Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1462
4
82
3
20
2
12
1
42

Dec 5, 2022
2 months ago

Dec 3, 2022
2 months ago

Dec 3, 2022
2 months ago

Dec 3, 2022
2 months ago

Dec 3, 2022
2 months ago

Dec 3, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 22, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 22, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Nov 16, 2022
2 months ago

Doug Wright
Jun 6, 2022
8 months ago
This was my first time at Foreign Traffic. Very nice and honest. I will be taking my car there for all my services.

Apr 18, 2022
9 months ago
Service team was friendly, helped me with the cars issues but didn’t try to sell me on anything extra. They gave me options and prices up front, and my service was completed in a very timely manner. I purchased the vehicle from Foreign Traffic as well, so I can highly recommend them for both auto sales and service.

Apr 9, 2022
9 months ago
Foreign Traffic provides high quality and dependable service. The mechanics are excellent and they treat your car as if it is their own vehicle. Foreign Traffic is also flexible in working with the request of individual customers. I have confidence in the diagnosis and outcome when I have my car serviced at Foreign Traffic.

Apr 2, 2022
10 months ago
Always treated with respect, fair pricing - Always less expensive than the dealership. I appreciate that they don’t try to sell me services I don’t need. Quality service.

Adnan Abla
Mar 24, 2022
10 months ago
I was very impressed with the technical skills and the high standards of the employees working at foreign traffic I promised them to get all my cars to their service they were cautious Very skillful and punctual

Jerry/janet Griffis
Mar 22, 2022
10 months ago

Jerry/janet Griffis
Mar 22, 2022
10 months ago

Dennis Garrow
Mar 22, 2022
10 months ago