgh and they did not disappoint. Courteous timely service on my Jaguar XJS!

Feb 24, 2020
1 month ago
Nick and the team are great!!!

Feb 13, 2020
1 month ago
An experience unlike any other service shop. After you have your car serviced your are treated like family. You will receive a newsletter with interesting car facts as well as coupons. Even months after, they follow up with your service. They also offer a 3 year warranty on their Work. This benefited me as I had a defective power steering pump. Foreign traffic replaced free of charge. Nick and his group are the best. Less expensive than the dealer and so much more!

Feb 12, 2020
1 month ago
Loaner car. Work out all difficult situations. Listen to my stupid jokes. What is not to love?

John Susany
Feb 11, 2020
1 month ago
I was pleased with your service and would recommend your shop to others. Thanks again for your professional efforts.

Feb 10, 2020
1 month ago
The staff at Foreign Traffic are always very attentive, and really stop to explain the problem, figure out the best path forward and the most cost-effective way. And they take the time to explain that. Our car always feels great leaving Foreign Traffic.

Dave Butler
Jan 23, 2020
2 months ago
I had a positive first experience at Foreign Traffic. Service was done while I waited and was done efficiently and effectively

Jan 22, 2020
2 months ago
Great staff and techs here, much better idea than the stealership.

Jan 12, 2020
2 months ago
Awesome customer service, can find you any vehicle you want at costs not available elsewhere. Meticulously maintained vehicles and incredible staff!!! cannot buy your cars anywhere else!!

Jan 10, 2020
2 months ago
Nick did a great job.

Jan 8, 2020
2 months ago
Foreign gets it done professionally, fast and with personal service!

Jan 3, 2020
3 months ago
Work was completed on time and as quoted. Nick was very responsive.

Dec 31, 2019
3 months ago
Excellent service and great prices! Thank You again!

Paul Meyer
Dec 30, 2019
3 months ago
I recently bought a used Audi A6. I took it to the Audi dealership to get a complete once over. They told me I needed a ton of maintenance work done. A family member recommended I take it in to Foreign Trade and have them look at it and replace the battery which needed done. They were amazing. They fit me in the next day, saved me a ton of money, and gave me an honest review of my car letting my know half the stuff Audi told me wasn’t necessary. I can’t thank them enough for their honesty, efficiency, and quality work. I will be taking all my work to them moving forward.

Dec 27, 2019
3 months ago

Dec 27, 2019
3 months ago