Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1423
4
82
3
20
2
12
1
42

Jan 16, 2022
4 months ago
Great service! Did the state inspection for my tesla. Quick flexible appointment scheduling. In and out much less than an hour.

Robert Mills
Dec 21, 2021
4 months ago
This was our first experience with Foreign Traffic. They are very clear on what they can do and delivered as promised. We plan to use their services again in the future.

Dec 16, 2021
5 months ago
Close to my house, easy to schedule and competitive pricing.

Dec 16, 2021
5 months ago
Amazing service and great experience!! Highly recommend!! Rob is amazing!!

Dec 16, 2021
5 months ago
Very happy with the professionalism and knowledge of the Foreign Traffic service dept. This was my 2nd visit with Foreign Traffic and will definitely be back for a 3rd.

Dec 16, 2021
5 months ago
I have always appreciated the excellent service from Foreign Traffic. I trust and value the quality of their work in making sure my 2012 Volvo is operating at the optimum level. Thank you for all you do!

Anonymous
Oct 26, 2021
6 months ago

Hank Faust
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Stephen Cimini
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Albert Intrieri
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Mike Kovacs
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

John Clines
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

John Frechione
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Susan Farino
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Ronnie Avila
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Grace Kozak
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Rosemarie Spinola
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Leonard Rzoski
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

William Brustein
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Mike Griffin
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Karen Ramsey
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Mark/cathy Restelli
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Mary Jo Dockman
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Susan/john Marano
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Dorothy/kevin Carter
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Oct 16, 2021
7 months ago

Oct 16, 2021
7 months ago
Very convenient and terrific follow up and care!

Oct 16, 2021
7 months ago
Always do a good job. Very happy with their service on my masersti

Oct 16, 2021
7 months ago
Love this place. Awesome cars. Great service.

Oct 16, 2021
7 months ago
Took my Audi here after being told that my car needed a new motor from another shop. They were able to diagnose the problem, which wasn’t the motor, and get it fixed in a matter of a couple days. Super professional shop, would recommend to any one with a foreign brand that wants the best service in the area!

Sean Malone
Sep 20, 2021
7 months ago

Stacie/guy Patterson
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Stacie/guy Patterson
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Kathleen Conley
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Kathleen Conley
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Barry Newborn
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Barry Newborn
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Ken/jayanne Krotine
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Ken/jayanne Krotine
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Stuart Prunty
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Stuart Prunty
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Sean Mcnulty
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Sean Mcnulty
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Justin Horvatin
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Justin Horvatin
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Kathleen Kendra
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Kathleen Kendra
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago