Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
893
4.00
62
3.00
17
2.00
9
1.00
28

Sep 5, 2019
1 week ago
Honestly? The finest service available. I've been bringing all of my cars here for years, and will most definitely continue.

Sep 4, 2019
1 week ago

Mike Geyer
Aug 22, 2019
3 weeks ago

Patrick Santelli
Aug 22, 2019
3 weeks ago

Gary Conner
Aug 22, 2019
3 weeks ago

Vinnie Borrelli
Aug 22, 2019
3 weeks ago

Mark Hitchcock
Aug 22, 2019
3 weeks ago

Brian/ingrid Eagon
Aug 22, 2019
3 weeks ago

Dave Lockerman
Aug 22, 2019
3 weeks ago

Aug 21, 2019
3 weeks ago

Aug 21, 2019
3 weeks ago
Good, a bit expensive

Aug 21, 2019
3 weeks ago
I was referred to Foreign Traffic by another service place that couldn't do the work I needed done on my Audi A4. From the start of my conversation to the end of the work done on my vehicle I couldn't have been happier. They diagnosed my possible issue over the phone and when the vehicle got to them they were exactly correct. I would highly recommend anyone visit them prior to going to an Audi, BMW, etc dealer for service. They are very knowledgable and do a great job!

Joseph Gray
Aug 20, 2019
3 weeks ago

Marguerite Breen
Aug 20, 2019
3 weeks ago

Mark Mccullough
Aug 20, 2019
3 weeks ago

Joe/jeanine Horne
Aug 20, 2019
3 weeks ago

Ken Keeley
Aug 20, 2019
3 weeks ago

Danny Huang
Aug 20, 2019
3 weeks ago

Aug 13, 2019
1 month ago
Foreign Traffic has always provided the best service, has worked diligently at keeping costs low, and has been our trusted go-to mechanics for over 10 years now.

Aug 13, 2019
1 month ago
Great Place to bring your car to. Always very friendly from the moment you walk in. The pricing is very reasonable, especially on Porsche vehicles. Definitely recommend Foreign Traffic.

Aug 8, 2019
1 month ago

Aug 6, 2019
1 month ago
Doing a transaction involving a trade in with Rob was effortless, quick and honest. Will definitely buy from again!!

PLK
Aug 6, 2019
1 month ago
These guys are always friendly and respectful. They take time to explain everything and no question is a dumb question. They are honest and take good care of my car. Won't go anywhere else for service.

Aug 3, 2019
1 month ago

Aug 1, 2019
1 month ago

Jul 30, 2019
1 month ago
Foreign Traffic completed a state inspection, wheel alignment, vehicular health check, and maintenance on my sunroof all in one day and provided a great loaner vehicle that allowed me to go about my day as normal. Not only was all the service completed to the highest standard they also provided information on systems of concern with options on when and the various costs of options to go about fixing them in the future.

Jul 30, 2019
1 month ago
Straight-shooters, fair prices, altogether trustworthy. Sometimes it's hard to find your car in their lot when they are done working on it, but while hunting it you have a good time looking at all the amazing cars that they work on.

Jul 30, 2019
1 month ago
Diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it promptly with reasonable price.

Jul 26, 2019
1 month ago

Crystal Marmarella
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Patrick Hampson
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Russ Gettings
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

David Hoak
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Brian Croissant
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Steve Taylor
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Bill Young
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Bill Van Sickel
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Kurt Nestel
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Stephanie Fenchalk
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Albert/marie Presto
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Katherine Coles
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Nadine Kennedy
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Maria Dugan
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Steve Johnstonbaugh
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Dan Greer
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago