Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
887
4.00
62
3.00
17
2.00
9
1.00
28

Deborah Amsler
Apr 25, 2019
3 months ago

Russ Sherred
Apr 25, 2019
3 months ago

Jack Hombosky
Apr 25, 2019
3 months ago

Gregory/stacie Mason
Apr 25, 2019
3 months ago

Janet Arida
Apr 25, 2019
3 months ago

Apr 24, 2019
3 months ago

Apr 24, 2019
3 months ago
Great experience with Foreign Traffic. Friendly service and they treat the care of my car as if it is theirs. Fair prices and they also wash the vehicle!

Apr 21, 2019
4 months ago
Staff are very helpful and provide timely service.

Apr 17, 2019
4 months ago
I found these guys with a google search when my BMW needed an alignment. They were much cheaper than P&W BMW service for each service they offered and much closer to my house. When reading their customer reviews, I found their quality of work to be very high. They aligned my car perfectly and their service department was as professional and knowledgeable as any BMW dealership. They notified me immediately when my car was ready, explained my cars current mechanical condition, and answered any questions I had for them. I will be using their services many more times. They also had some stunning automobiles for sale on their lot.

Apr 16, 2019
4 months ago

Apr 16, 2019
4 months ago

Chris Fink
Apr 12, 2019
4 months ago
Great experience at Foreign Traffic.Very accomodating service experience. Oil changed while I waited with a free car wash to boot. Option for a free loaner vehicle while car is being service will keep me coming back!

Apr 11, 2019
4 months ago
I first learned of Foreign Traffic from a letter they sent me. I'm glad they did. I have become increasingly unhappy with the dealership's handling of my vehicles. They are no longer concerned with experience and knowledge with their staffing, especially the service writers. I've had to educate the people behind the counter up in Wexford more than once. It wasn't like that when it was owned by Bilco. So -- Foreign Traffic to the rescue. The guys at Foreign Traffic are attentive, they understand the needs of the vehicle, and if there is any gray area, they investigate right away. They make sure to be on the same page as you are, and if anything goes slightly amiss, they will do their best to reach that point where you are leaving the place satisfied.

Art & Joyce Reed
Apr 11, 2019
4 months ago

Patrick Santelli
Apr 11, 2019
4 months ago

Apr 9, 2019
4 months ago

Apr 3, 2019
4 months ago
Excellent, dependable service shop.

Donna Herrle
Apr 2, 2019
4 months ago

Chuck Perrone
Apr 2, 2019
4 months ago

John Gloninger
Apr 2, 2019
4 months ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Apr 2, 2019
4 months ago

Mar 29, 2019
4 months ago

Michael/karen Yukevich
Mar 27, 2019
4 months ago

Jamir Acie
Mar 27, 2019
4 months ago

Bob Craddock
Mar 27, 2019
4 months ago

Mar 27, 2019
4 months ago
The team at Foreign Traffic did an incredible job finding and fixing the problem on our Mini Cooper S. They are the first service shop to show us the damaged parts and explain what steps they took to address the problem. Based on our experience, we plan to bring all our vehicles to Foreign Traffic for servicing needs.

Mar 27, 2019
4 months ago
I recently brought my Audi in to Foreign Traffic for a quote after receiving a quote from the dealership for well over $3000. Foreign Traffic was able to get my car in for a quote quickly and gave me an honest run down of the damage, which differed from what the dealer was claiming. I took my car in for repair a few weeks later and they kept me updated on the status of the repair and charged half of what the dealership would have. I definitely would bring my car back for future repairs!

Meng Lee
Mar 26, 2019
4 months ago

Beverly Bendicksen
Mar 26, 2019
4 months ago

Bill Heil
Mar 26, 2019
4 months ago
They are good people, they rock!

Dan Greer
Feb 13, 2019
6 months ago

Jerry Starr
Jan 9, 2019
7 months ago

Sal Greco
Jan 9, 2019
7 months ago

Hank Faust
Jan 9, 2019
7 months ago

Oliver Nowak
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Joseph Gray
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Robert Imhof
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Frank Kaiser
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Domenic Labate
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Gregory/stacie Mason
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Russ Sherred
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Glenn Arndt
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Robert Adamski
Jan 2, 2019
7 months ago
Had my CLA250 serviced at Foreign Traffic for the "A3" service. Great people to work with. They performed the service excellently and informed me of upcoming maintenance to expect on the vehicle. Will be taking my Mercedes and Evoque to these folks all the time.

Dave Lockerman
Dec 21, 2018
8 months ago
I was overdue on my state inspection and the folks at Foreign Traffic fit my car in and took care of my cars without hassle. They are located close to shopping and restaurants so there is plenty to keep you busy while waiting.

Richard Becker
Dec 21, 2018
8 months ago

David Hoak
Dec 14, 2018
8 months ago

Jim Bleil
Dec 14, 2018
8 months ago

Jack Glasser
Dec 14, 2018
8 months ago

Kim/edward Yackovich
Dec 14, 2018
8 months ago

Gabriel Ciafre
Dec 14, 2018
8 months ago

Marty Summerfield
Dec 14, 2018
8 months ago

Gene Patterson
Dec 14, 2018
8 months ago

Michael & Joan Hoover
Dec 14, 2018
8 months ago

Casey Docherty
Dec 14, 2018
8 months ago

Nathan Williams
Dec 14, 2018
8 months ago

Joe Krist
Dec 14, 2018
8 months ago

Mike Hails
Dec 7, 2018
8 months ago
I had a Great experience at foreign traffic, very friendly, and professional. Top notch facility.

John Siegrist
Dec 7, 2018
8 months ago

Teresa/david Pitell
Dec 7, 2018
8 months ago

Mike/jaquelyn Grguras
Dec 7, 2018
8 months ago