Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.51 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
775
4.00
57
3.00
17
2.00
8
1.00
27

Cass Norris
Nov 9, 2018
1 week ago

Linda/eric Joy
Nov 9, 2018
1 week ago

Jack Kleberg
Nov 9, 2018
1 week ago

Chris Schove
Nov 9, 2018
1 week ago

Rob Flynn
Nov 9, 2018
1 week ago

Terry Maruca
Nov 7, 2018
1 week ago

David Molinaro
Nov 6, 2018
1 week ago

Edward Mineard
Nov 6, 2018
1 week ago

Tom Robinson
Nov 6, 2018
1 week ago

Jason Krpan
Nov 6, 2018
1 week ago

Amy Fleckenstein
Oct 26, 2018
3 weeks ago

Joe/laura Walsh
Oct 19, 2018
1 month ago

Steve Sippel
Oct 19, 2018
1 month ago

Frederick Hartwig
Oct 19, 2018
1 month ago

Donna Herrle
Oct 19, 2018
1 month ago

Kara Hoffmann
Oct 19, 2018
1 month ago

Werk Eurospeed
Oct 19, 2018
1 month ago

Charles Richards
Oct 19, 2018
1 month ago

Tom/carol Hughes
Oct 17, 2018
1 month ago

Puneet Kalhan
Oct 15, 2018
1 month ago
Service was very quick and the staff is very friendly and professional. I drop my car off in the morning and I got a call that everything was done before I even got to my desk at work.

Bapi Raju
Oct 5, 2018
1 month ago

Ken Keeley
Oct 5, 2018
1 month ago

Deborah Amsler
Oct 5, 2018
1 month ago

Michael Dempsey
Oct 5, 2018
1 month ago

Richard Heilman
Oct 5, 2018
1 month ago

David Nakles
Oct 5, 2018
1 month ago

Rick/julie Maley
Oct 5, 2018
1 month ago

Katherine Coles
Oct 5, 2018
1 month ago

John/karen Gust
Sep 27, 2018
1 month ago

Dan/stacie Kopchak
Sep 27, 2018
1 month ago

Nov 13, 2018
6 days ago
Foreign Traffic consistently provides honest service at a reasonable price.

Nov 13, 2018
6 days ago

Nov 1, 2018
2 weeks ago

Oct 30, 2018
2 weeks ago
Foreign Traffic Import Sales & Service is a great place to take your car for your automobile service. They service foreign or domestic cars, at very reasonable prices. Also, they provide 3yr warranty on everything they service.

Oct 30, 2018
2 weeks ago

Oct 29, 2018
3 weeks ago
We are new owners of a Porsche Cayenne GTS. We were aware that maintenance costs could be costly for high performance vehicles. We received a quote from a local Porsche dealership and were astounded at the quoted price. A friend recommended Foreign Traffic. We took our GTS here and received excellent service and very reasonably priced. We will continue to take our vehicle here for future maintenance/repairs.

Oct 25, 2018
3 weeks ago
Excellent place to service your foreign brand car. I've got a Subaru and I won't take it anywhere else. Quality service, friendly technicians, good location right on rt 8, can take anything from my beat up old Sub to much nicer Volvo I used to have. They even have a good number of classic cars to check out while you wait for an oil change or what not. Have a car service to to drive you home if you're going to leave it for a few days. Also has a night box if you need to drop it off after hours. Fantastic place have been going for years and will keep going for years.

Oct 21, 2018
4 weeks ago

Oct 18, 2018
1 month ago
I highly recommend Foreign Traffic! Especially if you own an import. They are extremely reasonable and always cheaper than the dealer. They are always honest, friendly and willing to work with you. Although I no longer own a vehicle that requires the highly skilled technicians of Foreign Traffic. I still recommend them to those looking to step into a nice European vehicle or other top end vehicles. They are an extremely capable garage and can handle just about if not anything. Thanks for the service on my past vehicles.

Anonymous
Oct 17, 2018
1 month ago

Oct 16, 2018
1 month ago