Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.49 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1808
4
94
3
21
2
13
1
47

May 22, 2024
2 days ago
Foreign traffic is great. They have been working on both of my German cars for years and I couldn’t be happier!

May 22, 2024
2 days ago
I was recently referred to Foreign Traffic by my usual mechanic, Jeff Critchlow. I needed my Toyota Tacoma checked for possible head gasket issues. After reading all the positive reviews I called and made an appointment. Nick set up the appointment and was my point of contact. He made an appointment really quickly and volunteered a loaner for me to use. I dropped the truck off and took the loaner... Which I appreciated very much. The next day Nick called to tell me there was no evidence of a blown head gasket but that I should keep an eye out if one of the symptoms persisted. He charged a very reasonable fee for their time/labor. Based on this experience, I will now use Foreign Traffic for my future truck service and my Corvette, too. Just as an FYI if the head gasket did need service they were $1,200 cheaper than the dealership. You be the judge.

May 15, 2024
1 week ago

May 8, 2024
2 weeks ago
Great job on a quirky car by the people at Foreign Traffic! Recommend over the dealer many times over.

May 8, 2024
2 weeks ago

May 8, 2024
2 weeks ago
Nick and the crew continues to provide outstanding care to all of my cars. I would highly recommend them for honest, quality work. Foreign Traffic is my go-to place for my cars.

May 8, 2024
2 weeks ago
Repairs were done well. Team did a fantastic job of fitting both vehicles into the schedule as early as possible. Very much appreciated!

May 8, 2024
2 weeks ago
I had a routine inspection and maintenance performed on the car . Their service is great and the rates are fair. They always follow up to ensure the work was completed to my satisfaction.

May 8, 2024
2 weeks ago
I appreciated the loaner and getting my car back clean and washed. Service was great. No issues.

May 1, 2024
3 weeks ago

May 1, 2024
3 weeks ago

May 1, 2024
3 weeks ago
Great job as usual!

May 1, 2024
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.

May 1, 2024
3 weeks ago
Efficient, knowledgeable, quick and courteous

E J
May 1, 2024
3 weeks ago
Best Shop around for Mercedes Service.

May 1, 2024
3 weeks ago
Great place! Honest, trustworthy and fair. Always have the pleasure of dealing with Nick he is definitely an asset to Foreign Traffic! Without a doubt will always recommend your place to anyone!

May 1, 2024
3 weeks ago
Paul did a great job diagnosing the problems.It was also done in a timely matter.I’ll be back, but not too soon I hope.lol 😂

May 1, 2024
3 weeks ago
Just updating my review to show. Been coming here since 2011, hands down best customer service I've ever dealt with. 3 year warranty on parts is something that is hard to match. Loaner cars if requested in advanced are great. I went from foreign to domestic and they still service my car and I'm extremely happy with them

Apr 24, 2024
1 month ago
I really can't say enough great things about these guys. They did a replacement turbo job for me on my 2016 GTI in less than 2 days turnaround and pricing was right on par with every other quote I received from other shops. They were great with communication and getting me in the schedule right away. I'll be taking the GTI here for any future repairs. Thanks for giving me my boost back guys! 🙂

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago
As per usual, my service was outstanding!

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago
We are always happy with everyone at Foreign Traffic!! So many years of great care and service. Bravo!!

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago
Good work at a reasonable price. Significantly less than dealer. Finished earlier than predicted too which is a plus.

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago
Arrived with flat tires and without an appointment. Helpful advice and great service from the Service Department had my car running again the same day! Thanks!

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago
All good Nick thank you and Zack - Dorian at Pep Boys called me an hour later and said he found my lug nut key after four searches for it. He didn’t say where it turned up. Oh well

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago
I am consistently pleased with service at Foreign Traffic. They are fair and honest and can typically fit me into the schedule within a week, sometimes with a loaner when needed.

Apr 22, 2024
1 month ago
5 stars!

Mar 22, 2024
2 months ago

Mar 22, 2024
2 months ago

Mar 22, 2024
2 months ago

Mar 22, 2024
2 months ago

Mar 22, 2024
2 months ago
All service and staff were excellent!!

Mar 22, 2024
2 months ago
Excellent service