Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1428
4
82
3
20
2
12
1
42

Anonymous
Aug 22, 2022
1 month ago

Jermaine H.
Jul 7, 2022
2 months ago
Historically my wife and I have always taken our cars to the dealers, but after a horrifying experience at Acura we decided to give FT a try. We are so glad we did! Car was ready promptly, staff were friendly, and work was very reasonable! We will be back for sure!

Doug Wright
Jun 6, 2022
3 months ago
This was my first time at Foreign Traffic. Very nice and honest. I will be taking my car there for all my services.

Doug W.
Jun 6, 2022
3 months ago
I was very impressed with the service and honesty at Foreign Traffic. I will be taking my car back for all my services.

Apr 25, 2022
5 months ago
Broke down away from home & Foreign traffic came to the rescue

Apr 18, 2022
5 months ago
Service team was friendly, helped me with the cars issues but didn’t try to sell me on anything extra. They gave me options and prices up front, and my service was completed in a very timely manner. I purchased the vehicle from Foreign Traffic as well, so I can highly recommend them for both auto sales and service.

Apr 12, 2022
5 months ago

Apr 9, 2022
5 months ago
Foreign Traffic provides high quality and dependable service. The mechanics are excellent and they treat your car as if it is their own vehicle. Foreign Traffic is also flexible in working with the request of individual customers. I have confidence in the diagnosis and outcome when I have my car serviced at Foreign Traffic.

Apr 2, 2022
6 months ago
Always treated with respect, fair pricing - Always less expensive than the dealership. I appreciate that they don’t try to sell me services I don’t need. Quality service.

Anonymous
Mar 25, 2022
6 months ago

Adnan Abla
Mar 24, 2022
6 months ago
I was very impressed with the technical skills and the high standards of the employees working at foreign traffic I promised them to get all my cars to their service they were cautious Very skillful and punctual

Anonymous
Mar 23, 2022
6 months ago

Anonymous
Mar 23, 2022
6 months ago

Jerry/janet Griffis
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Jerry/janet Griffis
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Dennis Garrow
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Dennis Garrow
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Mark Rust
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Mark Rust
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Robert Lefler
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Robert Lefler
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Chris George
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Chris George
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Michelle Fiehrer
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Michelle Fiehrer
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Mike Bickart
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Mike Bickart
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Bill Been
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Bill Been
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Kathleen Conley
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Kathleen Conley
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Sean Malone
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Jim Gabriel
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Jim Gabriel
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Sean Malone
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Dean/amber Bierkan
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Dean/amber Bierkan
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago

Robert Nolan
Mar 22, 2022
6 months ago