Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.56 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
940
4.00
62
3.00
18
2.00
9
1.00
32

David Hoak
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Steve Taylor
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Brian Croissant
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Bill Young
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Bill Van Sickel
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Kurt Nestel
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Stephanie Fenchalk
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Albert/marie Presto
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Katherine Coles
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Nadine Kennedy
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Maria Dugan
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Dan Greer
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Steve Johnstonbaugh
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Donald/joanna Crammond
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Gene Beck
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

John Walters
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Jeff Gmuer
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Michael/widgie Carson
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Wesley Shipley
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Doug/cindy Schaefer
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Rick Walker
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Michael Orban
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Chuck Kelly
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Priscilla Schneider
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Jul 14, 2019
6 months ago
Highly recommend to all of my families and friends. They replaced the timing chain guides of my 2013 328XI and charged me only one third of the amount that the BMW dealership would have charged. Besides, it comes with three years/36 months warranty. I feel fortunate that I googled and found this place.

Herb Dodd
Jul 13, 2019
6 months ago

Sakineh Ghorbanian
Jul 13, 2019
6 months ago

Christinna Rossi
Jul 13, 2019
6 months ago

Melvin Miller
Jul 13, 2019
6 months ago

Jul 7, 2019
6 months ago
I had taken my 2015 Subaru Forester with a 6 speed to Foreign Traffic when I was due for state inspection. I couldn't get an appointment anywhere else that I tried. The folks at Foreign Traffic were able to fit me in and advised me of what I would need before the next one. When my brakes started making noise this time, I figured that would hep me out again. I was correct, they treated me well, the parts and price of service were reasonable and everything worked out. I will definitely be back at inspection time. Thanks Foreign Traffic!

Jun 28, 2019
6 months ago
Always thorough and does excellent work. Have taken all 3 of my MB vehicles for various reasons, and always get prompt excellent service.

Jun 25, 2019
6 months ago
Timely service and true professionals. Thank You again!

Jun 24, 2019
7 months ago
Nick and the gang continues to provide outstanding care to all of my cars. I would highly recommend them for honest, quality work.

Jun 19, 2019
7 months ago
I have been coming to Foreign Traffic for many years and have always experienced fantastic service. I can feel confident they will repair my car honestly and affordably.

Jun 17, 2019
7 months ago
As always recent service on my '87 BMW 635CSi was outstanding and affordable!

Paul Angell
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Paul Greigger
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

John Sepac
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Tim Robison
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Ken/lori Randall
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Margot Johnjulio
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Richard Bartkoski
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Doug O`neil
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Michael Dempsey
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Bill Rosemeyer
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Jun 11, 2019
7 months ago

Dave/debbie Hoover
Jun 5, 2019
7 months ago

Joan & Don Dieter
Jun 5, 2019
7 months ago