Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.56 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
940
4.00
62
3.00
18
2.00
9
1.00
32

Dave Butler
Jan 23, 2020
4 days ago
I had a positive first experience at Foreign Traffic. Service was done while I waited and was done efficiently and effectively

Jan 22, 2020
5 days ago
Great staff and techs here, much better idea than the stealership.

Jan 12, 2020
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service, can find you any vehicle you want at costs not available elsewhere. Meticulously maintained vehicles and incredible staff!!! cannot buy your cars anywhere else!!

Jan 10, 2020
2 weeks ago
Nick did a great job.

Jan 8, 2020
2 weeks ago
Foreign gets it done professionally, fast and with personal service!

Jan 3, 2020
3 weeks ago
Work was completed on time and as quoted. Nick was very responsive.

Dec 31, 2019
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great prices! Thank You again!

Paul Meyer
Dec 30, 2019
4 weeks ago
I recently bought a used Audi A6. I took it to the Audi dealership to get a complete once over. They told me I needed a ton of maintenance work done. A family member recommended I take it in to Foreign Trade and have them look at it and replace the battery which needed done. They were amazing. They fit me in the next day, saved me a ton of money, and gave me an honest review of my car letting my know half the stuff Audi told me wasn’t necessary. I can’t thank them enough for their honesty, efficiency, and quality work. I will be taking all my work to them moving forward.

Dec 27, 2019
1 month ago

Dec 27, 2019
1 month ago

Dec 27, 2019
1 month ago

Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago

Steve Murphey
Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago

Joe/barbara Balestreire
Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago

Tim Rice
Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago

Kelley Thompson
Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago

Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago
Service advisor Nick was great. Everything from info through repair work was easy and done in a timely manner. Will definitely see them again.

Darren Sligar
Dec 16, 2019
1 month ago
Everything was very simple. Communication was excellent and they stuck exactly to the estimate. The service inspired confidence the entire time.

Dec 10, 2019
1 month ago
This is my third time taking my car to Foreign Traffic and every time I go, the service time is good, people are friendly and my car continues to perform well. They may have a higher service rate, but I figure that if they can work on the high $$$ sports car well, then I will be getting that same great service on my Subaru Forester. Thanks Foreign Traffic!

Dec 7, 2019
1 month ago
Just recently had my 2017 A4 serviced here. I bought the car here as well, and they are top notch. Very friendly people and the work was done in a timely manner. They did all the little things: vacuumed the car before returning, left the seat in my preferred position, etc. that just make a difference. I will definitely continue to take my car here in the future.

Dec 3, 2019
1 month ago
Excellent service. Ask for Nick!

Nov 28, 2019
1 month ago
I began going to FT because they are the only auto company near Pgh that does Nitro for tires which I had started using while in living in FL. I have a 2014 Ford Escape that got not much tire wear but nontheless the roads take their toll. I moved back to Pgh and for the last 5 years I have kept up the Nitro which I feel has kept my ORIGINAL tires going strong. I have just had FT put on new tires. They were professional, attentive to my concerns on my tires & finally said they thought that new tires were warrented. FT does not do what is not needed they do what is necessary. I highly recommend them for whatever car you drive.

Nov 22, 2019
2 months ago
Hate to leave a one star BUT it’s the correct rating

Nov 14, 2019
2 months ago
Outstanding service !!!

John Linton
Nov 12, 2019
2 months ago

Jeff Gmuer
Nov 12, 2019
2 months ago

Stevhen Capp
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Carol/rick Baird
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Heddy Richard
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Frank Younker
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Kurt Nestel
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Gene Soriano
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Douglas Thompson
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Debra Healey
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Nicholas Kubik
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago