Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
804
4.00
59
3.00
17
2.00
8
1.00
27

Sal Greco
Jan 9, 2019
1 week ago

Jerry Starr
Jan 9, 2019
1 week ago

Hank Faust
Jan 9, 2019
1 week ago

Oliver Nowak
Jan 5, 2019
1 week ago

Joseph Gray
Jan 5, 2019
1 week ago

Robert Imhof
Jan 5, 2019
1 week ago

Frank Kaiser
Jan 5, 2019
1 week ago

Domenic Labate
Jan 5, 2019
1 week ago

Gregory/stacie Mason
Jan 5, 2019
1 week ago

Russ Sherred
Jan 5, 2019
1 week ago

Glenn Arndt
Jan 5, 2019
1 week ago

Robert Adamski
Jan 2, 2019
2 weeks ago
Had my CLA250 serviced at Foreign Traffic for the "A3" service. Great people to work with. They performed the service excellently and informed me of upcoming maintenance to expect on the vehicle. Will be taking my Mercedes and Evoque to these folks all the time.

Dave Lockerman
Dec 21, 2018
4 weeks ago
I was overdue on my state inspection and the folks at Foreign Traffic fit my car in and took care of my cars without hassle. They are located close to shopping and restaurants so there is plenty to keep you busy while waiting.

Richard Becker
Dec 21, 2018
4 weeks ago

David Hoak
Dec 14, 2018
1 month ago

Jim Bleil
Dec 14, 2018
1 month ago

Jack Glasser
Dec 14, 2018
1 month ago

Kim/edward Yackovich
Dec 14, 2018
1 month ago

Gabriel Ciafre
Dec 14, 2018
1 month ago

Marty Summerfield
Dec 14, 2018
1 month ago

Gene Patterson
Dec 14, 2018
1 month ago

Michael & Joan Hoover
Dec 14, 2018
1 month ago

Casey Docherty
Dec 14, 2018
1 month ago

Nathan Williams
Dec 14, 2018
1 month ago

Joe Krist
Dec 14, 2018
1 month ago

Mike Hails
Dec 7, 2018
1 month ago
I had a Great experience at foreign traffic, very friendly, and professional. Top notch facility.

John Siegrist
Dec 7, 2018
1 month ago

Teresa/david Pitell
Dec 7, 2018
1 month ago

Mike/jaquelyn Grguras
Dec 7, 2018
1 month ago

Dale Breisinger
Dec 7, 2018
1 month ago

Jan 10, 2019
1 week ago
The best in Western Pennsylvnia. When you love your car you'll find yourself loving Foreign Traffic as much as you do your vehicle!

Jan 10, 2019
1 week ago
It is always easy and enjoyable from sales to service period. The only place I will go to moving forward. Outstanding overall !

Jan 10, 2019
1 week ago
We've always had a good experience with Foreign Traffic. They're professional, they get the work done when they say they will, and my car is always washed and waiting for me.

Jan 10, 2019
1 week ago
Ultra friendly. There's a saying "Pay for the job to be done right or be ready to pay to have it done twice." This place does it right!

Jan 7, 2019
1 week ago

Dec 31, 2018
2 weeks ago

Dec 30, 2018
2 weeks ago

Dec 27, 2018
3 weeks ago
Best service, best people, best dog!

Dec 20, 2018
4 weeks ago
I definitely recommend taking your foreign car to Foreign Traffic in Allison Park! Nick the Service Manager is great , he takes the car service experience to the next level! ! I know my Volvo always leaves Foreign Traffic feeling clean and freshly tuned up! Thanks Foreign Traffic!

Dec 19, 2018
4 weeks ago

Dec 18, 2018
1 month ago

Dec 18, 2018
1 month ago
Fast diagnosis and repair of an engine problem.

Dec 15, 2018
1 month ago
Foreign Traffic was a good choice as they are competent and not nearly as expensive as a dealer. I brought in an old Jaguar for service. Any repair on a car of this type is not cheap but my problem could not be solved by the local mechanic. After a number of visits and several attempts at a fix, they did the repair without charging for the things that did not work. The mechanics were diligent and persistent. I will go back to them for more difficult problems as Foreign Traffic is a great alternative to the Jaguar dealer.