Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
857
4.00
61
3.00
17
2.00
9
1.00
28

May 16, 2019
3 days ago
This is a preferable alternative for dealership service especially when your local mechanic cannot fix some problems with luxury cars and asks you to go to a dealer instead. Their scheduling, customer service and quality of work is excellent. Thus far, they were able to resolve what is typically only possible in a dealership service.

May 13, 2019
6 days ago
Great Service, very accommodating Service representatives are knowledgeable and professional. The company says what they will do and does it right.. I use Foreign Traffic for all of my automotive needs. Paul Angell

May 12, 2019
1 week ago
Always very responsive and prices are much more reasonable than the dealership - and they use genuine Mercedes parts.

Santhosh Kumar Cg
May 10, 2019
1 week ago
Great experience with Foreign Traffic & friendly staffs. They complete the work right at the first time. They are well aware about what they need to do to fix our problem.

May 10, 2019
1 week ago
Friendly staff quality work & provided a loner car can't ask for more Sonny took the time to explain work in detail a pleasant experience

May 6, 2019
1 week ago
Excellent service!!! Very satisfied.

Tim Henningsen
May 2, 2019
2 weeks ago
I wish I would known about you earlier because it would saved me a bunch of headaches from working with the service department at my local dealership. You guys did a great job servicing my BMW. I will be back. Tim Henningsen

Apr 27, 2019
3 weeks ago
I have not been to Foreign Traffic for a while but I recently purchased a used Jaguar and went there for my serve first service appointment they are the nicest, and most honest people that I can recommend when you have to have your car serviced at a dealership.I highly recommend them

Deborah Amsler
Apr 25, 2019
3 weeks ago

Russ Sherred
Apr 25, 2019
3 weeks ago

Jack Hombosky
Apr 25, 2019
3 weeks ago

Gregory/stacie Mason
Apr 25, 2019
3 weeks ago

Janet Arida
Apr 25, 2019
3 weeks ago

Apr 24, 2019
3 weeks ago

Apr 24, 2019
3 weeks ago
Great experience with Foreign Traffic. Friendly service and they treat the care of my car as if it is theirs. Fair prices and they also wash the vehicle!

Apr 21, 2019
4 weeks ago
Staff are very helpful and provide timely service.

Apr 17, 2019
1 month ago
I found these guys with a google search when my BMW needed an alignment. They were much cheaper than P&W BMW service for each service they offered and much closer to my house. When reading their customer reviews, I found their quality of work to be very high. They aligned my car perfectly and their service department was as professional and knowledgeable as any BMW dealership. They notified me immediately when my car was ready, explained my cars current mechanical condition, and answered any questions I had for them. I will be using their services many more times. They also had some stunning automobiles for sale on their lot.

Apr 16, 2019
1 month ago

Apr 16, 2019
1 month ago

Chris Fink
Apr 12, 2019
1 month ago
Great experience at Foreign Traffic.Very accomodating service experience. Oil changed while I waited with a free car wash to boot. Option for a free loaner vehicle while car is being service will keep me coming back!

Apr 11, 2019
1 month ago
I first learned of Foreign Traffic from a letter they sent me. I'm glad they did. I have become increasingly unhappy with the dealership's handling of my vehicles. They are no longer concerned with experience and knowledge with their staffing, especially the service writers. I've had to educate the people behind the counter up in Wexford more than once. It wasn't like that when it was owned by Bilco. So -- Foreign Traffic to the rescue. The guys at Foreign Traffic are attentive, they understand the needs of the vehicle, and if there is any gray area, they investigate right away. They make sure to be on the same page as you are, and if anything goes slightly amiss, they will do their best to reach that point where you are leaving the place satisfied.

Art & Joyce Reed
Apr 11, 2019
1 month ago

Patrick Santelli
Apr 11, 2019
1 month ago

Apr 9, 2019
1 month ago

Apr 3, 2019
1 month ago
Excellent, dependable service shop.

Donna Herrle
Apr 2, 2019
1 month ago

Chuck Perrone
Apr 2, 2019
1 month ago

John Gloninger
Apr 2, 2019
1 month ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Apr 2, 2019
1 month ago

Mar 29, 2019
1 month ago

Michael/karen Yukevich
Mar 27, 2019
1 month ago

Jamir Acie
Mar 27, 2019
1 month ago

Bob Craddock
Mar 27, 2019
1 month ago

Meng Lee
Mar 26, 2019
1 month ago

Beverly Bendicksen
Mar 26, 2019
1 month ago

Gina Romano
Mar 12, 2019
2 months ago

George Marcinko
Mar 12, 2019
2 months ago

Steve Murphey
Mar 12, 2019
2 months ago

Francis/david Solano
Mar 12, 2019
2 months ago

Michael/annette Orban
Mar 12, 2019
2 months ago

Ron Knapp
Mar 9, 2019
2 months ago

John Sepac
Mar 9, 2019
2 months ago

Priscilla Schneider
Mar 9, 2019
2 months ago

Kenneth Sr Scholtz
Mar 9, 2019
2 months ago

Ken/lori Randall
Mar 9, 2019
2 months ago

Alfred Jackson
Mar 9, 2019
2 months ago