Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
1024
4.00
65
3.00
18
2.00
10
1.00
35

Sep 30, 2019
7 months ago
Excellent service. They really pay attention to the customer needs, and clearly articulate what has to be done vs what is optional. They are my go to place for my Porsche

Mark Galbo
Sep 25, 2019
7 months ago

Blanche Huckestein
Sep 25, 2019
7 months ago

Fred Pagliaro
Sep 25, 2019
7 months ago

Sep 25, 2019
7 months ago
They got us in for our repair right away and we didn't have to wait long!

Betsy/bill Gray
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Doug Trimble
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Tom Gillespie
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Stephen Sargent
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Tom Griffin
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Hank Faust
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Joseph/cynthia Rivosecchi
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Rob/kimberly Strohm
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Johnnie Petrick
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Russ Sherred
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Phyllis Coontz
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Greg/karen Homoki
Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Nathan Williams
Sep 19, 2019
8 months ago

Tom Freeman
Sep 19, 2019
8 months ago

Leonard Rzoski
Sep 19, 2019
8 months ago

Karen/joe Thaner
Sep 19, 2019
8 months ago

Dan Connell
Sep 19, 2019
8 months ago

Sep 10, 2019
8 months ago
I found these guys with a google search when my BMW needed an alignment. They were much cheaper than P&W BMW service for each service they offered and much closer to my house. When reading their customer reviews, I found their quality …More

Sep 10, 2019
8 months ago
I was referred to Foreign Traffic by another service place that couldn't do the work I needed done on my Audi A4. From the start of my conversation to the end of the work done on my vehicle I couldn't have been happier. They diagnosed my …More

Frank Y.
Sep 7, 2019
8 months ago
Took my 2015 Audi A6 to Foreign Traffic after the Local Audi Dealer ( Sewickley Audi) refused to work with me on a Sirius radio/antenna issue. ( that review will be on Their yelp/google site). Foreign traffic was great. All around. Friendly went above and beyond. They fixed the issues at hand. Including a rear parking sensor issue that required bumper removal. ( I did bring my own Shark Fin Replacement antenna. It wasn't an exact color match so they took the guts of the newer one and used the old one and made it work. GREAT. All of this at probably 75% less than what the dealer just wanted for the antenna issue. Do yourself a favor...if you have a foreign car and an issue arises that may require significant work or repair. Take it to these guys. It was my first time taking a car there and if I have any other issues I will be back. Thanks Foreign Traffic

Sep 5, 2019
8 months ago
Honestly? The finest service available. I've been bringing all of my cars here for years, and will most definitely continue.

Sep 4, 2019
8 months ago

Mike Geyer
Aug 22, 2019
9 months ago

Gary Conner
Aug 22, 2019
9 months ago

Patrick Santelli
Aug 22, 2019
9 months ago

Mark Hitchcock
Aug 22, 2019
9 months ago

Brian/ingrid Eagon
Aug 22, 2019
9 months ago

Dave Lockerman
Aug 22, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 21, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 21, 2019
9 months ago
I was referred to Foreign Traffic by another service place that couldn't do the work I needed done on my Audi A4. From the start of my conversation to the end of the work done on my vehicle I couldn't have been happier. They diagnosed my possible issue over the phone and when the vehicle got to them they were exactly correct. I would highly recommend anyone visit them prior to going to an Audi, BMW, etc dealer for service. They are very knowledgable and do a great job!

Joseph Gray
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Mark Mccullough
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Marguerite Breen
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Joe/jeanine Horne
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Ken Keeley
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Danny Huang
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 13, 2019
9 months ago
Foreign Traffic has always provided the best service, has worked diligently at keeping costs low, and has been our trusted go-to mechanics for over 10 years now.

Aug 13, 2019
9 months ago
Great Place to bring your car to. Always very friendly from the moment you walk in. The pricing is very reasonable, especially on Porsche vehicles. Definitely recommend Foreign Traffic.

Aug 8, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 3, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 1, 2019
9 months ago

Crystal Marmarella
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Patrick Hampson
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Russ Gettings
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

David Hoak
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Steve Taylor
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Brian Croissant
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Bill Young
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Bill Van Sickel
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Kurt Nestel
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Stephanie Fenchalk
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Albert/marie Presto
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Katherine Coles
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Nadine Kennedy
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Maria Dugan
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago